We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service food and location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Riad Lotus Perle

Save Saved
You added Riad Lotus Perle to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Riad Lotus Perle
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   22 Fhal Zefriti | Quartier Ksour-Medina, Marrakech 40000, Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #183 of 461 Hotels in Marrakech
Leon, Mexico
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Service food and location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

If you are visiting Marrakesh ask for pick up service fro the hotel ! because there are so many riads taxi drivers dont knw where they are! This hotel has good location and good food! its pretty and the staff are really helpful! the only thing I didnt lika was that to shower there is a bath tub and a telephone shower which you have to hold to bathe and its pretty difficult to wash your hair!
Other than that Great option!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    20
    8
    4
    1
See reviews for
15
50
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

I spent here one week and don't wanna go from this place.
all people around are too kind))))
they do their best to make people come to this hotel again and again.
beginning from the breakfast , massage and warm attantion till deep night...that is amazing place
you are welcome here anytime....don't wanna go
love you, Tarik,Aziz, Falida and all people whos names i just couldn't remember )))
take care
see you soon
always yours Marta from Ukraine)))

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

The best riad in the Medina, quiet, excellent service, always available for all, food very good, the employees always helpful, original rooms,breakfast on the beautiful terrace,
the best to repeat ........

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Georgia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Our stay at the Lotus Perle was outstanding. We didn't know what to expect as we walked through the maze of alleys in the Medina. Once we entered the doors of the Lotus Perle we were greeted with the pleasant smell of incense and the warmth of the lobby. There was a cozy reading area with books to enjoy. Each day, the Hotel staff went out of their way to make us feel at home. Breakfast was good and went down easy as we lounged on the roof top deck. Our room was clean, modern, quiet and inviting.
Be aware that upon arrival vehicles can't drop you directly at the hotel door. The taxi driver will have to get you a local person to bring your bags to the hotel.
We would stay here again and encourge others to give it a try.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marrakech
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for three nights in two rooms. The experience was very good, room was quiet and we had a good rest. The Plaza Jemma Fna is about 5 min walk. Breakfast is good Staff is very kind and helpful I will happily return in the future.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for three nights in two rooms. The experience was very good; room was quiet and we had a good rest.
The Plaza Jemma Fna is about 15-20min walk.
Breakfast is good
Staff is very kind and helpful
I will happily return in the future.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gravesend
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013 via mobile

Hi have just returned from a stay at the lotus perle. Position is perfect easy to get to the square, souks and new town. Stayed in the Kennedy suite, lovely bathroom, only down side bed was very low and a bit too firm for us( but then we are getting on a bit!). The staff could not do enough for us and were very friendly. Highly recommend this riad.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Riad Lotus Perle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Lotus Perle

Address: 22 Fhal Zefriti | Quartier Ksour-Medina, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#74 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#117 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#170 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Riad Lotus Perle 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the exclusive Dar Bacha district, Perle is walking distance from the heart of the city's famed Medina. Amidst the charming chaos that is in Marrakech lays a new retreat that offers escapism and privacy to those who want to experience everything that this chic, bohemian city has to offer. Perle is presented in a neo-classical, colonial style inspired by Starck, Baccara and decorated by the celebrated designer Antione Van Doorne. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Riad Lotus Perle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riad Lotus Pearl Hotel Marrakech
Riad Lotus Perle Marrakech
Riad Lotus Perle Hotel Marrakech

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Riad Lotus Perle, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.