We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic trip into the mountains” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Click Excursions Day Tours

Click Excursions Day Tours
189 rue dar Almakhzen Kasbah, Marrakech 40400, Morocco
+212 661-165800
Website
Improve this listing
Book Now

Ranked #42 of 447 activities in Marrakech
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Travel to Marrakech is a great experience; Click Excursions offers you large things to do during your stay in this magical city.Click Excursions Company has a team of certified and experienced and professionel drivers who will ensure your comfort, safety and enjoyment as you travel to your chosen Moroccan destinations. They are passionate about sharing their culture, heritage and history. The traveller can be assured of a visual discovery and narrative education of what makes Morocco legendary. Morocco is much more beatifull with Click Excursions
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic trip into the mountains”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

Our driver was very friendly and helpful, picking us up directly from our riad. He spoke excellent English (also French, Spanish and numerous others too!). The drive took about two hours and our driver talked us through all the local history on the way and was happy to answer any of our questions. There were some fantastic photo opportunities in the beautiful mountain foothills. The short trek up to the small waterfall was suitable for all abilities - you'll also find that it's quite a lot more touristy than you'd expect. The route up passes through a lot of market stalls! If you are out in Marrakech then it would be a shame not to take one of these excursions and experience some of the natural Moroccan beauty.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    193
    25
    3
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ourika Valley Trip/Airport transfers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

We used this company for our airport transfers and a trip to the Qurika Valley. Their timing and services were spot on. They were there in good times for all events. The transport used was clean good and comfortable vehicles. Ahmed who was our guide for the valley trip was very accommodating and knowledgeable my only concern was that we haad a 4 seater vehicle for 5 people therefore I had to sit on the hump in the middle on that back seat; othere than that it was a wonderful trip

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Impressive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

Booked airport transfer online. Price was very reasonable and did not have to pay until we arrived at hotel in Marrakesh. Driver Ahmed was waiting upon arrival and very polite and courteous. The same on return to the airport on time and very friendly. We have already booked again for this year and will be looking to book a trip or two later.I would recommend to anyone looking to prebook airport transfer in Marrakesh.I actually booked directly with Service Transfers who I understand are part of click excursions

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Astoria, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Excellent atlas mountain day trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013 via mobile

Book a day trip to the Atlas Mountains with Ahmed from click
He was very accommodating because I wanted to do a slight detour to the ordinary itinerary
Mustafa came to our riad to walk us to our nice air conditioned minivan and we were off we were with him for 13 hours and he pointed out all the important sights explained the history behind them and stop as much as we wanted to take pictures
Ahmed, mustafa and click excursions made our trip to the Atlas Mountains a lifetime memory

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Just what you need ...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

We booked a transfer from the airport at Marrakech online ... and were so grateful that we did as, having taken an hour to get through immigration, the last thing we wanted to do was haggle with local taxi drivers. The service was so good that we booked them again for the transfer from Marrakech to Agadir. Yes, it was more than the local bus but we were 3 adults with luggage and to get all of us from the hotel to the bus station and then negotiate another taxi at the other end ... well, it simply made more sense to make the most of our time and energy and enjoy our holiday. Again, they were so nice, courteous and safe we decided to book them again for the return transfer from Agadir to Marrakech. Reliable, easy, safe - a joy to work with. As you will appreciate - I am happy to recommend them and will use them again when we go back.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Click Excursions Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Click Excursions Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Click Excursions Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Click Excursions Day Tours to your Saves list