We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Off-Road Adventures Tour” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Marrakech Tours Excursions - Private Day Tours

Marrakech Tours Excursions - Private Day Tours
Borj Menara, Marrakech 52450, Morocco
+212600643098
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #75 of 444 activities in Marrakech
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Morocco Sports activities
mexico
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Off-Road Adventures Tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

My girlfriend, other two friends and I recently returned from Morocco. One highlight from the trip was the Off Road Adventures Tour. It was great fun travelling in the dunes and through the berber villages by ATV, it's a good way the enjoy the beauty of sahara. Mohamed, was our tour guide, he was easy to talk to and ensured that everyone was enjoying themselves along the way. The quadbike or ATV, is a must do for anyone travelling to Morocco!!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tunis, Tunisia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Go Morocco Sports”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

Our family has kayaked with Morocco Sports for one day in the whitewater, the experience was amazing and great, the unique thing that we realise it in October and the water is little cold but it’s very fun adventure. Thank Mohamed

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bogota, Colombia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Morocco trip and sahara camel ride”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

My family and I have just back yesturday from a trip with MTE. We had such a great time. We were a little nervous initially about going to Morocco and to africa in general, because of all what happening in Mali and Algeria but we need not have worried. Our stay in Marrakech and sahara camel ride was great, so we recommend the team for averyone who wants to expeience the real Morocco.
Thank you again

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aix-en-Provence, France
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Special Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

Riding camel, sleeping in the big tent, watching the sky fulled of stars and singing around the Campfire. This is a experience I have never had before. Everyone should try it and will fall in love with Sahara. Haha~~

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
“Moroccan trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

Last October, we travelled to Morocco with them and had a wonderful time from the start. We were met by Mohamed in the airport, who introduced us to our wonderful guide Said in Marrakech. Our experience was great especially the camel ride in Erg Chebbi sand dunes. We encourage everyone to do it.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marrakech Tours Excursions - Private Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Marrakech Tours Excursions - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marrakech Tours Excursions - Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Marrakech Tours Excursions - Private Day Tours to your Saves list