We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable and spacious, I'd stay again.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Natural Ville Executive Residences

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Natural Ville Executive Residences to your Saves list
Natural Ville Executive Residences
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   61 Soi Langsuan Lumpini | Pathuwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #175 of 772 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Darwin.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Very comfortable and spacious, I'd stay again.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

They are big rooms, lots of storage, full sized fridge and kitchenette, modern decor. The shower over the bath seems like an afterthought as a lot of the water is unintentionally directed to the floor.
There is a guest laundry which is very usefull. The staff were very pleasant and helpfull, they knew to get the 'metered' taxis and not the ones hanging around out the front on the street (always go by meter if possible, much cheaper). The TV looked good but sounded bad, it was hooked up to a nice looking surround system which I (Acting Chief Engineer for another hotel chain) could not get to work.
Good location, close to cafe's, large shopping centres, night markets and the King's Palace.
We were there while there was violent protests in three nearby locations but between the concierge and taxi drivers we were kept away from all of that and had a great Bangkok experience.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    219
    35
    10
    2
See reviews for
26
75
29
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013 via mobile

We were upgraded to bigger apartments on check in since the hotel was fully booked.

Everything in the hotel is quite good quality, but it's not luxury hotel. Some things need to be renovated. And they are going to renovate soon.

The apartments was really spacious. Big bedroom, big kitchen.

Booking.com tells that there is free wired internet. It's not correct, since there is free WiFi, that is even better!
On check in you will be provided with login and password. Please note that that combination is locked to one device, and you cannot use it on your second laptop or phone. So, if you need access for several devices, ask for several logins/passwords on check in.

The hotel is located in 5 minutes walk from Lumpini park and 5 minutes walk from sky train station. A lot of shopping centers are in walk distance. We were travelled with small child (in baby stroller), and sometimes it was really tricky to go with baby stroller, since there was no good road for stroller, you have to always switching between zone for pedestrians (that is quite small) and road for cars. Anyway, if you travel without stroller, no problem!

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
155 reviews 155 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

Natural Ville hotel is well located near Lumphini Park, Chitlom and Ratchadamri BTS stations and the main shopping destinations of central department and Siam Paragon.

The rooms are a good size and if you are lucky to be in one of the recently renovated rooms are well appointed.

A couple of negatives though, there is a large development taking place next door which is likely to continue for some time leading to a lot of daytime noise. Additionally, the air conditioning system was one of the noisiest I've ever encountered...even when turned off!

On the ground floor the breakfast and bar area are a little squeezy and during my stay there were contractual problems with the restaurant licensee leading to a more restricted choice than usual.

Staff were helpful and accommodating.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redcar,cleveland
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

got taxi directly to hotel, from the airport, cost less than 400 baht. The hotel a walk away from Chitlom MTR, and Lumpini park the other direction. Central department store walking distance.
The hotel reception very welcoming, helpful staff. We booked twin beds on line, but there are none in the hotel.so were offered a single bed to be brought up and used in the separate room.
Didn't try the food, but buffet breakfast was provided . Plenty of places to buy street food, and also Villa Market, supermarket right across the street, for groceries from UK, USA, etc, if u want to cook your own breakfast. Recommend this hotel , nothing at all to grumble about, except that they are mid renovation, so the rooms are not pristine, but will be soon......

Room Tip: we had apartment so there was a kitchen ette, but no balconies anywhere ! The pool on 7th floor, its...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

From the moment we set foot on the property the staff were polite and helpful. Only staying for the 1 night due to business, we were pleased to learn that we'd been upgraded from a studios to spacious 1 bedroom apartments. The hotel is advertising that they are undergoing a soft refurbishment of the rooms, but neither of ours had yet been done. The apartments we had were spacious, comfortable and clean. One of our apartments had the bathroom vanity located outside of the bathroom itself (in the bedroom), whereas the 2nd apartment had a fully contained bathroom. Being a 1 bedroom apartment there were 2 air-con units, enabling you to control the temperature throughout, as well as 2 tv's. The kitchen contained all the necessary pots, pans, cuttlery, plates, cups and saucers etc... to cook either on the stove or microwave, and there's a Vila Supermarket accross the road. If you did not want to cook, then there were plenty of choices of restaurants outside. Plenty of good Italian restaurants to choose from, as well as Chinese, Vietnamese, Organic, Japanese, Pizza etc..Or there's always the ever present streetcarts. We did not have breakfast included in our rate, so i am unable to comment on the quality or value. The restaurant at the hotel seemed to be quite busy business type of crowd, relaxing for a Friday evening drink. Hotels in a great clean location, approximately 6 min walk to Ratchadamri BTS. Excellent location if you need to visit one of the embassies! I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The corner 1 bedroom suites have a fantastic layout, as well as a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay in this wonderful property. A serviced apartment property managed by the Accor Group, offers great comfortable and large suites with kitchen in a wonderful location (5-min walking distance to Ploenchit BTS). Very nice staff, great restaurant (that was sub-leased to Le Notre, but that was actually the last day of operation). Lots of nice and decent restaurants nearby. Breakfast was OK, not matching the property style though.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

After a flight of about 12 hours , the Bucharest- Istanbul - Bangkok , here we are at your destination : Bangkok , the city that never sleeps , the time difference is only 5 hours from Romania . At a stay under 15 days inform the embassy I chose Visa on arrival which is given in the airport for a period of 14 days. Having booked the hotel car , we were greeted in the baggage waiting a nice guy , smiling that handled all the formalities within 10 minutes without descebalim our car was already waiting for us in front Aeroprtul . After a transfer which took about 30 minutes here we are at the hotel.

Formalities lasted very little, the staff is very welcoming and smiling , thirsty to inform you of any surrounding you .

The room is huge , clean , equipped with kitchen and huge lving a breathtaking panorama . High speed Internet , breakfast varied and tasty .

The hotel is located in quiet area Langsuan Road, where you are surrounded by luxury hotels, spas and too few vendors ... Any source movement is convenient to choose taxi, tuk - tuk and train station is 5 minutes away.

I recommend this hotel.

A section to describe the madness of Bangkok city .

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Natural Ville Executive Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Natural Ville Executive Residences

Address: 61 Soi Langsuan Lumpini | Pathuwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#132 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#137 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#140 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#144 Family Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Natural Ville Executive Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Natural Ville Executive Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natural Ville Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
Natural Ville Hotel Bangkok
Bangkok Natural Ville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Natural Ville Executive Residences, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.