We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I loved everything about this trip!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Maroc Quad Passion - Day Tours

Maroc Quad Passion - Day Tours
Place de la liberte Angle Av. My Hassan 1er, Imm Sibanne 2, Mag No11, Marrakech 46000, Morocco
+212 661-695969
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: 'Morocco Quad Passion' welcomes you in Marrakech and offers to discover Morocco. We offer a variety of experiences such as Quad Biking, Buggy and Camel Riding in Marrakech. Full and Half day trips are offered crossing mountains, the wild Palm groves, dry rivers and rock desert and also goes through traditional Berber villages where people still live and organize their lives like 200 years ago. We ensure all our customers are comfortable and feel safe. We will assist you if this is your first experience on any of our excursions. It is really important to us you have a good time with your friends and family.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“I loved everything about this trip!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

The view and people were great! The location was amazing. The guide was very nice and carefull. The quads were very clean and good. Thank you youssef, our guide. X

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    15
    3
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

Great first time experience was scared to go on my own so one of the workers sat with I felt safe at all times and helped to make sure I didn't crash was with the money even at first it felt too expensive. One of the manual karts kept breaking down which not only did it sloew the group down but also me as I had the extra person.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fantastic quad bike experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Been here a few times and this was the best quad bike experience.
Picked us up in air condition car and dropped us off - very important in this heat.
Great guide, safe bikes, stunning views shown, break at half point given traditional tea, water etc chance to freshen up.

Very helpful and so enjoyable.

Would fully recommend!!!!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Quad biking was excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Really great fun, felt very safe with the staff, brilliant views of the desert! Would definitely do it again!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vevey, Switzerland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Awesome quad bike experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 via mobile

The quad bike ride was awesome. The company sent a jeep to pick us up from our road and drive us to the location. The guides were great and explained the whole trip and the use of the quads. The guides catered for different skill level of the riders. Highly recommended..

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maroc Quad Passion - Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Maroc Quad Passion - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Maroc Quad Passion - Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.