We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It has good services, beautiful location and clean environment to experience the life.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn to your Saves list
Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn
3.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   Lakeside, Gaurighat | Shiva Temple Street, Pokhara, Nepal   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #74 of 220 Pokhara B&B and Inns
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“It has good services, beautiful location and clean environment to experience the life.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2012 via mobile

I have been many hotels during my visit in pokhara. I found Hotel fewa holiday inn is one of the most Beautiful, clean and good service ever I have seen. All the staff are so helpful and presented with good manner in everytime.So I recommend all of you guys whoever visit pokhara,donot forget to enjoy the experience in Hotel fewa holiday inn.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    17
    5
    2
    4
See reviews for
4
9
12
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2011

I'm living now in usa but my birth place is nepal and everyone knows that nepal is very beautiful country and almost everyone who vist nepal used to say pokhara is just like switzerland and so in pokhara is nice place in nepal.There is lots of hotel like big and small but this hotel fewa is like in medium but also ita good one in other

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Fewa Holi... D, Director of Sales at Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn, responded to this review, November 20, 2011
Thank you Gyanendra!!

Appreciated for your genuine review for our Property.

We comes to know that, your stay was excellent with us.

Hope, see you next time in Pokhara at Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn , Pokhara with more services.

Best Regards.
Suresh Dahal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2011

There are a lot of hotels in Pokhara to choose from but I can genuinely recommend this one as it is new, clean, convenient location (close to the lake and all the main shops) and the staff are excellent. It is great value for the money and these guys know a great deal about what to do while staying in Pokhara and can help you plan your visit. I will make sure to stay at this one whenever I am in Pokhara again!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Fewa Holi... D, Director of Sales at Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn, responded to this review, August 31, 2011
Thank you Kate!!
Thanks very much for your genuine review for our Property.

We comes to know that, your stay was excellent with us.

Hope, see you next time in Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn , Pokhara with more services.

Best Regards.
Suresh Dahal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn

Address: Lakeside, Gaurighat | Shiva Temple Street, Pokhara, Nepal
Location: Nepal > Western Region > Gandaki Zone > Pokhara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 220 B&Bs / Inns in Pokhara
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"HOTEL FEWA HOLIDAY INN" is situated in the heart of the tourism area of Pokhara, Serenity of Nepal famous Lake Fewa on the one side & the twinkling white world-famous Annapurna Range in the other side; really make it feel like living heaven on earth. From each window you can enjoy the unparalleled fabulous views of the mountains changing their appearance with the early morning sun-rays. Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn is a simple, elegant, clean, comfortable, safe & economical hotel. The hotel is in an ideal location, for leisure & business travelers looking for a stress-free stay in the heart of the tourism city Pokhara. We aim to provide an international standard of accommodation and service with warmth of Nepalese hospitality at affordable price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Despegar.com, HostelBookers, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.