We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best place to be” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Azyr Cafe Restaurant Glacier

Azyr Cafe Restaurant Glacier
28 Rue Ibn Al Banna | Avenue Mohamed VI Hivernage, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
+212 5244-22444
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #70 of 576 Restaurants in Marrakech
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Diner, Delicatessen, Pizza & Pasta, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Doing business
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Delivery, Late Night
Description: AZYR Cafe - Espace Gourmand - Glacier,Nos produits sont frais, notre hygiene est irreprochable et nos prix sont plus que raisonnables. La carte est variee, propose de quoi se restaurer du petit dejeuner au diner car oui, le service est continu de 8 heures du matin pour les petits dejeuner et de midi a... minuit pour le reste de la carte. Salades, entrees froides ou chaudes, pates, sandwiches ou encore specialites maison ( Poisson viande et poulet), tout ici est cuisine a la minute. Pour les inconditionnels des jus de fruits frais, milk-shakes et jus d'orange sont servis genereusement : plus d'un demi-litre au verre ! Nous disposons de trois ambiances differentes: la mezzanine, la salle est une terrasse arboree, la deco coloree et l'acces wifi gratuit.
Marrakesh, Marrakech, Morocco
1 review
“best place to be”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

Very good food, delicious, clean.. also a good service, nice people around, in the end you must be here...

  • Visited December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    15
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

When we talk about the best place to eat in Marrakech...Thank's to all employees for their professionalism .

  • Visited October 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Internet café.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2014 via mobile

We only stopped for drinks and desserts. They have fast, free WiFi, also a free charging station for your mobile devices. Only niggle was they forgot one item but we got free coffee as a sorry.

Visited November 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Customer care better than Starbucks ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

Their customer service is top notch. One of our friends didn't like a plate, she didn't say anything, when he came to get the plates, he have noticed she didn't eat all of it. He asked her why, gobbler feedback, and brought her another plate.

Food is beautiful and delicious, the place is quit beautiful and its unique.

The toilets are clean and stylish.

The background music is quit and the sonors are smooth

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marrakesh, Marrakech, Morocco
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best meal I have ever had in Marrakech”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

I'm pretty satisfied with the quality/price of Azyr, I have been there yesterday and it's really the best restaurant I have ever be in. I really recommend it to everyone.

  • Visited October 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Azyr Cafe Restaurant Glacier also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Azyr Cafe Restaurant Glacier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Azyr Cafe Restaurant Glacier, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.