We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Imm Fusion Sukhumvit

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
Save
You added Imm Fusion Sukhumvit to your Saves list
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10260, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #362 of 766 Hotels in Bangkok
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Value for money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

Not a bad place to stay. But little far from main areas and major tourist places. Bts on nut station within 2 min walking distance. Tesco Lotus hyper market within the same range. Family mart super market on next building. But seems like you are out of busy and fancy town.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Dear Chaminda H,

Thank you for taking your time to write this review about Imm Fusion Sukhumvitl. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for mentioning our hotel location.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Kind regards,

Suntharee Techahongsa
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

751 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    331
    186
    60
    26
See reviews for
52
223
164
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Espoo, Finland
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

I have been in this hotel now two times and I think I will go there again. The styling of this hotel is unique, Moroccoan etc. Location is near the BTS skytrain. First time I had double room which was at left side of the building, bit higher. Second time I had single room at right side which I DON'T recommend. The issue with single room was that it faced the lobby area and ALL noise from lobby is loud in those rooms. Telephone ringing, people speaking and even one night employee blasting youtube videos. The people working there are not too nice or rude. This hotel has restaurant but it's opening times are flexible at least. Seems that its only open some periods at morning time but evening time you can order food to bar. This did not work twice even the time was not too late. Waiter just told me that kitchen is closed (about 1-2hrs before it should be). This can be problem since there is not so many dining places near by except crappy fast food at Tesco Lotus shopping mall. Overall really good value but select the room not facing lobby, bit higher and plan food arrangements well.

Room Tip: Select the room not facing lobby. See the room before and listen whether you get noises.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our Imm Fusion Sukhumvit for your recent stay in Vienna. We are sorry to hear that you felt a little disturbed by the noise around lobby area. We are aware that the noise levels may be higher when the hotel has a higher occupancy, and we apologize for the inconvenience.

Hoping to have the opportunity to host you soon again.

Kind regards,
Suntharee Techahongsa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

This is a Budget proporet next to Tesco and Metro station. Is on the city outskirts. Here is my review of the place
- Nice Breakfast buffet..lot of options
- Has a small Gymn to pump you up
- Its a self service hotel
- Room sizes are small ; would not recommend for a a long stay
- Hotel is recommended if you are using bangkok as a transit point
- "On Nut station" & Tesco next door..makes shopping very easy

Room Tip: Choose the rooms not facing station
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write this nice review about our Hotel Royal. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially for hotel suggestions.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Suntharee Techahongsa
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel but rooms very small. Close to on nut BTS station and lotus tesco hypermarket. But for everything you have to come to other areas like nana or siam. So better ti have one day BTS pass all time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation regarding your stay at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit. We hope to welcome you soon again.

Best regards,

Suntharee Techahongsa
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Delhi
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

Hotel seemed to be old.
Everything from hanger to bed, tiles to toilet is old styled. Though the rooms are clean and have facilities but still feel many things missing. Hot water is available only in showers, toilet is quite old fashioned. Lights are not proper. The breakfast is below average, only limited options.
Only good thing is it is close to Tesco Lotus.

Room Tip: Try to book a hotel which is near to center of the city near Sukhimvit 5-15 like First Hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Dear Sir,

It was nice having you as a guest. Thank you for your remark regarding the light, we will take it into consideration to improving our services in order to make your future stay here even more pleasant.

We hope to see and serve you again.

Best regards,
Suntharee Techahongsa
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

We wanted to stay in Sukhamvit for its bustling nightlife and also in close proximity of BTS and this place was just ideal on both these counts. It was just a stone throw distance away from 'On Nut' BTS station and the whole lengths and breadths of Bangkok could just be traversed so very conveniently for a mere 140 Bahts (which is the cost of a whole day sky-train pass) !! The rooms were cosy, clean and had all essentials. Breakfast range wasnt as lavish as you would probably expect but the overall experience was nice. I would definitely recommend this place !

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear ARVIND T ,

Thank you for taking your time to share your kindness comments us. Your kindness comments, it’s valuables for us.

We appreciate your feedback and promise to continue improving our services in order to make your future stay here even more pleasant and providing a level of service beyond expectations.

We hope to see you again and again in the future times.

Sincerely yours,
SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augsburg, Bayern, Germany
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

The rooms are very simple, with only a very small tv. Very small toilet. But everything is clean, the hotel is quite nice and perfectly located at BTS station "On Nut" and next to a big mal. The bar and spa is also kept very simple, but also very nice. The atmosphere is very nice, like being with family in this small hotel. And by the way, when you are in Bangkok, you should not spend your time inside a hotel, so a clean and simple hotel is perfect. The breakfast is quite good. In front of the hotel, there are 4-8 small cook shops, where you can get a very tasty soup, papaya salad or even some pork or a grilled fish for only 30-80 baht.

Room Tip: Choose "Deluxe Double", even if you travel alone.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear SRAux,

Thank you very much for your recent comments following your stay with us at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit.

Whilst we were happy to note that you found service satisfactory, however, as result of your observation we are able to take directs steps to improve all your comment,

Kindly advise that we have been bringing this to our attention and we are on doing to upgrade TV, and we sincerely hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you to our hotel again in the near future.


Yours faithfully,

SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Imm Fusion Sukhumvit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Imm Fusion Sukhumvit

Address: 1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#47 Best Value Hotel in Bangkok
#101 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Imm Fusion Sukhumvit 3.5*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“Where simplicity meets style.” Thematic Accommodation for New Experiences. Imm Fusion, under Imm Hotel Group, represents thematic accommodations for new experiences. The mixture of styles and designs plus individual services creates unique experiences in hospitality. Integrated with Imm Hotel Group’s simplicity and quality, Imm Fusion also provides special living moments with all-around comforts. Imm Fusion Sukhumvit offers travelers who enjoy comfort and a variety of artistic styles. There are three categories of rooms for you to choose from that suits your style and budget. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, TravelClick, HotelTravel.com, HostelBookers, Despegar.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, EasyToBook, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Imm Fusion Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Bangkok
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.