We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Crazy is right!”” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Crazy Burger

Crazy Burger
Chakshibari Marga/ Satghumti chowk, Kathmandu 8930, Nepal
977-1-4700062
Improve this listing
Ranked #155 of 409 Restaurants in Kathmandu
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: American, Continental
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Canada de Gomez, Argentina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
““Crazy is right!””
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Had a wonderful time here the other night. Food combos are creative, and certainly out of the ordinary.If you've never had poundies before, heres the place to try them. If you have had them before somewhere else, try them here...a very unique potato experience. We had a great salad. The bluberry,strawberry.peach cobbler for dessert was a special treat..warm and delightful.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    12
    7
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“good service with reasonable prize.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

On May, I was very hungry and wanna have some fast food or some kind of burger...then i stopped in front of this place and found that crazy burger have many variety menu not only the burger.( finally , I didnt have burger but order pasta!!! ) The tasted is delicious and service is also fantastic which i didn't expect from the fast food outlet in Thamel. Then on july, I went to Thamel again and crazy burger is still one of my favorite place for meal..breakfast lunch and dinner!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathmandu, Nepal
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“nice burgers”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

Good easy meal, only had the burgers but they had wide range of food that you could have.
The burgers were enjoyable but if you have the meal deal you could get a water just down the road for cheaper.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathmandu, Nepal
2 reviews
“Varitety of Burgers at CRAZY BURGER”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

Burger is the best food in this restaurant. I have taste burger of many places but I find Crazy Brurger is the best to serve variety of burgers. I wish in future it will serve some more taste of quality tasty BURGER.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Enjoy my favourite taste of American”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

I take KFC chicken and Ostrich burger from this restaurant. It is serving the quality food and tasty flavour i likes to visit once again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crazy Burger also viewed

Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
 
Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
Kathmandu, Kathmandu Valley
 

Been to Crazy Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Crazy Burger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.