We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love it” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Riad Bibtia Italia

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Riad Bibtia Italia to your Saves list
Riad Bibtia Italia
3.0 of 5 Bed and Breakfast   |   58, Derb el Hammam | Mouassine, Marrakech 40000, Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #221 of 1,080 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Denver, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“I love it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2010

We enjoyed our stay at this riad .Clean and staff were friendly ....thanhks to Ilyas . the place was tradition and well decorated . We would definitely recommend it to friends and family and return there ourselves.a

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    20
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
32
60
7
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2010

HI EVERY BODY, i'm verry happy to spend with my partner david some time in bibtia hotel in Marrakech, i would like to return soon , tanks to you staff , always i will remember this great and fantastic , amazing Riad. tks to you again. faithfully.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2010

My wife and I recently spent one week at bibtia, enjoying a nice room, a comfortable bed, the quiet surroundings and a traditional place. the staff in the reception and of ( home service) were very nice !!! I recomend this hotel

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LONDON
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2010

We spent the most amazing week in bibtia, we enjoyed every minute. we could not fault the resort in any way. We have returned home refreshed & determined to return later in the year.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRISTOL
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2010

Excellent holiday we went as a four (2 Couples) and really enjoyed it. The accommodation were really clean.We all loved this hotel and would definitely go there again if we go to marakech again. Went in september and first 5 days it was non-stop sunshine and temp was 33 degrees. fantastic weather !!!!!!

  • Stayed September 2009
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
U.K
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2010

This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel & it didn't disappoint on a second visit. We booked direct with the hotel & were upgraded on arrival to a mini suite which was lovely. The room was very comfortable, very Moroccan in style and room service kept it spotless.
The staff were all very friendly corteous and helpful, nothing was too much trouble & they even helped us learn a little Arabic.
The location of the hotel is second to none if you want to explore the city on foot - in sight of Koutoubia and a few minutes walk from the main square.
We will definitely return!

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2010

My partner and I just had a wonderful 3 night stay. We were upgraded to a pool suite which was a very nice start to the trip. The most outstanding thing about KCB is its staff. Everyone was kind, helpful, and professional. For this alone you would go.
Food is fabulous, staff wonderful. Spa treatments are top notch. The hotel is highly recommended, but be honest, couldn't it do with just a bit of softening inside and out.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Riad Bibtia Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Bibtia Italia

Address: 58, Derb el Hammam | Mouassine, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #221 of 1,080 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Riad Bibtia Italia 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Francoise and Julien are pleased to welcome you to riad Bibtia . This guest house is located in the heart of the medina of Marrakech, two steps from the souks and five minutes walk from Jemaa el Fna square. Its positioning also allow you to shine easily and visit the most beautiful sights of the city. This spacious riad is a haven of tranquility where you can relax after encountering the tumult of the medina ... The rooms have their own bathroom and air conditioning. Breakfast is served every morning, it is included in the room rate. Traditional Moroccan homemade meal can be prepared upon request. At Riad Bibtia, our priority is to make you enjoy your stay, and help you if you want to organize it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, HostelBookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Riad Bibtia Italia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Riad Bibtia Italia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.