We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous apartment, so happy we chose abloom.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments to your Saves list
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5/36 Phahonyothin Soi 3 | Phyathai, Bangkok 10400, Thailand (Formerly Arasia Luecha Park)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #157 of 766 Hotels in Bangkok
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Gorgeous apartment, so happy we chose abloom.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013 via mobile

Myself and boyfriend struggled for a few weeks trying to find a hotelon our budget tthat was clean, had the right amenities and was a close cab ride from the action. In the end it was between abloom and about three others. Eventually chose abloom and we are so happy we did.

We had the studio suite. And it was perfect for us. Living room area with sofa, TV (which includes USB port so we could watch our own movies) dining table and kitchette with microwave and all kitchen utensils.

Bedroom was behind sliding doors, great size, super comfy bed.safe in room. Bathroom was great size also. Shower lovely.
Only two things missing from the studio was a bath and a stove top. But I'm guessing these would be in the more expensive rooms.


The staff on reception were fabulous, so helpful they understood perfect English and would go out their way to offer there help.

Breakfast was good, plenty of buffet choice, frewsh juice, tea and coffee, cereal. And you can choose from a hot dish, scrambled, fried,boiled or omelette with bacon and sausage. I had the scrambled eggs the first day and I'm 99% sure it was powdered egg, there for after that I only had boiled or fried which was nice.
Just be nice if the hotel would use fresh eggs for scrambled (unless it was a one off)

All in all I would stay here again, and reccomend it to others.
Its decoration was great and clean which is hard to find in Bangkok.
Oh also the pool and gym are perfectly kept also.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    214
    35
    6
    7
See reviews for
47
60
21
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at the Abloom for only two nights and wished I had found this place earlier..
The instant we arrived we got a warm welcome and an upgrade! the room was huge! (43 sqm), very clean and cozy. Has a now LCD TV with all channels even in English, a small living room and a comfortable bed. clean and new toilet & bathroom.
The staff was so nice and helpful.
The location is not far from the city center and with a minute walk you arrive to a bus / sky train station.
Good wifi (router in the room).
For conclusion- I doubted its high rating but found out that its completely justified.
Highly recommended! :)

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at Abloom appartments with a group of six girls. It was perfect to have a living/lounge space with 3 rooms off this so we could all be together. The staff were friendly, rooms clean, breakfast was average but other cafes close by. Quick walk to train station and you are 5 min train to Siam. I would stay here again if traveling with large group.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

stayed here a few times because it is away from sukhumvit and near sanam pao bts (15 mins to asoke). definitelt worth paying a little extra and getting a 1-bed instead of a studio. studios are a decent size, but the apartments are huge. i also like abloom because of its well maintained pool and gym. at nearby ari and victory monument there are plenty of cool places to eat and drink

Room Tip: if you want extra room, definitelty worth spending a little extra on a 1 bed aprtment
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taipei, Taiwan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

This hotel apartment hotel ,we booked a two-bedroom room, where a is a king size bed and the living room is very spacious.
Attached with kitchen, very convenient for hot food process.
Children's toys, cleaning staff will arrange them neatly, very impressive.
Hotel has free shuttle by tuk tuk car.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hua Hin, Thailand
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

I have stayed at these apartments many time both with family and with friends. There is always a warm welcome from the staff. The rooms are spacious and clean. The pool and gym are great. The breakfast more than adequate. With having the Sky Train just a short walk away makes travelling around Bangkok easy. It is in a very quiet area and there is a shuttle to the Sky Train if required. I would thorough recommend Abloom to anyone. I have stayed in the 2 bedroomed and the 3 bedroomed apartment and always wish I could stay longer.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yokosuka, Japan
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

When we checked in, we were immediately upgraded to a 1 bedroom vice studio. The apartment was very nice and clean. The only comment I have about the cleanliness was there was some mold in the corner of the shower. Overall very happy with the room. They offer a short cut to the BRT which was very convenient. The pool was nice but the women's sauna did not work. There is some construction going on around the site but work was not going on too early or too late. We had a great night's sleep. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If you use the laundry room, it is very miss leading. This was the most aggravating point of the stay. The washing machine looks like it take 5 BTH to operate but actually takes 5 tokens which is 50 BTH. The dryer is 1 token for 10 minutes. It had 0 on the machine, so it looks like the dryer was free. Overall very pleased with the stay. The Olive Tree was a cute little coffee, drink, and sandwich place on the front of the property. Very much worth the money.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

Address: 5/36 Phahonyothin Soi 3 | Phyathai, Bangkok 10400, Thailand (Formerly Arasia Luecha Park)
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#66 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#108 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#152 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Priceline, Despegar.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Hotel Bangkok
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.