We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top quality food at affordable prices” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mamory Delicious For Good Memories

Mamory Delicious For Good Memories
11/2 Ratchamanka Road | Phra Singh subdistrict, Chiang Mai 50200, Thailand
+66 89 435 2331
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 1,244 Restaurants in Chiang Mai
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: French, International, Thai, Vegetarian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We have holiday from 1 May 2015 till 14 May 2015. We like to welcome you again on 15 May 2015. Specialty Bistro restaurant in different museum style with good Thai, Western and vegetarian food, including a coffee bar with fresh fruit juices and smoothies. All prices are competitive and locally comparable but the service and quality is very high. The menu has solution for all diners with over 300 menu selections! Or just sit down for a quality coffee and cake or enjoy a healthy shake.If you click on the main photo, you'll find a small selection of photos of our dishes including prices. Large groups welcome, but preferably a few hours notice. Open 7 days per week from 4.00PM till 11PM. FREE WIFI FOR EVERYONE.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Top quality food at affordable prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015

This is a great little restaurant in Chiang Mai. We ate here on two occassions, ordering Thai dishes both times. The food was excellent. Quality ingredients, great flavours and generous portions. The service was also prompt and courteous. Definitely worth a visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

489 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    325
    106
    35
    15
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great Authentic Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

We had fantastic Thai food at this place, generous proportions at a very reasonable price in Chiang Mai. Will definitely recommend to friends visiting Chiang Mai.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“First meal in Chiang Mai - Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015

Great service, really friendly staff.

The food was yummy, and the prices were really good value.

Only word of caution for a westerner is that medium is still quite hot for chilli strength!!! It was perhaps the hottest curry''s we had, but still very tasty and they weren't silly!!

Visited March 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Memory delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

I met a girl who works as a waitress at the Memory delicious and invited me to try this little restaurant in the center of Chiang Mai. To join me at dinner there was a friend of mine, for he too is like the environment and the artistic atmosphere. The food is typically Thai with a good quality for price. The menu also includes suchhi and other goodies of the place. I believe that we will return

  • Visited April 2015
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

Although the menu had a large amount of different dishes, and usually it's a bad sign IMO, the food we ordered was great!
We went there wanting to have some western food, although the restaurant offers Thai food as well.
We were not disappointed at all.
I would recommend you take the Banana Pancake for dessert.
Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mamory Delicious For Good Memories also viewed

Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 
Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province
 

Been to Mamory Delicious For Good Memories? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mamory Delicious For Good Memories, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.