We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Total paradise!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Banyan Tree Samui

Save Saved
You added Banyan Tree Samui to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Banyan Tree Samui
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   99/9 Moo 4, Ko Samui 84310, Thailand   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 309 hotels in Ko Samui
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Total paradise!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Love, love, love Banyan Tree Koh Samui! It was absolutely incredible. Loved every minute of our stay! Wow is all I can say. The service, the gorgeous views, the stunning hilltop villa...perfection!!! If you are looking for a secluded resort with amazing service, you must stay here. We stayed in the Hillcrest Pool Villa and it was worth every penny. We never left during our stay. We barely left our villa as we had everything we needed and wanted. We ate at all of the restaurants on property and had room service a few times for lunch and dinner. Food was very good! We also went to the gym each day and practiced yoga with the instructor there. What a great workout we had with him! I can't say enough about how fantastic the entire resort is....truly beautiful.

Room Tip: Splurge for the Hilltop Pool Villa - Worth it!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BanyanTreeManagement, General Manager at Banyan Tree Samui, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear K M,

Greetings from Banyan Tree Samui!

Thank you for choosing our resort for your recent trip to Samui and for sharing your comments with us. I am delighted to read that you felt comfortable in our resort and that the service from our team exceeded your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that provides added motivation for our team to continue delivering the highest of standards and I have already shared this with all.

From the stunning views of your Hillcrest Pool Villa to the attentive service throughout the resort to the cuisine on offer at our various dining outlets to the enjoyment of our yoga classes, I am thrilled that each combined to create a relaxing and memorable escape for you.

K M, thank you once again for staying with us and it would be our sincere pleasure to welcome you back in the future to deliver another holiday to remember.

With kind regards,
Remko Kroesen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

633 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    513
    77
    24
    12
    7
See reviews for
138
389
9
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

My wife and I are currently staying here on honeymoon and we have both fallen in love with the place.

Who this place should appeal to: Honeymooners and couples wanting a romantic holiday.
Who it won't appeal to: Families with young children, those that get bored easily, those that like to be active whilst on holiday.

Banyan Tree in Koh Samui really is as beautiful, picturesque and tranquil as the holiday brochures and travel websites suggest it is. On our arrival we were shown around the complex and at every turn both my wife and myself kept saying 'wow' to everything we saw. This was particularly the case when we were welcomed to our private villa.

All of the villas are completely private, and very modern yet all have been designed and furnished with Thai influences. The villas comprise of a lounge, large bedroom and bathroom and the first thing you notice is that each room has floor to ceiling windows that overlook the large infinity pool.

The best features of inside the villas are:
1. Fast free Wi-Fi
2. 2 large televisions showing channels from across the globe
3. Quiet air conditioning that can be set to different temperatures in each of the 3 rooms
4. The large sliding glass doors in the bedroom that open onto the infinity pool with the most amazing view of the ocean beyond that.
5. Ultra modern bathroom with a double sized deep/long bath, a fantastic waterfall shower, double sink area with international plug sockets.

Outside the villa we had our own hot tub (unsure whether all villas come with a hot tub), 2 large sunbeds overlooking the ocean, and a 'pod' for 2 people to relax in on a separate deck. There is also a dining table.

What we love about this place...
1. On arrival we were given a mobile phone with a direct number to our 24 hour 'butler' who we have called to arrange dinner reservations etc. Our butler "Bobo" has been absolutely amazing! She attended to every need and even took the initiative to check the status and confirm our departure flights without being prompted. Her attention to detail and service is "first class"!
2. From the villas you can see the entire complex but due to its hillside location you call for a buggy to take you from your villa to the hotels restaurants, private beach, spa etc. The buggy has never taken more than 5 minutes to arrive.
3. The service from EVERYONE has been outstanding. OK so some of the English of the resort staff hasn't always been perfect but their smiles and the respect they have shown to us more than compensates for this.
4. The private beach and pool are peaceful, spotlessly clean and the staff working in these areas have attended to all of our needs.
5. The sea is AMAZING. The clearest water I have ever seen in my life and the sea water is warm and comfortable!!
6. The breakfast buffet is great with so many options (both western and Asian tastes are catered for). We have also eaten at the Saffron restaurant where I enjoyed the best meal of our trip so far. The service at this restaurant was truly exceptional.

In the 5 days we have been here we have joked that there must be at least 1 negative about this place and the honest truth is that there isn't!! Last night our hot tub started to automatically empty but after a quick call to our 'butler' an engineer was on site within 10 minutes and soon had it fixed.

What we would recommend...
1. Our villa was called an Ocean Pool Villa and we highly recommend this option. We stayed in Villa #G06 and it was located on the hill with perfect views. We would have been gutted not to have had a view of the ocean and we've noticed that some of the villas located lower down the hillside only have partial or no ocean views.
2. We got the free shuttle bus that leaves from the hotel each morning at 11am to visit the local town. We bought our Rolph Loraine and Lacosta polo shirts and Guchi purses and we sampled some of the local food being sold by the street vendors and had the best Thai massages of our trip.

This is truly a 5 star resort. If Trip Advisor allowed us to rank this hotel higher, we would!!

Thank You to all at Banyan Tree for making the first leg of our honeymoon so enjoyable!

Room Tip: Choose Ocean Pool villa or above.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BanyanTreeManagement, General Manager at Banyan Tree Samui, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear Ben S,

Thank you for choosing Banyan Tree Samui as part of your honeymoon and for sharing your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to read comments such as yours and I am thrilled that your stay with us has been relaxing and rejuvenating.

Our resort features a range of villa locations including those perched on the hillside which command stunning views of the Gulf of Thailand as well as those nestled in the lush gardens of our resort which deliver a wonderful sense of peacefulness amidst the quiet sounds of nature. It is great that you found your Ocean Pool Villa to be comfortable and well-suited to your needs.

I am also delighted to hear that your Villa Host, Bobo, has attended to your each and every desire and that you felt the care of our associates who continually work hard to ensure that all guests receive the special attention that they deserve.

From the pristine waters of our private bay to the variety of cuisine on offer at our breakfast buffet at The Edge to outstanding Thai selections at Saffron, our signature Thai restaurant, to the convenience of our buggies and shuttle bus, I am pleased that each has combined to provide you with a memorable start to your honeymoon.

Ben S, thank you once again for staying with us. Congratulations to the both of you on your marriage and I wish you nothing but happiness as you journey through life together. It would be my pleasure to welcome you back to Banyan Tree Samui for a future anniversary or any occasion.

With kind regards,

Remko Kroesen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

We have traveled to quite a lot luxury hotels in Asia (Four Seasons, Banyan tree, Taj, Oberoi, St Regis, etc) and this is the most complete luxury experience we have had (we have not been to O&O reeti rah yet, which I've been said is the best of the bests).

Pros
-New, stylish decoration and facilities
-Really big and great villas with charming ambiance with candles, quite big swimming pool (an improvement could be heated water), and nice views (we stayed at a beach villa 1, which was close to breakfast restaurant and to the beach and had a lot of privacy)
-Private, paradisiac beach with big natural rocks and lots of palm trees, and double sunbeds with courtains which are quite romantic
-Good combination of restaurants: our favorite the one on the beach because of the service which was welcoming and made you feel at home, and also loved saffron for the great views and food.
-special touches: we were given cellphones to contact our butler whenever needed (he tried hard but was not so exceptional), decoration with flowers at room, an incredibly good anniversary cake that was a surprise, all staff are helpful and attentive (although they do not greet you by your name as they do at FS Bali, but they are really helpful as my swimsuit felt from our room to the forset and 3 people waere helping to find it including the garden man, and the security man)

cons
-the sea: although nice turquise colour, it is not transparent water like maldives or mauritius and so you can not see any fish. Moreover, you have to walk a lot in order to be able to swim. But we took a kayak and went exploring the cost and did enjoy a lot.
-limited restaurant options and they felt a bit empty, perhaps people have room service?

We are convinced the good points totally surpass the bad ones, and strongly recommend to go to this hotel as we are sure everyone would love it. In adition, as a destination, compared to Maldives for example, you can do excursions to Koh Pangan and have extraordinary snorkeling and have a more local experience. We did it and had our best pad thai ever in a small restaurant there.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BanyanTreeManagement, General Manager at Banyan Tree Samui, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear MYJ98,

Thank you for choosing Banyan Tree Samui for your recent holiday and for taking the time to extend your comments. I am delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations and you had a memorable stay. From the comfort and privacy of your villa overlooking our private bay to the enjoyment of our beach area to the cuisine on offer at our dining outlets including Sands, our beachfront grill restaurant, and Saffron, our signature Thai restaurant, I am pleased that all combined for a relaxing holiday.

I have taken note of the various areas in which we could improve and thank you for your feedback as it is with constructive comments such as yours that we are able to fine tune our services. I am pleased to learn that these minor areas for improvement did not take away from your overall experience and that you had a memorable stay with us.

MYJ98, thank you once again for staying with us. We would be delighted to serve you once again here on Samui; however, should you choose to visit a different region of the world, we would be honoured to have you stay at one of our sister properties for your holiday.

With kind regards,

Remko Kroesen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sussex
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

I must of spent many man days making the decision – Four Seasons our usual preference or to try a Banyan Tree !! Finally settled on 6 nights at the Banyan Tree for the second part of an 11 night break. We had not a moment of regret…the Banyan Tree has a lovely romantic location and it is everything you would expect from a 5 star brand. We stayed in a Hillcrest Villa, not over looked by anyone. The views from the villa and the infinity pool were truly magical – we spent quite some time laying on the sunbeds in the dark looking at the sea, the moon and the stars. The villa it self was pure luxury, with a great big bath for two. Biggest decision of everyday was pool or beach. It has a small private beach which was lovely and great for snorkelling.
Onto the food – breakfast was extremely good, lots of choice, a special note for the lady that remembered my liking for marmalade and bought me a little dish every morning. We went to Sands for a Bar B Q which was fabulous, all you could eat of everything, had a fire thrower for entertainment with a some live music. Dinner at Saffron was good, I’m not great with spice, everything was adapted and delicious. Finally we had in villa dining with a movie night – again excellent quality and nothing got forgotten.
I used the spa twice, with May as my therapist, she was very good, kind and considerate and special care was taken with some sunburn !!
The staff were lovely, nothing was ever to much trouble and everyone said hello and had a smile on their face. Geng our villa host was excellent, especially at getting us checked in at the end of the stay, as well as sorting us being able to stay in the villa as our flight was delayed.
All in all a great stay, would totally recommend the hotel and a hillcrest villa if you do not want to be overlooked.

Room Tip: hillcrest if you do not want to be overlooked - amazinf views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BanyanTreeManagement, General Manager at Banyan Tree Samui, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear SussexGeorge,

Greetings from sunny Samui!

Thank you for staying with us for your recent holiday and for taking the time to extend your praise of our resort and service. I am thrilled that your stay was filled with delights around every corner and that you felt the privacy and comfort our villas offer as well as the discrete, yet attentive service from our team.

From Geng, your Villa Host, who met your needs in a warm, friendly manner to May at our award-winning Banyan Tree Spa who delivered fantastic treatments to your server at The Edge who remembered your special preferences each morning, I am absolutely delighted that we exceeded your expectations in every regard.

SussexGeorge, thank you once again for your visit to Banyan Tree Samui. It would be our sincere pleasure to welcome you back in the future to deliver another equally memorable holiday. However, should you care to visit a different part of the world; we hope you shall continue to choose Banyan Tree as your Sanctuary for the Senses.

With kind regards,

Remko Kroesen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

overall a brilliant hotel and resort but couple of small issues! We visited this hotel April 2013 as part of our honeymoon.

Check In:

First impressions of the hotel is WOW as your taken into the only enclosed part of the hotel, high up on the hill with glass walls overlooking a breathtaking view of the private beach.

Check in is swift with the usual welcome drink and cold towel.

At check in you meet you personal villa host, who gives you a mobile phone and explains to contact him at any time for anything you would like.
We had Geng, who every morning would come and say hello and ask if he could do anything for us.

You are then taken by buggy to the villa. We had the hillcrest villa (I 06). It is actually quite a long journey up to the villa, about 10 minutes by buggy. Note that, it is very difficult to walk anywhere within the resort as the heat and long windy paths uphill. Nobody walks anywhere, but the buggies are always available and smoothly run.

Id have been disappointed if i chose a villa lower down the hill is privacy becomes a slight issue and you most definitely would not have the same views as becomes obstructed by trees and bushes.

The Villa:

The villa is absolutely breathtaking. AMAZING views, beautifully presented. Very very Spacious. The infinity pool large (largest in Koh Samui).
Shower is brilliant, with the largest waterfall shower I have ever been. The villas have been designed to feel as if you are outside the whole time, as they have panoramic views of the beach and palm trees.

There is also a good tv system, with DVD player and ipod connecter which is handy when your spending lazy days by your pool so you can chill to some music of your choice.
Also free wifi we found to be always accessible and good speed.

Food:

Breakfast I found average, but my wife really enjoyed it.
Was more suited to the asian guests so theres a lot of wok fried and fish for breakfast. There are of course the usual pastries etc available but not the largest choice you will find in other hotels.

Dinner:
we had dinner at Sands one night.
AVOID SANDS!!!!!!
It was by far the most expensive meal we had their, but substandard. My wife had a simple chicken dish which she really did not enjoy. I had a steak meal- which was standard at best.

However, we also visited Saffron, which is their signature thai restaurant.
Overall very very good. Beautiful flavours especially the starters and desert. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

Koh Samui Activities:
You could either ask Geng or hotel to organise activities. However we found the hotel charged 1/3 higher than if you organised this yourself even though they use the same operators.

We rented a private boat charter which was a brilliant day out, definitely good to get out and about in koh Samui.

Overall, brilliant stay in Banyan Tree. Have to say- you will never meet staff like this in any other resort. Amazing service, super friendly.

Room Tip: Hillcrest villas- pricey but views and privacy worth the view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BanyanTreeManagement, General Manager at Banyan Tree Samui, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear Leaf09,

Thank you very much for staying with us recently. It is a pleasure to hear that you and your wife enjoyed our Hillcrest Pool Villa, and the stunning view it offers of the Gulf of Thailand, including the cool waters of your private pool, the design and layout of the villa as well as the various amenities available. I am pleased to read that your Villa Host, Geng, as well as our entire team was able to accommodate your needs throughout your stay and provide a relaxing holiday.

I regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations in regards to the selections available at our breakfast buffet at The Edge as well as your evening dinner at Sands. We typically receive great feedback on these areas and it is unfortunate that you did not have a quality experience similar to other guests. I have already shared your remarks with the respective departments, so that we can make adjustments accordingly and guarantee the best experience for our future guests.

Leaf09, thank you once again for choosing Banyan Tree Samui for your holiday and I trust from your review that the minor drawbacks you mentioned did not mar the overall comfort of your stay. It would be our sincere pleasure to welcome you back once again for your future holiday.

With kind regards,

Remko Kroesen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beijing
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

My wife and I already visited several luxury resorts in Asia, but this one is probably the best hotel we've ever been. The location is fantastic, with its own private beach. The luxury villas all enjoyed a perfect view and give you an extraordinary feeling of privacy. The staff is always here to help you and to anticipate all your needs. The food is great. The spa is what you can expect from Banyan Tree.
Definitely the place to be in Samui. We'll come back for sure !

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with BanyanTree.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BanyanTreeManagement, General Manager at Banyan Tree Samui, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear AlexBeijing,

Greetings from Banyan Tree Samui!

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your comments. I am delighted to read that our resort exceeded your expectations and that you and your wife were able to have a memorable holiday while enjoying your villa, with its stunning view over our private bay and the Gulf of Thailand, as well as our various dining outlets. Our award-winning Banyan Tree Spa Samui continually delivers out-of-this-world treatments and it is great that you had the chance to experience the tender touch of our therapists.

Our team works tirelessly to deliver discreet, yet attentive service and I am pleased that you felt their personal touch throughout your stay. I have already shared your comments as added motivation to continue delivering the highest standards of service.

AlexBeijing, as returning to visit our properties is the highest compliment we can receive as a company, I would like to thank you once again for choosing us and we anticipate delivering another holiday that is equally memorable.

With kind regards,

Remko Kroesen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Just spent a wonderful weekend at this stunning resort. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly and made our stay very enjoyable.
Only suggestion I can make is that you pre book the spa before you go as it was fully booked when I got there.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BanyanTreeManagement, General Manager at Banyan Tree Samui, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Dear Kathy D,

Greetings from Banyan Tree Samui!

Thank you for choosing our resort for your weekend getaway. I am delighted to read that you felt the warm, attentive service from our team and that we were able to accommodate your each and every need to create a relaxing and memorable stay.

Our award-winning Banyan Tree Spa Samui delivers out-of-this-world treatments and I regret to read that you were unable to delight in the tender touch of our therapists. I trust from your review that this minor inconvenience did not detract from the overall comfort of your stay.

Kathy D, thank you once again for staying with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future for weekend getaway or extended holiday.

With kind regards,

Remko Kroesen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Banyan Tree Samui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Banyan Tree Samui

Address: 99/9 Moo 4, Ko Samui 84310, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Ko Samui
#9 Luxury Hotel in Ko Samui
#24 Romantic Hotel in Ko Samui
#24 Family Hotel in Ko Samui
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Banyan Tree Samui 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on a pristine private beach, the 88 all-pool villa Banyan Tree Samui features the best elements of a tropical getaway with the convenience of being just 19 km from Samui International Airport. Overlooking the sapphire waters of scenic Lamai Bay, the resort is nestled in a series of cascading terraces on a private hill cove in the south-eastern coast of Koh Samui. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Splendia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Jetsetter, Expedia, Otel and Venere so you can book your Banyan Tree Samui reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Banyan Tree Samui Hotel Koh Samui

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Banyan Tree Samui, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.