We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a great experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Morocco Culture Tours - Day Tours

Morocco Culture Tours - Day Tours
Marrakech 4000, Morocco
+212 618-458174
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #77 of 465 Activities in Marrakech
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: So, if you would like to get the most out of your visit, get in touch with us and tell about your interests, what and where you'd like to visit and we'll be able to suggest a tour tailored to suit you and your pocket.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Had a great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

If you want to experience something different you must try it. My experience with has made me want to return to Morocco. The staffs are very punctual, efficient and very friendly. My guide was very knowledgeable who made my trip a life wonderful. I had a great time. It is a good way to experience the morocco culture. During the trip the staffs took good care of us. The staffs always paid attention to what we want. I would highly recommend Morocco culture tours.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cartagena, Spain
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
“Mohamed 10/10”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

We have had an awesome experience by doing this trip. We had just 5 days in Morocco, but we are really happy that we did this tour. We were picked up by Mohamed. We made a few stops; feeding monkeys, having tea a.s.o. His English was good. When we came in Risanni, someone drove us to the desert in a 4x4. Sleeping in the Sahara is a really nice experience! You have to do it. The people are very kind. We did some star watching, we made music together and we slept in the tents in the desert. The food was also good. When we came back, we could take a shower and after that we went back to Fes. It is quit far, but the drivers are really good and fast! Sometimes a bit scary, because we are not used to drive like this in the Netherlands We definitely going back to Morocco and when I do I will take this tour again with Morocco Culture Tours .

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“excellent trip with Morocco Culture Tours”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

We booked a tour for 1 day from Marrakesh to the Atlas mountains and we were amazed how fast and well everything has been organized by Mohamed, the manager of the company.
Good car, excellent driver Ahmed and very reliable agency.
We did Marrakech - Ouarzazate and back which is about 400 km totally on mostly mountain road. It was a very good trip to get closer to Morrocan culture and to see some of the best landscape of this country in a safe way.
If we will return to Morocco, Mohamed and his team will be for sure our guide.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bilbao
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“My best experie in my lifehttp://www.tripadvisor.es/Attraction_Review-g293734-d5994691-Reviews-Morocco_Culture_Tours_Day_T”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

Recently we made the 4 days/3 nights tour from Fes to Marrakech. This trip was the highlight of our journey in Morocco, great!! Guide Mohamed and his driver are really very nice, we had a lot of fun in the car during the sometimes long distances. They were very kind and helpfull, nothing was too much! It was well organized,the accommodation perfect and our guide Moha a really nice guy. very gifted and talented person who loves the desert, his people and their culture very much. So if you consider to do a trip in colourfull Morocco do not hesitate and book with Morocco Culture Tours and their inspired young people, Really The Best!!!

Thanks Mohamed again !

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cadiz, Spain
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“With Moha in morocco”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

last Month booked a trip to Morocco Culture Tours for a tour from Fes to the desert ( Erg Chebbi -) and back to Marrakech. And communication before we met our guide carrying a flag was very nice , the program could be really adapted to our wishes and had many beautiful and interesting suggestions. Also appointments we made were highly respected and the car was clean and well suited for different terrains spent . During the trip we took the best care of the people in the organization . Our guide Mohamed carrying a flag knew a lot about the area and showed us many places that usually do not come , we had a blast! especially the camel ride , camping in the desert , visiting a nomadic family , wander across different local markets and beautiful nature made it a wonderful experience. We also indicated that we were comfortable the whole time and helped us plan was to stay overnight or for a nice lunch or dinner and find specific local products we were looking for our memories . For those who want to spend experience in Morocco definitely recommend you book a trip to Morocco Culture Tours !

Thanks Mohamed

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Morocco Culture Tours - Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Morocco Culture Tours - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Morocco Culture Tours - Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.