We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Experience !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quad Sensation Private Day Tours

Quad Sensation Private Day Tours
Village Lalla Takerkouste, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
+212 661-410016
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: An agency specialized in organization of rides and excursion by quad and buggy around Marrakech and all over Morocco.
Slough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Experience !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

We decided to go quad biking on our trip to Marrakech, the staff in our Riad suggested this one as it was out of the main town area and the scenery would be much better being closer to the Atlas Mountains. He wasn't wrong ! The staff were friendly and helpful, we got straight out on the trails after being supplied with helmets and gloves. We then spent over 2 hours quad biking with me driving and my partner clinging to my back. The scenery ranges from small villages, dusty fields, dirt dunes - some high climbs and big drops ! All felt controlled and reasonable for us to do - given I have no experience of quad biking before. I would totally recommend this as a trip !

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    6
    2
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“very good Quad tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

well organized quad tour incl. pick up at Marrakech with good equipment.
It was a lot of fun and I can recommend this tour.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sindelfingen, Germany
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“excellent quad tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

Very well organized with pick up in marrakech
Tour leads through a beautiful landscape
Perfect Service
Good equipment
Very friendly and competent staff
I can really recommend this tour!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Alot of fun with very good scenery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

Tons of fun! Picked us up from Place d'jma el fina and took about 40 minutes. Hopped on the quads and rode for about 2 hours and stopped for tea and then taken back to marrakech. Alot of fun!! The scenery was amazing, rolling green hills with snowcapped mountains in the background. Saw alot of local villages and sheep herders on the way. highly recommend

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
“FANTASTIC”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

Thank you Quad sensation team, we had an incredible moments, my boy freind and I with you
You were the best
A day trip with you was the best in our stay in Morocco.
A new quads, freindly and nice guide( Lahsen)
We will come back to your company to do 5 days in ATLAS, it's a promise.
Thank you Alaa, Thank you Said, Thank you Lahsen
Lisa

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quad Sensation Private Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Quad Sensation Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quad Sensation Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.