We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing stay!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel to your Saves list
The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel
3.0 of 5 Lodge   |   97 Rajaprarop Road | Makkasan,Rajthewee, Bangkok 10400, Thailand (Formerly All Seasons Bangkok Siam)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #232 of 564 Specialty Lodging in Bangkok
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Amazing stay!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

All Seasons Siam is a fantastic budget hotel which I recommend highly for short and long stays. Usually staffs here are friendly, kind and helping. Except a lady at the reception who was little unpleasing all the time. Food was excellent and I especially enjoyed thai foods here! Better than many I tried in my short stay. The rooms are comfortable and specious and balcony offers good views. I especially liked the bar and the restaurant.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your review with regards to your stay at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I was very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday. Anyway our Front Office Manager has been briefed to ensure that all staff are serving the same standard of service to every guest including you.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

550 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    220
    177
    51
    43
See reviews for
106
159
60
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

Clean and comfortable. Walking distance from Indra Square. Staff could be friendlier as we were rudely told by a waiter to go to the upstairs dining room for breakfast even though there was space available.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially to learn that you enjoy to stay in our clean and comfort room.

On the other, I was extremely sorry to read about the attitude and improper manner of our staff at the breakfast restaurant during your stay. This does not in any way reflect the usual service level of All Seasons Bangkok Siam. Kindly rest assured that training in regards to guest relations will be carried out to avoid such incidents in the future.

We sincerely hope that this experience will not impair your confidence in All Seasons Bangkok Siam. I hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

Good Hotel. Since it is in down town the lobby looks cramped and restaurant is in the lobby. Overall the quality and facilities are good for a family to stay. The restaurant provides Indian food also and the food quality is also reasonable.

Room Tip: centrally located and places of interests are easily accessible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your reviews regarding your stay at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013 via mobile

room 510 air condition never fixed.... serious water leakage and strange noise from the air con. this same air con problem happened when i stayed in the same room last May.

i stayed over 24-29 Jan in this room again by co-incidence at this time and it happened again... i could not sleep and complained to the duty manager for a refund and it was refused. i will write to accor to complain.

i refused to switch to ither room as i have all personal stuff and shopping gifts spreaded in the room and it would take hours to pack.


i need a refund. that is

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Bangkok Siam. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

We very much appreciated your constructive comments regarding the problem of air condition in the guestroom. Kindly rest assured that we have taken seriously noted of this issue and our Engineering team will surely take immediate action to check and rectify the problem. Please accept my once again sincerest apologies for the discomfort caused from this issue. Your comments have certainly raised areas of concern that need to be addressed and will inspire us to strive harder for our future guests.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

quick check inn and quick check out front desk people were good hotel is near pratunam
so good for cheap shopping you are well connected with bangkok near makkasan airportlink near victory monument where you get minivan for pattaya while going minivan charge 97 thb and way back they charge 150 thb

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Dear Sir:

I would like to thank you for choosing All Seasons Bangkok Siam as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Bangkok and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

I was very pleased to read that your stay was enjoyable one. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.
Your kind words have been passed on to our teams which will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

We all look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bangkok in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

Had been to this hotel in July 2012 and it was a very satisfying experience. The staff were very prompt and polite to begin with, check-in was hassle free. The rooms were hygienic although the view from the window was not the best and there used to be a problem with the AC cooling at times!
The location of this hotel was near the city center and all the main malls and marketplaces. So overall it was pretty cool. Would certainly come here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for choosing All Seasons Bangkok Siam as your accommodation choice during your last visit at Bangkok in July 2012 and sharing your experience with us.

We were delighted to learn that your stay was an enjoyable one. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team which will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back to All Seasons Bangkok Siam again in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel

Address: 97 Rajaprarop Road | Makkasan,Rajthewee, Bangkok 10400, Thailand (Formerly All Seasons Bangkok Siam)
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #232 of 564 Specialty Lodging in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 177
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Bangkok Siam is conveniently located only forty minutes from the airport, near the Pratunam market district. The hotel offers 179 rooms with a contemporary design, all featuring up to date technology. The Baiyoke Tower wholesale market is close by and Suanpakkad Palace, Suansantipab Park and the Victory Monument BTS Skytrain station are only a five minute walk from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok
Accor Bangkok Siam

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Seasons Bangkok Siam Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.