We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FAMILY REUNION” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nandos - Game City

Nandos - Game City
Game City Mall | On the Western Bypass just off the Lobatse Road, Gaborone, Botswana
Improve this listing
Ranked #32 of 63 Restaurants in Gaborone
Restaurant details
Gaborone, Botswana
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“FAMILY REUNION”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014

This a place to visit on daily basis if you love chicks!!!Dr Peri Peri will welcome you with his family ,plain,mild,hot and extra hot to choose the right chicken and you will never stop going there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I love this place

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    10
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chennai
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“As always”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

Had been to nandos main mall outlet. But this time wanted to try their vegetarian burger. What can i say... it was awesome.. i asked for hot flavor and as usual it was lovely mouth watery tasty stuff from nandos. I have always thought they are chicken people but their veg is also gr8.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Never disapoints you”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

Nandos is a very good place to eat good grilled chicken. The quality of chicken here is excellent (Just like SA) and far better as compared our 'Desi Murga'.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“My spicy hot chicken”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

The place i love to go and make my taste buds wonder what i am eating. The place where you can go for a hot spicy chicken and enjoy the burning lips. I love this place.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaborone, South-East, Botswana
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Hot and spicy chicken”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Like all Nandos outlets there is a wide selection of chicken dishes on offer which can be doused in your choice of sauces. I particularly recommend the giblets in hot chilli sauce.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nandos - Game City also viewed

Gaborone, South-East District
Gaborone, South-East District
 
Gaborone, South-East District
Gaborone, South-East District
 

Been to Nandos - Game City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nandos - Game City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.