We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Holiday” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rak Aventure

Rak Aventure
Village Ouled Benmessoud Palmeraie, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
+212 662-199170
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 88 Attractions in Marrakech
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Stroller parking, Food available for purchase
Attraction Details
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Stroller parking, Food available for purchase
Hull
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

I was a bit apprehensive about the holiday as first time in Morocco
but it was amazing. Lovely friendly people , lovely weather and good shopping.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    2
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“definitely worth it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

my wife and I were picked up on time and we headed into this adventure. customer service is top notch. we had a great time there. make sure you wear sunscreen and get a hat for the camel ride. another tip is to get a small backpack where you can put your cellphones and cameras because they will most likely be lost in the desert when riding the ATVs.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Kenzi Farah”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

FAB Location ,clean fab breakfast
search internet for best prices
Loads of staff but definately Customer Service standards need to be addressed
Staff need direction

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Awesome time and great value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

This was an awesome trip, one of the highlights of our time in morocoo. We did the 2 hours of quad and 1 hour of camel riding and it was perfect for both. If your on the fence about this, don't be. It was awesome!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Awesome and great value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Picked up prompt. Safety review of quads and off we set into the desert. After 2 hours we stopped at a local village and had a traditional lunch in a villagers house. Then more quading. Next stop we were on camels which was awesome, then back on quads. 30 minute run home, all in all a great experience.
6 1/2 hours in total, great value.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rak Aventure also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Rak Aventure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rak Aventure, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.