We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Burgers in Town” 4 of 5 stars
Review of L'Entrepotes restaurant terrasse

L'Entrepotes restaurant terrasse
62, Rue Tarik Ibn Zyad, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
+212524422125
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #75 of 589 Restaurants in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $8 - $26
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
London, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in Town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Nice secluded restaurant in New Town, met at the gate and escorted into the court yard - was a sunny day so ate outside. Ideal meeting place for business or friends.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    20
    5
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great bugers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013 via mobile

Great burger in town!!!!!!
Friendly and attentive staff .
And the lunch time salad bar on the terrace is just delightful escape from Marrakech street traffic madness
;)

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marrakech
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Cosy.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

We had a family lunch with friends, which covered all age categories from 9 to 70+. Everyone found something to their liking.
The service was excellent and attentive, without being oppressive.
The food was good, and they have, unusually, a salad bar and an extensive and good sandwich menu, particularly convenient for lunchtime. The evening menu, which was an offer if we we wanted, was interesting, but nobody finally tried anything as the lunch menu satisfied all tastes.
It was not a very sunny day so we ate inside, which had a nice cosy feel to it, but they do have a very pleasant outside terrace, behind a high wall which makes it peaceful.
The prices are very reasonable for such a central location, and we will make a return visit. Our friends are already regulars.
Try it, as it looks most unprepossessing when you walk past it, and has (at least on our visit) a rather burly and unsmiling security guard outside on the pavement! Go on in, he doesn't bark or bite!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Outstanding!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Great experience. The menu and food are simply sensational. The service is attentive, not pushy.
We'll come again inshala! :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Stylish, but the food let me down.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

This restaurant is so inviting, with the attractive garden and cool design elements, but the food was really disappointing! I had been told how great this place was and was really expecting to like it. From the minute go the service was attentive and professional. I ordered the duck and had high hopes from the look of the plates coming to other tables. Unfortunately, it was extremely overcooked, no longer pink and juicy, just dry and sort of stringy. It seemed like it had been cooked and reheated. Was very disappointed!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L'Entrepotes restaurant terrasse also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to L'Entrepotes restaurant terrasse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage L'Entrepotes restaurant terrasse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.