We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent atlas mountain day trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Click Excursions Day Tours

Click Excursions Day Tours
92 Centre Commercial Mhamid 3, Marrakech 40400, Morocco
+212 661-165800
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Travel to Marrakech is a great experience; Click Excursions offers you large things to do during your stay in this magical city.Click Excursions Company has a team of certified and experienced and professionel drivers who will ensure your comfort, safety and enjoyment as you travel to your chosen Moroccan destinations. They are passionate about sharing their culture, heritage and history. The traveller can be assured of a visual discovery and narrative education of what makes Morocco legendary. Morocco is much more beatifull with Click Excursions
Astoria, New York
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Excellent atlas mountain day trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013 via mobile

Book a day trip to the Atlas Mountains with Ahmed from click
He was very accommodating because I wanted to do a slight detour to the ordinary itinerary
Mustafa came to our riad to walk us to our nice air conditioned minivan and we were off we were with him for 13 hours and he pointed out all the important sights explained the history behind them and stop as much as we wanted to take pictures
Ahmed, mustafa and click excursions made our trip to the Atlas Mountains a lifetime memory

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    314
    42
    6
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Just what you need ...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

We booked a transfer from the airport at Marrakech online ... and were so grateful that we did as, having taken an hour to get through immigration, the last thing we wanted to do was haggle with local taxi drivers. The service was so good that we booked them again for the transfer from Marrakech to Agadir. Yes, it was more than the local bus but we were 3 adults with luggage and to get all of us from the hotel to the bus station and then negotiate another taxi at the other end ... well, it simply made more sense to make the most of our time and energy and enjoy our holiday. Again, they were so nice, courteous and safe we decided to book them again for the return transfer from Agadir to Marrakech. Reliable, easy, safe - a joy to work with. As you will appreciate - I am happy to recommend them and will use them again when we go back.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
27 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Excellent service throughout”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

Painless Internet booking 2 days before. Our guide/driver Ahmed spoke excellent English, always courteous and exceedingly knowledgable. Both Ahmed and Clicktours would be our first choice on a return trip to Marrakesh.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Outstanding service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

I had a friend staying in Marrakech and looked to arrange a surprise gift.

I phoned Click Excursions and spoke to Ahmed - he was wonderful - he understood precisely wher my friend would be staying and he clearly realised what I wanted to purchase.

The next day, exactly as promised, Ahmed delivered an incredible arrangement of roses and a bottle of Champagne.

So, the delivery was on time, the content was fabulous and the service was outstanding.

No one could have done this better.

Thank you Ahmed and thank you Click Excursions of Marrakech.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“very reasonable excursions”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

Due to very bad weather we decided to change our excursion at the very last moment and informed our driver we wanted to go instead to the Ourika valley. The driver was very accommodating and immediately rearranged the excursion for us. We enjoyed visiting the waterfalls and stopping at a berber house. Our driver was reliable and drove safely.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Click Excursions Day Tours also viewed

Azilal, Tadla-Azilal Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Click Excursions Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Click Excursions Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.