We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“budget accomadation within walking distance of the main tourist sights” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Moroccan House Hotel

Save Saved
You added Moroccan House Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Moroccan House Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3, Rue Loubnane | Guéliz, Marrakech, Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #278 of 461 hotels in Marrakech
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“budget accomadation within walking distance of the main tourist sights”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2009

Moroccan House Hotel is located in the Guilez district in a side street just off of King Mohammad V road. Guilez is the newer part of Marrakech and the hotel is about about a 15-20 minute walk (or 10-40 dirham taxi ride depending on your negotiation skills) from the medina and Djemma Al Fna square.

I was promptly greeted at check-in with a cup of cold mint tea and a couple of cookies while waiting to be shown to my guest room. I had booked a single room for 4 nights as was delighted by the generous room size, including double bed and ensuite bathroom. The furniture is a bit kitschy, all wrought iron and floaty fabrics but reasonably comfortable and that is what really matters. The bathroom featured a tub/shower, sink, and both bidet and toilet. The bathroom was a bit shabby, tiles loose or missing around the base of the tub, dank lighting, and a bit scummy from the lack of proper ventilation. The shower curtain was dirty, not sure if it was soap scum, mildew, or hard water stains so I tried not to touch it while in the shower. The hot water never ran out so that was a plus. There is a small color television that broadcasts CNN international in English, free wi-fi (spotty connection at best) and reading lamp in the room. There is also an individually controlled AC/Heating unit in the room. My stay was in January and even with the heater on full the room was still rather cold and damp feeling especially at night.

Breakfast was included in the rate I booked and was served each morning in the Bedouin tent on the roof. Breakfast was a buffet with a variety of simple breads, cookies, cereal, cakes, dates, cucumbers, and tomatoes. Coffee, Tea, and Juice were also available. Bottled water was only available for purchase at reception. The down side of eating in the roof tent is there are a lot of small birds flying in and out and they poo on the furniture. The staff wasn't very prompt about cleaning up after the birds so sometimes it was a challenge to find a clean place in the tent to sit down.

All the staff I meet were friendly and spoke good English and/or French. The front desk staff was especially helpful in providing information on sightseeing, arranging for a driver back to the airport on departure, recommending restaurants in the neighborhood, and any other request that came up during my stay. As a single female traveler I felt safe staying at the hotel.

Lastly the only reason I booked this hotel was Easy jet gave me a 50% discount on the hotel rate for booking my flight from Paris to Marrakech. They listed the property as a three star location but I'd say it's more of a two star due to it's basic services and slightly run-down appearance.

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

442 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    104
    207
    83
    33
    15
See reviews for
60
189
32
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2009

Nice hotel, bit outdated but clean with authentic decor.

Friendly and helpful staff

Stayed with a friend for a week, good location to access the whole city and within walking distance to the old city.

Good value for money, we went for the b and b option as did most people, the breaksfast room is on the room in a moroccon tent which was cool, the dinner menu didn't look too exciting so we ate out every night which was affordable.

Fun to bargain but annoying when we kept getting hassled to buy things. It's very useful if you are good at speaking french so they think you're local and will charge you less for taxi's etc.

Would recommend the hotel and city to those who just want a cheap break and are not too fussy about 5 star accomodation.

(We did go the nearby 5 star hotels to use their spa for the day which was amazing to relax in and affordable)

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2009

The Moroccan House Hotel is located in the Guilez district of Morocco in a side street just of a main road. We were warmly greeted on check-in with a cup of mint tea and a couple of small cakes (not everyone's cup of tea - ha ha!). We were given our key (the biggest key we've ever seen!) and shown to our room. Quite a small room but nicely decorated in a typical Moroccan Riad style with a small four poster double bed and a single four poster bed. Unfortunately we did not have a balcony but that was probably because we had the lowest priced room that Travel Republic offered.
We were on a half-board basis and on our first night we went down to dinner. We didn't like the whole set up of the dinner arrangement e.g. being told where to sit e.g. with other guests, the low tables which makes it difficult to eat comfortably and the set menu of the day as well as being quite hot and stuffy in the dinner seating area. We knew from reading the previous reviews that it would be like this but thought it wouldn't be quite as bad as it was. We didn't eat in the hotel again for the duration of the week! I think it would be better, if at least, you could sit where you want and also if they had some sort of buffet so you can pick and choose rather than a 5 course menu which isn't to everyone's taste!
We were led to believe that, although the hotel wasn't licensed to sell alcohol, we could bring our own. This wasn't the case as we found out to our detriment when we decided to take a bottle of wine up to the terrace one afternoon. There was no-one up there apart from us. They had even taken the cushions off the chairs which made them very hot to sit on and we got the impression they don't want guests up there after breakfast. We had a glass of wine when suddenly we were confronted by a (I think he was maintenance) man who gave us very dirty looks. The next thing he is on the phone and within about 2 minutes one of the reception staff came up and basically told us off for drinking wine on the terrace and told us that we could only drink it within the confines of our own room. Why isn't this clearly stated in the information they provide in the rooms? They could easily make this terraced area a very nice place to unwind after a day sightseeing, maybe with soft music in the background and let guests take their own drinks up if they so wish.
We also were not impressed with the breakfast which was basically sweet biscuits/cakes, jams, some bread, flat bread, olives, slices of cucumber and tomatoes and no cheese to speak of apart from some type of Dairylea triangles which stick to the foil when trying to open it. There was no fresh fruit which was a shame when you think how much fruit is around in Marrakech. It's not like we were expecting a "Full English" or anything but a few eggs wouldn't have gone amiss!
Another thing – we had to pay for the hire of a small fridge – basically just to keep our water cold. We have travelled quite extensively e.g. all over South East Asia to name a few places and never before have we had to pay for a fridge/minibar and have always got a couple of bottles of water per day for free. Anyway, one of the staff had to come to our room to unlock the fridge and we paid for it there and then. Incidentally, it goes off when you go out! We also had to pay 20 dir for a map when they are usually complimentary in hotels. However, upon check-out the receptionist was quite adamant we had not paid for the fridge. We insisted we had. The guy that had unlocked the fridge was there and when we tried to convey to him that we had paid he looked a bit flummoxed and pretended he didn't know anything about it! As the taxi was waiting outside to take us to the airport we ended up paying again for the fridge!! The whole episode was quite embarrassing. I suppose we should have asked for some sort of receipt when paying the first time…
The pool area is small but adequate. The sun beds could do with updating as they didn't all have mattresses and some of the backrests were broken.
Anyone staying at this hotel that fancies a "proper" drink we would say go to the Caspien Hotel next door or the Nasim Hotel quite near by which has a nice but old smoky "pub" feel and a nice outdoor area although the few times we went hardly anyone was there.
I would only really recommend this hotel to anyone just wanting a nice clean decorative base to stay in Marrakesh but if looking for any other amenities go elsewhere!
Trees7

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2009

Booking -
We booked through travelrepublic - having seen the rate cards on the doors of the rooms, it was comparable and not a bad deal (we went full board but ate out when we chose to). Cost was about £500 for 6 nights and we had a class 4 room (they range from 1-5). I'd rate it as a bit of a shabby 3 star hotel with bags of character.

Overall -
This hotel is a very cute, romantic little fake-riad. Its not particularly cheap, and it is completely over the top in terms of moroccan flavour and decoration. The rooms have 4 poster beds crammed into them and if you get a class 4 room they have the perfect lounging sofas to laze about on. Loved it.

Location -
As previously stated - about 20 mins walk from main square (where we spent most of our time). After walking once, we got a taxi every time, paying 20 Dihrams there, and at most 30 to come back regardless of how late it was. Usually paid 25 to come back.
Its outside the medina in an ok location not far from main road. Easy to find after a couple of trips and convenient for banks (end of road), shops for water etc

Rooms -
So they're a bit tatty. Our sofa was wooden with the sides coming away. The ceiling had a god-awful 80s style light fitting with low energy light bulbs poking out of it. The standard lamp didn't work. The fridge turned off when you left the room. We had 2 four poster beds and only needed one. But we loved it - they are all painted wood with local themed paintings, the sofas were perfect for lounging on during the boiling hot days, the bed was just about big enough (double but no bigger) and the ceiling was covered in a riotous painted wooden mural in true moroccan style. The bathroom was functional but grotty in places - kept clean though. The airconditioning worked fine fortunately! No idea about the tv as we never used it. Overall a lovely romantic location for a couple, especially if you're a bit lazy and like to spend your time just lieing around enjoying the heat and the rubbish you've just bought in the souks.

Food -
Food was generally good - better than in some cafes and far far too much in quantity. Generally 3 courses for lunch and about 5 for dinner.
Typical lunch might be mixed salad followed by chicken with noodles.
Typical dinner might be mixed salad, harira soup, bread with onion masala filling, chicken kebabs and fruit salad or honeycakes.
We never ate with anyone although we could see that they did encourage this - we probably just chose awkward times to eat so we ate as a couple.
Drinks are additional and expensive (12 dihrams for a bottle or can of coke, 20 for a large bottle of water)
Breakfast is so-so - lots of sweet cakes and pancakes, olives, bread, some tinned meat, and cheese (dairylea style) if you asked for it. Plus cereals, jam/honey and fresh juice.

Pool -
There is a small outdoors pool area which we didn't get round to using. Seemed nice, clean and private but was always a bit too busy for us.

Massage -
We had a massage at the hotel (350 dihrams each). Pricey - considering the hotel - but very very good.

Staff -
Very friendly and helpful. Apologetic over prices of extra things in the hotel (fridge, safe, drinks) and helpful, without demanding tipping.

Trips -
We booked a couple of trips through the tour operator (Sahara Tours) to the high atlas mountains and Ouzarzate, and the second to the midatlas mountains and a waterfall
Ouzarzate seemed a bit rushed, but plenty of stops and just about worth it.
Waterfall was a lot cheaper and truly beautiful - highly recommended.

The Souks and the main square -
Just had to add something on these....Basically they sell junk. And they seem purely set up to try and con tourists out of outrageous sums of money. Some of the stall owners are really nice and friendly and its a joy to haggle with them, down to a price that you are willing to pay for junk. Some of them are rude and offensive. As a guide, I'd go for one of two options. If it looks like its probably junk, and/or the owner is a chancer, then my starting offer would be about 1/10th of the asking price and I'd aim to pay 1/5th. If they were reasonable, or rejected the first offer straight out without haggling, then I'd aim for about 30-50% of the original price. Scarfs for example were sometimes touted at 280 dihrams and we'd pay less than 50.
The locals are generally out to literally fleece you, with a few exceptions. It got to me a bit (having haggled in India and Egypt I found that in Marrakech there seems to be a feeling that as western tourists we owe them something and they will happily rip us off, and even get angry when we refuse to pay stupid prices.). The worst example was when I wanted a bottle of olive oil, a local insisting on finding me a bottle then wanted to charge 120 dihrams for it (about £10) and got upset when I wouldn't pay. I walked 2 mins down the street and paid 22 dihrams for the same thing.
Beyond the souks are the local markets - you don't get hassled there, people don't rip you off and are generally a lot nicer. But they don't sell all the junk you get in the main square.
In the main square are also the food stalls. They're great places to have dinner (visit lots and have one thing at each) but be careful - they charge for EVERYTHING, even when they give you bread, olives etc that you haven't ordered. Tell them you don't want it straight away unless you are happy paying for it. We also got food poisoning on the last day from prawns so advise staying clear of them (the calamari was good tho!). Recommend stall 114, but not 117 due to food poisoning incident.

Language -
Most people speak varying levels of english but much better french (and arabic obviously). We got by with english and an ok grasp of french but could have managed with just english.

Hindsight -
I'd have not booked trips straight away but enquired at a couple of places seperate from the hotel (eg there is one if you go out of the hotel and down the road to the left) as I think they would be cheaper, more private and better tailored to your needs. Perhaps even hiring a car and driver for a day.
I might not have booked full board as we ate out a lot purely due to spending most of our time doing things. That said it was cheap so....
Transfers - we paid about £25 each way for a taxi from the airport, booked in advance so I didn't have to worry about it at the time. This was a waste of money, we could have just paid 150 dihrams without haggling to/from the airport with no effort at all.
Map - there is a very common map for 2 euros (20 dihrams). Its only ok. It seems to only show the establishments who have paid to advertise, not the easy to find things (annoying when you're lost!). Recommend getting a guide from amazon eg lonely planet, rough guide to etc.
Restaurants on the main square - we ate at one restaurant on the main square called Chez Chegrouni and it was pretty bad. Full of english people, with a menu in french and english, but the food is poor and expensive. Eg I ordered a tagine of beef frites with olives. Should have read it more clearly as what I got was a lump of stewing beef, some olives and soggy chips in a tagine. My wife had a kofte and egg tagine which was only average. That, two tiny salads and a couple of soft drinks was £20. Walking off the square a short way found better places.

Overall -
I'd recommend this hotel as the perfect romantic place to stay unless you wanted to splash out and go for one of the mega luxury hotels/riads in Marrakech. Its not an absolute bargain but it is very charming and will be an environment you won't find elsewhere in the world.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MEXICO
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2009

First time in Morocco and we were a bit affraid of many things, our first impression and introduction of what we could do in the city and in the country was this hotel, it was much more than we had expected, it is very charming and it is definitely a truly beautiful riad, very clean and definitely the staff at the front desk and the bellman were extremely friendly and profesional, always very polite and gave us all information we needed to get around in Marrakesh, we also took one excursion they recommended, we regret we did not take the second one as they advised and made the mistake to go on our own. They even helped us make a reservation for the hotel of the same chain in Chefchaouen with a good rate and did not even want to charge us for the phone call,

What makes this hotel special, besides its so beautiful and detailed decor, is the politeness and charm of its employees, they even gave us some advise on shopping and managed to get our clothes sent to the laundry within hours since we were in a hurry, they always did an extra for us, they always remembered our names, from the moment we arrived and they served us tea in the lobby they made us feel welcomed and from the moment they put is in the taxi to leave the hotel at departure, we were regretting we had to leave.

Gueliz is only a 20 min walk to the Medina ,, which is more relaxed and we are happy we did not stay in the Medina since it is too noisy, Gueliz has nice cafes, bars and restaurants nearby, just a few steps from the hotel we had an excellent dinner at the Lebanese restaurant,

We definitely recommend this place in Marrakesh, we want to go back to Marrakesh again

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portugal
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2009

It's a 3* hotel. The beds are very comfortable, atlough they are over decorated. Al comments say it's clean, but probably comparing to other morrocan hotels. The bathrooms have humidity on the ceiling. Breakfast is served on the roof inside a tent, wich can get quite warm. Staff is very friendly and the hotel is in a safe location. Although it's a bit far from the Medina (about 20 min walking) you have a lot of taxis passing by.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2009

We stayed at the Moroccan House Hotel for one week in May 2009. It is built in a ryad-style - ornate and pretty although not old. It's in an area called Gueliz a little way outside the city wall. We paid for 4* but the travel agent didn't put that on our accommodation voucher so beware! However we were allocated a really nice room - clean and fresh - but noisy as it was on the road so request a pool side room when you book.

The beds are quite hard and there was nowhere really comfortable to sit and relax anywhere in the hotel, but Marrakesh is an out and about place so not the end of the world. There are a few sunbeds but not enough, and the pool is in shade after 2pm - it was still really hot though, one of the days was 42 degs so just about able to dash to the nearest cafe for mint tea and plenty of water. There's a little supermarket across the road from the hotel (just to the left, blue door) - it opens odd times but sells large bottles of water for 6 Dirham (you pay 20 in the hotel). Also sells Sprite. There's a fantastic patisserie round the corner - left out of the hotel, 1st right.

We went half-board so got a nice breakfast with drinks included but were surprised to find out that there were no drinks with our evening meal - you have to pay. You also have to pay 30 dirham per night for the safe and 50 dirham per stay to use the little fridge. Breakfast is a buffet - plenty of cake, sweet foods and other odds and ends. Evening meal is 5 courses (!!) but you eat what is there - not an option apart from take it or leave it - although if you had a special diet I'm sure they would try to accomodate that. Some odd combinations of food were offered - the soups were fabulous. I looked forward to the fresh fruit on the menu - it was a bowl of oranges (I'm allergic to them).

I'd be disappointed if I'd paid for the food separately but this was part of a package so it didn't matter so much - we ate what we were given at the hotel and had lunch out. The hotel like to feed you in groups - it was good to meet other people but awkward to have dinner with people you cannot communicate with. You do need a bit of French to get by in Marrakesh, which we had luckily.

The hotel's hammam (180 MAD) and massage (350 MAD) were amazing - well worth having. I don't think the men get a topless woman mind - only the laydeez!!

Out & about - watch out for the man on moped who pretends to work at the hotel and offers trips to the tannery - you get in a cab and he gets there before you. Also for the man with white shoes who pretends he has a brother in Norwich and blags money for sob stories. It's worth having change in your pocket should you wish to give to needy people and for the right cab fare.

The main square is called Djemaa-el-fna (Jam El Fnar) - expect to pay 20 dirham (less than £2) for a taxi to the main square (30 after dark). Best to arrange the price with cab driver first - prepare to haggle as they start of at 50 MAD for all journeys. The souk and market sellers aren't as pushy as in Egypt but you still need to beware as they can hold your arm or hand to try to shake on a deal. Don't pay more than 100 MAD for a large painted tagine or 50 for a nice hat - you'll need it - mine started off at 280 MAD - just decide what you are prepared to pay then walk away.

There are a few places around the square to sit and drink mint tea - the best we found was the very top floor of Cafe de France where we took some great photos from. It's best to go to the square after dusk as it comes alive with food sellers, snake charmers, market traders and all sorts. The noise is still ringing in my ears and I've been back a week. You can get lost in the souks to the north of the square so go there during the day.

All public monuments close between 12-3 so don't bother going then. The Palais Bahai is a ruin so don't bother going there either. Majorelle Gardens is quite nice and cool. We didn't find that there was much to do, a few days would be enough time to see all the sights. The Big Red Bus tour (130 MAD each) looks great but turns out mostly to visit the large hotels so you can do the sights in taxis more economically.

Morocco is a muslim country so no sitting out drinking a cool beer and watching the world go by - any drinking is done inside and is expensive. We took a large bottle of rum duty-free and bought Sprite - see above.

One last thing - when departing, leave yourself plenty of time as passport control is absolute chaos. We checked in an hour before and then just got in queue after frustrating queue. I thought I was going to die of heart failure when we (and others luckily) were still standing in the queue after our flights should have departed. We went with Ryanair and they were no problem and said that it was always like that. I wish I'd known. It also took us ages to get out of the airport on arrival.

I hope you enjoyed reading my account of Marrakesh; it is now ticked off of my 'places to visit' list. Not sure if I'd go back as there's not all that much to do and not really a relaxing place - busy and vibrant - but thoroughly recommend our hotel and a trip to Marrakesh to anyone.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Moroccan House Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moroccan House Hotel

Address: 3, Rue Loubnane | Guéliz, Marrakech, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #278 of 461 hotels in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Moroccan House Hotel 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel, the first of its kind, provides its visitors with different services and in an architectural style. Moroccan House Marrakech is at the center of the city. It is easy walking distance to many major attractions, theatres, shopping.... It consists of five floors and fifty rooms with different grades (3*, 4*, 5*). Here, you are not in an ordinary hotel, it is like a Riad, a traditional Moroccan house where visitors are cordially received. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Moroccan House Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moroccan Hotel Marrakech
Moroccan Marrakech
Moroccan House Marrakech

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Moroccan House Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.