We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Songkran festival in BKK” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments to your Saves list
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   90 Sukhumvit Soi 24 | Khlongton, Khlongtoei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #26 of 764 Hotels in Bangkok
Khon Kaen, Thailand
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Songkran festival in BKK”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

We stayed there during Songkran holiday only for 2 nights, we totally liked the room we were in. We chose 2 bedroom suite for this trip, the room was so clean with big space for 3 and very comfortable. Our boy enjoyed his 2 single beds in his own room as he kept switching from one to another and more than happy to take control of his private space with walked in closet, big shower/bathroom and his private TV.

We managed to cook one night in the suite, it was fun cleaning together after all (this was our boy's request to cook!). We used all facilities provided (why not?!), dishwasher was ready, washing machine was ready, microwave was ready, coffee machine was ready, all provided for you to use during your stay.

We were all happy with the place and will consider to stay there again next time.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    241
    94
    9
    1
    1
See reviews for
83
72
26
102
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

This new Marriott hotel is one of my favorite hotel, good service and very good taste in general. Some of the room not the apartments are absolute amazing with great views and perfect size. The food is great particularly the breakfast and the drinks (cocktails) they serve at the happy hour time (7:30 to 9pm) are really good and a great local mixture. the hotel is well located near a metro station and some of the best locations for bars and restaurants in town.

Room Tip: Get the ones with good view from the jacuzzi, while you are taking a bath you can see the crazy city...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chengdu, China
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

I had a great stay here in February. The food , and service was great. The location was really good and the tuk tuk o the mall was very good. We Aldo enjoyed the pool area as it was very nice. The rooms ver very nicely decorated and beds were very comfortable ( not rock hard like most places in Asia ) I will stay here again when I return o Bangkok.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beijing, China
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

we stay here at this hotel 3 day and 3 night and we love here too much the room so nice and the breakfast was also so nice. we go shopping allot and many place we can do shopping in Bangkok. we spend much money shopping and I buy many things to take back home with me to china

Room Tip: Go shopping in Siam Paragon such good shopping and also MBK not far from this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheshire uk
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

25th floor, great staff, location a little off the beaten track but free tuk tuk helped, best hotel bed ever though and all the staff are very helpful too, about 40bht in a cab from skytrain though so not a killer, very difficult to find fault though...

Room Tip: as high as you can go
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

This was the best Marriott I have stayed at by far, except maybe The Stones in Kuta, Bali. The Marriott thought of providing me with everything I need and everything I didn't need. The fridge was stocked. I had microwave, fridge, washing machine, dishwasher, induction stove, u name it. They even have a tuk tuk shuttle to take guests to the nearest mall/monorail station. Highly recommended. I will definitely stay in this apartment again. Prefer it to the JW

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

We stayed here for two nights after arriving in Thailand for the first time and found this hotel to be a great introduction to both Thailand and Bangkok.
The location of this place suited us as it was off the main drag but close enough to walk to it and the BTS allowing us some relative peace in a manic city.
Absolutely loved the room, it was spacious, comfortable and exceptionally clean.
Breakfast was such a variation that it took some time to decide what to eat, the fact we could take breakfast on the terrace added to our experience.
We found the staff to be attentive but not intrusive, they were all both polite and helpful
Wouldnt hesitate to stay here again or recommend it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Address: 90 Sukhumvit Soi 24 | Khlongton, Khlongtoei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#16 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#24 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#27 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#74 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park – Bangkok offers you all of the comforts of home combined with the safety and flexibility you need, and can depend upon to make your stay in Bangkok stress free and productive, be it for a stay of a few days, weeks, or even months at a time. Conveniently located in walking distance to Phrom Phong BTS station and Emporium Shopping centre, or just a two minute ride in one of our two tuk tuks, which run regularly throughout the day, makes it easy to access all of Bangkok’s commercial areas and famous tourist attractions such as the Grand Palace, Jim Thompson House, the Weekend market or anyone of the numerous department stores in Bangkok. With a range of suites, starting from our spacious 45sqm Studio Suites, 65sqm One Bedroom Suites and 130 sqm Two Bedroom Suites, We have an option for families of all sizes, be it for a stay of one night or one year. All suites are extensively decorated, with large windows highlighting the panoramic views of the city, and comfortably furnished from the 37 inch LCD TV in every room, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, through to the spacious, dedicated work area designed to give you room to work and room to live. All public areas and rooms of the hotel are wifi accessible and every desk also has cable internet, allowing you to take advantage of our fast 65mb international internet connection. Extensive facilities throughout the hotel make it the ideal location to retreat from the hustle and heat of the city after a long day of sightseeing or a tough day at the office. Our 25m pool is located on the third floor, along with the Bar on 3, Kandara Spa and 24 hour gym. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Marriott, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Hotel Bangkok

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.