We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What an Experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quad Sensation Private Day Tours

Quad Sensation Private Day Tours
Village Lalla Takerkouste, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
+212 661-410016
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #173 of 465 Activities in Marrakech
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: An agency specialized in organization of rides and excursion by quad and buggy around Marrakech and all over Morocco.
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“What an Experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

My partner has wanted to go quading for ages so I finally give in on our trip to Marrakech. I was not disappointed! Our trip lasted for 2 hours and it was a great experience. We covered a lot of ground going past small villages, up and down hills and even through a stream! Our guide was fantastic and was constantly looking back to make sure we were ok.

Overall this was a great trip and I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to get closer to the Atlas Mountains and/or to escape the bustle of Marrakech.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    6
    2
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Slough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Experience !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

We decided to go quad biking on our trip to Marrakech, the staff in our Riad suggested this one as it was out of the main town area and the scenery would be much better being closer to the Atlas Mountains. He wasn't wrong ! The staff were friendly and helpful, we got straight out on the trails after being supplied with helmets and gloves. We then spent over 2 hours quad biking with me driving and my partner clinging to my back. The scenery ranges from small villages, dusty fields, dirt dunes - some high climbs and big drops ! All felt controlled and reasonable for us to do - given I have no experience of quad biking before. I would totally recommend this as a trip !

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“very good Quad tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

well organized quad tour incl. pick up at Marrakech with good equipment.
It was a lot of fun and I can recommend this tour.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sindelfingen, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“excellent quad tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

Very well organized with pick up in marrakech
Tour leads through a beautiful landscape
Perfect Service
Good equipment
Very friendly and competent staff
I can really recommend this tour!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Alot of fun with very good scenery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

Tons of fun! Picked us up from Place d'jma el fina and took about 40 minutes. Hopped on the quads and rode for about 2 hours and stopped for tea and then taken back to marrakech. Alot of fun!! The scenery was amazing, rolling green hills with snowcapped mountains in the background. Saw alot of local villages and sheep herders on the way. highly recommend

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quad Sensation Private Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Quad Sensation Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quad Sensation Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.