We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Click Excursions Day Tours

Click Excursions Day Tours
189 rue dar Almakhzen Kasbah, Marrakech 40400, Morocco
00212661165800
Website
Update attraction details
Book Now

Ranked #50 of 413 activities in Marrakech
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Travel to Marrakech is a great experience; Click Excursions offers you large things to do during your stay in this magical city.Click Excursions Company has a team of certified and experienced and professionel drivers who will ensure your comfort, safety and enjoyment as you travel to your chosen Moroccan destinations. They are passionate about sharing their culture, heritage and history. The traveller can be assured of a visual discovery and narrative education of what makes Morocco legendary. Morocco is much more beatifull with Click Excursions
Rome, Italy
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

We used Click Excursion services both for our transfer from Casablanca to Marrakech and for an amazing 2 days desert tour from Marrakech to Zagora.
I can highly recommend our driver, Abdullah. He is honest, polite, professional and friendly and he drives a clean and confortable 4x4.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    147
    19
    3
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nelson
1 review
“Atlas Mountains Day Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

We used this company for our airport transfers and had a very nice guy called Abdellah take us to our hotel. He told us about the trips available from Click Excursions and we decided to take him up on it.

We had our own car, very comfortable with essential air con and the whole day was excellent including our tour guide up the mountains (not a strenuous trip but worth wearing shoes not sandals) who was very knowledgeable. The whole trip was organised well with a call the day before from Ahmed who confirmed the times as well as the itinerary. I'm normally very wary of excursions and worrying about the extra you aren't told about but this was exactly as expected - couldn't recommend them enough !!

Btw - If you want to know anything about football just ask Abdellah !!!!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“best vacation so far with click excursions”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

Our family went on a vacation that was well needed.
We went to Marrakech not knowing a lot about it. Thanks goodness we found Click Excursions. Guide showed us everything. We felt very safe and left Morocco with a wonderful experience. We came home with all our spices, oils and blankets. We will for sure be looking you up next time we visit!! Stay in touch!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Professional and Friendly Company”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Having used this company for our airport transfer to the hotel arranged in the UK we were pleased with the friendliness and sensible driving ability of the driver who left us with a list of great value trips.I then contacted Ahmed who was warm and friendly who spoke great English and who duly arranged our trips to the Atlas mountains and then a Camel ride.We were in fact an hour late for our first trip to the mountains as we didn't realise the clocks had been put forward that day however our driver Abdullah was so relaxed and understanding who then transported us in a new air conditioned 4 x4,Abdullah was also so friendly and informative as we drove sensibily along.We were then left in the capable hands of our tour guide Hassan who was from the Berber village and could speak so many languages it put us to shame.Hassan gave us great insight into the traditional Moroccan way of life as we walked and then lead us to brilliant waterfalls along fairly challenging pathways which he safely guided us along.The tour finished at a traditional Moroccan restaurant serving a beautiful three course meal for 120dh.Abdullah then drove us home safely displaying his exceptional driving ability to get us through the holiday traffic choked single mountain road.Our camel trip once again went as smooth as the other trip with sensible driving to the camels which appeared to be well looked after and gave us an experience we will never forget.I never thought I would be fond of a camel.Ahmed then in person arranged our return airport trip which again went all to plan.Thank you Ahmed and all your staff.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Overall very enjoyable camel ride.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Booked a camel excursion with clickexcursions as this was the cheapest price we could find online before we left. We were picked up exactly on time as promised and dropped off again wherever we requested. Be prepared that the individuals you meet along the way i.e. the camel leader, taxi driver etc, will probably ask you for tips and this will add on to the price you have already paid. The only reason this gets 4 out of 5 stars and not 5 is that we were left wondering what was going on most of the time as no-one spoke any English and they didn't communicate the itinerary or times to us i.e. we spent a long time waiting in the taxi for others to arrive but no-one understood us when we asked what we were waiting for, and that can be a bit disconcerting in a new and unfamiliar place! Should have taken our phrasebook with us! This isn't to say people weren't friendly though, and after the initial confusion we had an enjoyable experience. I would say it was well worth the money spent.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Click Excursions Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Click Excursions Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Click Excursions Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.