We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food.good service. Poor ambiance. Safe choice value for money.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Arizona Grill, Dar es Salaam

Arizona Grill, Dar es Salaam
P.O. Box 20953 | Plot # 211 & 212, Masasani Road, Dar es Salaam 255, Tanzania
255 654922102,0653749992
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #69 of 175 Restaurants in Dar es Salaam
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good food.good service. Poor ambiance. Safe choice value for money.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012 via mobile

Steady quality with good service. Ambiance us not great but a safe bed if you want to have a good meal.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    14
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dar es Salaam, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
1 review
“nice place for dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

It was a very nice experience dinning at Arizona Grill. the quality is excellent and very cost effective. Super delicious food, nice customer service.. and i love mexican food

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arusha
1 review
“best restaurant in dar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

a friend of mine by the name of brandon were already in dae es salaam when i called him to inform him about my arrival to dar es salaam tanzania two days after,when i called him he was there at arizona grill restaurant and bar and he sounded so happily over the phone and there i asked him the reason for his happines,gues what he said he just finished to have arizona fire steak with french fries and the food was amazingly good,even when i arrived he took me there for dinner i ended up having same thing he told me over the phone and i was shocked to test something as taste as my mum food.well i can shortly say they make best steak in dar for my experience because i have been to over twenty restaurant.please just try it there,

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great dinning place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

It was a very nice experience dinning at Arizona Grill. Try the indian food there, the quality is excellent and very cost effective.

The service is very welcoming and also they have many sitting options.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dar es Salaam, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Almost the best place where to eat in Dar Es Salaam”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012

Super delicious food, nice customer service and no complaints about this place.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arizona Grill, Dar es Salaam also viewed

Dar es Salaam, Dar Es Salaam Region
Dar es Salaam, Dar Es Salaam Region
 
Dar es Salaam, Dar Es Salaam Region
Dar es Salaam, Dar Es Salaam Region
 

Been to Arizona Grill, Dar es Salaam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arizona Grill, Dar es Salaam, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.