Good location with walking distances to nana station. You can find anything in nearby within walking distances. However this is the first hotel I ever encounter a really bad customer service handling. They lost our laundry bag on our first day stay. We were traveling with 5 months old baby and stained our baby car seat liner on arrival. So we took it off, did a quick wash and asked hotel staff for laundry service, and never see them again until the last minutes -4 days later on our check out. We have to keep calling them everyday morning to night only to be asked repetition questions - what is it, when we put it, what's the problem etc. ( did they really follow up our problems ? ) We ended up traveling inconvenience around bangkok with no baby stroller ( since we take off the car seat liner - we ended up with car seat shell ) , carrying 8 kg baby + diaper bag + milk bag in arms, risking her safety in the car - exhausting her in the end of the day since she can't take a nap. We lost our maxi cosi cabrio fix liner and we can't replace it here in Thailand, which is sucks because we just moved in from usa. The only solution for it either order it from usa/uk with 2-4 weeks delivery time or replace the whole car seat. ( new priori maxi cosi in Bangkok worth more than 500$ or around 17500 bath ) We are deeply disappointed with the way they dismissed our complaints without care of our inconvenience in the very unprofessional way. It is a common sense that laundry service bag must be return to the guest and should not be trashed in a bin. It is justified to have the manager to apologize to us properly instead of hiding and let lower staffs level to handling the complaints. Our baby now ended up with no stroller at all. Thanks to the hotel, We learned the hard way, always hand wash your most valuable stuffs while traveling.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Wiwin R
Report response as inappropriate
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and I am pleased that you were able to enjoy the location.
It is truly regrettable the loss of your baby's car seat liner and corrective measures have been taken and those involved in the matter have been spoken to. I am also sorry if you felt that the matter was poorly handled as you were attended to by the Manager on Duty at the time and compensation was offered and accepted though this of course does not in anyway make up for the great inconvenience this has caused and our negligence.
Once again you have my sincere apologies.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.