We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience for kids and adults” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Click Excursions Day Tours

Click Excursions Day Tours
92 Centre Commercial Mhamid 3, Marrakech 40400, Morocco
+212 661-165800
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Travel to Marrakech is a great experience; Click Excursions offers you large things to do during your stay in this magical city.Click Excursions Company has a team of certified and experienced and professionel drivers who will ensure your comfort, safety and enjoyment as you travel to your chosen Moroccan destinations. They are passionate about sharing their culture, heritage and history. The traveller can be assured of a visual discovery and narrative education of what makes Morocco legendary. Morocco is much more beatifull with Click Excursions
Ireland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great experience for kids and adults”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Nice trip and professional service, great for kinds and adult. This was right way to go and way cheaper then offers from the hotel. Excellent company!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    341
    47
    9
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marrakech, Morocco
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Atlas Mountains, Ouzoud waterfall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

we heard about click excursions from Ahmed who collected us from the airport through "zip transfer" , he gave us a letter and told us about Marrakesh as he drove from the airport to our riad. we instantly warmed to him, a lovely friendly man who spoke excellent English . Once settled in we compared the excursion to ones offered to us by our riad and discovered that they were substantially cheaper! plus we were impressed with Ahmed, his English and his new car! with air conditioning . Anyway a couple of days in we decided to book an excursion through click, we rang them and arrange to go to the Atlas Mountains and Ouzoud waterfall, and hoped that we would get Ahmed! we did her turned up early! was the best host we could hope for and gave us a fantastic day out! peppered with history! facts and information on his culture. the day was balanced and fun, plus with hands on experience of making Argan oil! to climbing up to the waterfall! he gave us sound advice on dealing with traders and taught us some much needed words of Arabic to survive. I would recommend an excursion with this company, and if you can with Ahmed.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for what we wanted”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We are so glad to have found Click Excursions! It was our last day in Marrakech and we really wanted to go camel riding. For some reason a lot of the companies were booked but Click Excursion gave us no hassle at all! We simply called them the day before and they asked us what time we would like to go and they picked us promptly at our riad at the specified time. Ahmed, our driver was very nice and funny! He told us a bit about Moroccan culture and its history while we were on our way to the camel ride. The camel ride itself was very pleasant, the workers were incredibly friendly even though they're fasting during Ramadan and cannot drink water in this heat. They equipped us with the proper attire and off we were to enjoy our camel ride. They helped us take lots of pictures and we were so happy about that. The best thing though was that Ahmed was very accommodating and as per our request dropped us off at the new town instead of the medina which would've been nearer for him. He was also understanding when we paid with part euros and part DH because we didn't have enough DH with us. All in all, we are completely satisfied with both the service and experience with click excursions.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taunton, United Kingdom
1 review
“3 trips in a week”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Excellent company, driver always turned up exactly on time. Our group did 3 trips in the week in morocco and thoroughly enjoyed them all, recommend the trip to essaouira and the spa day especially

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Ouzoud waterfalls trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

We went on this trip on the 8th July having only booked it a few days before. Our driver (Abdullah, we think) picked us up on time from our Riad and en route we stopped at various viewpoints to look at the scenery. Our driver was very friendly, and we enjoyed talking to him about local culture and football!

Once at Ouzoud our driver introduced us to Mohammad who would be our walking guide around the falls. He was excellent, very informative and very patient as we faffed around deciding whether or not to go swimming in one of the pools. We were very impressed by how beautiful it is there and the walk itself was very good and not too difficult.

Mohammad also took us to a cafe during the walk for lunch which could not have had a better view or be any closer to the falls. once completed the walk we were re greeted by our driver and went back to Marrakesh. We were very impressed with both the driver and guide and were a bit embarrassed that we had not money to tip the driver, so if you are reading this - thank you! we recommend this company for a brilliant excursion out of the chaos of Marrakesh.
Dan and Sharon

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Click Excursions Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Azilal, Tadla-Azilal Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Click Excursions Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Click Excursions Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.