We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bangkok Trip” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Admiral Premier Bangkok

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Admiral Premier Bangkok to your Saves list
Admiral Premier Bangkok
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   138 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Bangkok 10110, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #199 of 773 Hotels in Bangkok
Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Bangkok Trip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Excellent hotel and location, only problem is the hotel not very popular among taxis. getting to the hotel was a bit of a issue. Excellent rooms,very clean with all facilities and very freindly staff also need to point out that the pillows in the room were a bit hard which made sleep a little uncomfortable but not a major issue . Good for families as well as individuals. Swimming pool on the roof top excellent. Highly recommended and will definitely stay there next time. Very well priced too.Overall great place to stay

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Mr. Bipin B,

Thank you for taking your time and posting your feedback. Your suggestion is valuable for us.
If you have more information to advice, please contact me any time on my email address: gm@admiralpremier.com. We really hope to have a chance to welcome you again.

With kind regards,
Anintorn Ovathasarn
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

650 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    268
    285
    72
    14
    11
See reviews for
66
260
125
59
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

My friend and I stayed in this hotel for 5 nighs, great location to near by shops and restaurants, little stalls come out at night with great bargains. Amazing roof top pool and friendly staff. Would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Khun Miki Bing,

Thank you very much for selecting Admiral Premier as your choice of accommodation for you recent Bangkok trip. We truly delight to hear that you had a pleasant time during your stay and enjoyed wondering around the local residential area nearby the hotel.
We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future.

With kind regards,
Anintorn Ovathasarn
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalian, China
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Stayed in the Admiral Premier on 1st May'13 for 2 nights. Location is great as its in the heart of Sukhumvit, 5minute walk from Soi Cowboy which is one of the main night life spots and a tuk tuk to Patpong takes no more than 15minutes.. Hotel was clean and staff very friendly. Breakfast was decent and for the price i paid i certainly think its worth it. Only downfall is the design of the bathrooms is not great, you will find after taking a shower the floor gets flooded so be careful. Some taxi drivers find it difficult to find so i suggest either printing its location from google maps or taking the address written in Thai. Will defo stay again when in Bangkok.

Room Tip: Try and get a higher room as its surrounded by tall buildings, i was on 4th floor and view was not t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Bally_Singh84,

Thank you for taking your time to provide us feedback. We are particularly glad that you took a liking to our property as well as our pool facilities. Your compliments on our location and breakfast buffet are very much appreciated. We hope that in the near future we would get the chance to welcome you back to Admiral Premier Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Nattamon Soupe
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Austria
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

very nice and friendly staff (except a girl at the bar) !
small but cozy
great pool on the roof, very nice view
breakfast small but good
great location
the air conditioning was too loud :( couldn't have it on while sleeping and then it was too hot..

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear VK V,

Thank you for your kind comment and we are delighted to know we exceeded your expectations. At the same time we appreciate your honest opinion about our services and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back at Admiral Premier in the near future.


With kind regards,
Nattamon Soupe
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

Location is great for a frequent Bangkok visitor like myself. Rooms are large and clean and the staff are very eager to assist. I have stayed in many hotels and serviced apartments over the past 20 years and this is the best!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Ershad0,

It really gives us all great pleasure to hear that this was the best Hotel stay you have had. Our staff strives to deliver great service to all our guests and it makes me proud that our team was given such a great compliment. I will be sure to post this for all our teams to read and once again would like to say thank you for such a lovely review.

Please let me know if there is anything we can do for you on your next trip to Bangkok. Looking forward to having you back at your future home away from home in Admiral Premier Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Nattamon Soupe
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

We went as a group, having 4 adults and 4 kids amongst our 2 families. We had booked 2 rooms. It is conveniently located close to the Asok train station (walkable). We found plenty of dining options nearby.

The staff was especially friendly and helpful when it came to checkout timings and procedures, and any other small room-svc/housekeeping requests.

We also used the coin operated laundry. The washer works well. but the dryer doesnt work well. Even after cleaning the lint screen and drying for 30 minutes, our clothes werent very dry.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Venkatnarayan H,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experienced staying with us at Admiral Premier.

We delighted you enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our accommodation, location, and our hotel facilities. Most of all, we are proud that our team was successful in providing you with exceptionally service.

Thanks for recommending Admiral Premier to fellow travelers on TripAdvisor.
Whenever you travel to Bangkok, we would like you to consider returning stay with us. We look forward to seeing you here again in the near future.

With kind regards,
Nattamon Soupe
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goa
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

we stayed at this hotel for 5 days and had very good experince. very close to market and very quite rooms are of very good standard. location is also very good as most good eating places are round the corner

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdmiralPremier, General Manager at Admiral Premier Bangkok, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Rajinder S,

Thank you very much for having taken some of your valuable time to wrote about us. We were delighted to learn that your visit turned out to be a thoroughly pleasant experience in every respect.

It was indeed a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you again to Admiral Premier on your next trip to Bangkok.

With kind regards,
Nattamon Soupe
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Admiral Premier Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Admiral Premier Bangkok

Address: 138 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#149 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#150 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#162 Business Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Admiral Premier Bangkok 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Admiral Premier is a new chic hotel located on strategic Sukhumvit Rd Soi 23 with only 10 minutes walking to BTS Asok or MRT Sukhumvit. The 112 studios and one bedroom suites are designed in a contemporary style featuring elegant Jim Thompson silk used throughout. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Odigeo, HostelBookers, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Admiral Premier Bangkok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Admiral Premier Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok
Bangkok Admiral Premier Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Admiral Premier Bangkok, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.