We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An amazing afternoon” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Boutique Yachting - Day Cruises & Private Charters

Boutique Yachting - Day Cruises & Private Charters
Bangrak Road, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
+66 80 695 0801
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Boutique Yachting welcomes you aboard the S/Y Naga as she cruises around some of the most stunning locations in the Gulf of Thailand. The 30 meter yacht offers new levels of comfort and luxury sailing and cruising on Koh Samui. With a spacious sun deck, open air covered deck and the internal saloon, the Naga offers you all the personal space and privacy you need. Whether lounging on the expansive decks, having a drink with a new friend or simply taking the time to breathe in the fresh sea air, indulge yourself. The Naga offers trips, (half) day charters and overnight cruises.
Adelaide, Australia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“An amazing afternoon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

We took a private sunset cruise on the Naga and had an amazing time, we were in Koh Samui for our wedding with a group of about 20 family and friends and spending an afternoon together on the yacht was one of the highlights of the trip. The Naga itself is a stunning boat, beautifully maintained, Scott and the crew were really helpful, the food was great, lounging on the deck was the perfect way to shake off our post-wedding hangovers. Great for swimming, snorkeling, and leaping off a boat into warm tropical waters. Recommended!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    191
    8
    5
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Boutique Yachting - Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

We had a fantastic relaxing day cruising out to the national park which is a must when visiting Koh Samui! The Naga is an extremely comfortable boat, very friendly and helpful crew, plenty of food and drinks. Great value for money and I would highly recommend.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

We had a fantastic day on the Naga with a wonderful crew and special thanks to our delightful hostess, Ksenia. If there is only 1 trip to take on Koh Samui this is it. Such very good value for money.
Shar & Tony, Christchurch, NZ

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

We had the most fantastic day sailing on the Naga.The crew were excellent, the food was amazing. We saw some other boats that were totally over crammed. This is pure luxury!
Well worth the money for something really special.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ko Samui, Thailand
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“A must do attraction on Samui!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

The Naga, What is not good about it.......? Nothing!!!!
This is truly the best boat trip you can wish for. Fantastic staff, very friendly, great breakfast and lunch. All day long the staff is trying to do what ever they can to help you, advise you and tell you about the boat.. it feels like they are very proud to work on this ship. They should because it's the most beautiful boat in Samui. As I've done many different boat trips in Koh Samui I can Guaranty you, this is the best in quality and service!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boutique Yachting - Day Cruises & Private Charters also viewed

Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Boutique Yachting - Day Cruises & Private Charters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boutique Yachting - Day Cruises & Private Charters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.