We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Natural Ville Executive Residences

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Natural Ville Executive Residences to your Saves list
Natural Ville Executive Residences
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   61 Soi Langsuan Lumpini | Pathuwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #173 of 772 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Nice hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

The hotel is well located in the quiet area of Langsuan Road, you can't find much thing nearby the hotel except apartments, spa and 7-11. Anyway, taxi is cheap there. Central Dept Store and Supermarket and BTS station is 5 min walk from the hotel. We were upgraded to one bedroom suite which is huge with separate living area and bedroom. Some problem with the drainage at the shower area, the water still there after shower believe the shower floor is not even. Also, the hotel should change the shower head which seems not holding the shower head well enough.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    219
    35
    10
    2
See reviews for
26
75
29
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
165 reviews 165 reviews
151 hotel reviews
Reviews in 71 cities Reviews in 71 cities
187 helpful votes 187 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Quite possible the largest apartment I have stayed in.
Nicely appointed, 2TVs kitchen, full size bath and seperate double shower.
For anybody looking for a nice, clean, quiet apartment with internet and breakfast included they should not look past this place.
Few good massage shops on street and Villa supermarket across road, so every thing needed is close by.
No complaints and would stay here again.

Room Tip: High floor overlooking the park
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombo
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Loved the location! Close to Lumpini. Sooo close to Central World! Loved the Shopping! Hubby and I loved the Cute outdoor Breakfast area! Reminded me of a Bistro in NY. I would definitely stay here again for convenience.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Spent three nights in this hotel. The service was good and I liked the location. It's reasonably quiet but easy walking distance to two BTS station, lots of shopping malls and restaurants.

The breakfast buffet was quite good with a decent variety of dishes. The bakery on location had scrumptious cakes on display. The staff was quite helpful and spoke English well.

The rooms were ok, the bathroom was a bit dated and had loads of ants in it. Not something that particularly bothers me so I never notified the staff of it. Bed was comfortable and rooms were quiet. There a little gym with adequate equipment for a touch of exercise and a swimming pool that is barely big enough to do laps.

I'm not sure if I would return, there are so many good value hotels in Bangkok that it's tempting to try different ones but this is definitely not a bad choice and good value for money. I'd rate this property at three and a half star.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

The hotel was beyond my expectations. It is located near Chit Lom station, Central mall (where you can do your last minute shopping), and a supermarket just across it. The rooms are very clean, nice and spacious. The breakfast was very good, with variety of selections ( especially the pastries and cheese). The hotel staff are very helpful, courteous and accommodating. Natural ville deserves a 4-5 star rating. I will definitely stay again in this hotel on my next trip to Bangkok and recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

Locationwise, the hotel is a good 10-15 minute walk to Chit Lom station, where Central World is nearby and Siam Paragon is a station away. Buffet breakfast is good and they do offer variety for their asian dishes everyday. Read the positive reviews for their pastries and indeed they are good. My wife and I just love them. The hotel itself is good though not much view from our room since it was facing the hotel next door. Hotel staff are helpful. Overall, I would rate the hotel as good. My only concern is if you are a light sleeper, you would be roused from sleep whenever doors from other rooms would close as you can hear the loud bang from your room. Nevertheless, wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
58 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

Spent 3 nights here in a one-bedroom apartment (free upgrade from studio). It was excellent value - the apartment was very spacious and comfortably furnished. I note from the other comments that an upgrade is underway, which is good news; the rooms are totally fine and very clean, just a bit tired. For a cheap stay, in a great location, I would recommend Natural Ville.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Natural Ville Executive Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Natural Ville Executive Residences

Address: 61 Soi Langsuan Lumpini | Pathuwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#132 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#135 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#141 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#144 Family Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Natural Ville Executive Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Natural Ville Executive Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natural Ville Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
Natural Ville Hotel Bangkok
Bangkok Natural Ville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Natural Ville Executive Residences, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.