We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“broken suitcase handle” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel to your Saves list
Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Rue Ibrahim El Mazini - Hivernage, Marrakech 40000, Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #269 of 480 Hotels in Marrakech
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“broken suitcase handle”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

Our room faced east which was good, it was clean and comfortable and the buffet breakfast was good. The location of the hotel was good and close to the attractions, the kallesh (horse carriage ride) at night was excellent and went much further than we expected followed by dinner in a marquee, arranged by the hotel. The bell boys need some training in the care of handling suitcases as they have broken the sliding handle on one of ours, obviously by pushing it down without pushing in the button.

Room Tip: best to get easterly facing room to avoid afternoon sunshine
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    192
    232
    103
    59
    39
See reviews for
99
250
38
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

Twenty seven of us have just returned from a three night stay at this lovely hotel. The staff were all extremely helpful and attentive. All of the front of house staff spoke very good English although the waiters didn't, which wasn't a problem as they just went and got someone who did. The waiting staff were pretty slow and we felt the need to ask several times for whatever we had ordered but this is Africa and they are very laid back people.

The only 'complaint' is that we found the night times very noisy with people going to and from the Casino, which is situated in the grounds of the hotel. We always carry earplugs and therefore had no problem, so go prepared and all will be well.

We go as a group to a different city each year and this is the first time we have had a pool and we certainly preferred it. We had an excellent guide, arranged through the hotel, who was prepared to stay on with us for the afternoon as well as the pre-arranged morning tour.

We had a super meal in the hotel on the first night and then visited two restaurants on the other nights. The first was a French restaurant only five minutes from the hotel called The Villa Hivernage. It was SUPERB. The food, the staff and room were perfect. It is a bit more expensive than the others but well worth it. The second was an Italian/Morrocan restaurant 10 minutes walk from the main square called PepeNero which was really good. They were very attentive from the first e-mail to the end of the evening. The only issue with this restaurant was that the portions were enormous and we simply could not finish what we had ordered.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hadleigh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

We stayed in this hotel for 10 days end Aug-beg Sept 2012. The hotel is lovely, clean and staff friendly and helpful, especially the concierge who speaks fluent English. Most staff speak English but French is more common.

The pool is very relaxing with no loud music being played. Just the sound of the fountain in the background. Pool boy is very attentive and will move parasols and sun loungers if needed. Might not be very older child friendly in terms of teenagers wanting to play ball games or jump on lilos as this wasn't allowed but it was refreshing to not have loud booming music being played
all day!!

The hotel is about a 15 min walk from the Medina Walls and prob a further 10 min walk to the Square. Well worth a trip both at day and night. The concierge can arrange for you to have an English speaking guide should you want one (around 200d) and well worth it! Be prepared to haggle for everything and don't worry about offering a low price and offending - its part of the fun!

Trips - we did the historic bus tour and the oasis tour and hopped off when there was something we wanted to see or explore. Tickets are valid for 24 or 48 hours. We also took a 4x4 to the foothills of the Atlas Mountains and saw the Orika Valley - well worth it but tiring in the sun! The Moroccan evening was a bit disappointing but the food was very good...a bit like an African Wild West Show!!

We felt completely safe and did some of the walks ourselves as set out in the guide books but do take a French phrase book if your French is a bit rusty!

No upset stomachs, food at hotel was excellent. We were half board so the evening meal was a 3 course European menu (choice of three starters & main, with a desert trolley or ice cream). Alternatively, you could have the Moroccan dinner of either a meat or fish tangine - whichever was on offer but delicious! We didn't have a bad meal the whole ten days.

We went to the Casino as it was attached to the sister hotel (the Palace) and this was a bit disappointing as it was very smoky, full of men and they didn't speak any English. So, for the beginner it was very difficult to understand what to do and how to play.

All together a brilliant time and we will definitely go back.

Room Tip: We had a view of Atlas Mountains (in the distance!) and were on the road which was busy but didn'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderfulMorocco, Propriétaire at Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel, responded to this review, September 22, 2012
Dear Madam,

We really appreciate your kind review about your pleasant stay in our hotel.
The Hotel is well-known for its friendly and helpful staff and we are glad you were pleased with the service. The 450sqft meters heated pool with the fountain is calm and really nice if you want to relax. As you wrote it, the Hotel is located in the heart of Marrakech, just a few minutes’ walk from the bustling medina, which is a really good point for our guests. We are happy to know that you really appreciated the cuisine offered at Le Restaurant Gastronomique, famous for the quality of its dishes.
Thank you for sharing your feelings about your experience, our team will be glad to know they managed to meet your expectations. We are looking forward to seeing you in our Hotel.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
32 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

In spite of booking rooms for 2 adults & 2 children on the morning of our arrival, we had to fight to get 2 rooms together. Initially we were allocated rooms at opposite ends of the hotel and when we requested 2 rooms together or at least near to each other, we were told that the hotel was full. This was in spite of there being availability only 2 hours before we arrived. When it was clear that the hotel were not going to budge we decided to leave and at this point we were offered a 'free upgrade' to adjoining rooms which were identical to the ones that we were initially offered?! It was not clear how they were 'upgraded' and is not the service expected from any hotel, let alone a 5 star one.

We only ate breakfast here which was poor for this class of hotel. The staff were not particularly friendly and the hotel is worn and dated.

There is a large pool but you need to be up early to 'book' a sunbed otherwise you'll be sitting in the shade?!

The hotel is in a good location and there are local restaurants within walking distance and it's only 10 minutes to the Medina by cab.

Overall a disappointing 5 star hotel but as we were only staying for 3 nights we put up with it.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderfulMorocco, Responsable relations clients at Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel, responded to this review, October 4, 2012
Dear Sir,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Apparently you booked your stay on booking.com the day of your arrival. Did you mention that you would have liked two communicating rooms? If so, we would like to apologize because we didn’t get this information. Two floors are currently under renovation, and this is one of the reasons why our room capacity was reduced during your stay.
Considering all these facts we could book only separated rooms for you.
On your arrival, when you asked to change for communicating rooms, you were upgrated in two pool view communicating rooms- instead of two separated city view rooms. As you point it, we are located 10 minutes away from the medina which is a great advantage for our guests. We are really surprised you didn’t like the breakfast composed of fresh fruits, French pastries and Moroccan crêpes because it is one of the meal our guests like the most. Concerning the number of sunbeds around the 450 sq ft meters heated pool, if the capacity is full, we arrange additional sunbeds.

We are sorry your stay didn’t fit your expectations but if you come back to Marrakech, we hope you will give us another chance to make the most of your stay in the Red City.

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marrakech, Morocco
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

I was a little concerned having read mixed reviews about this hotel, however my teenage daughter and I are on the last day of a weeks holiday at Es Saadi Gardens and Resort Hotel and have both had a wonderful time and want to come back. The hotel is located in a quiet residential area away from the madness of the medina, which, trust me, is a good thing. A taxi to the main square is about 20 dirham or it is a 20 minute walk.

One thing you should be aware of is that "Hotel" Saadi and the "Palace" Saadi, whilst part of the same group and also in the same grounds, sharing the same facilities (restaurants, nightclub, spas etc), have separate swimming pools for their respective guests. The Palace is a more expensive accommodation of the two and if you are looking for the ultimate in luxury and have the accompanying budget, then go for this one. The only difference in your experience will be the room you stay in and the size of the pool. Other than that the service and facilities available are of the same high standard.

The best thing about this hotel is the food in the gastronomic restaurant which is exquisite. We came full board, which I would recommend and so have eaten there nearly every lunch and dinner. My grandfather used to be head chef of the Savoy, London many years ago and so I know my food. I had the best roast beef I have had in many years for dinner last night, their home made ice cream is a delight and I could go on and on.. If you enjoy good food their main restaurant is a must, even if you are staying elsewhere, dine here as you won't be disappointed.

The staff are very polite and helpful (we speak French and this is the language we have been using)

The grounds are lovely and an after dinner stroll amongst the palm trees is a must.
There is also a lovely spa and a Casino, and although I haven't been to the nightclub, it had people from outside the hotel queuing up on a Tuesday night so it is clearly popular.

The hotel itself was built in the 1960's and the decoration is traditional and a little faded but the materials and used are top quality and it still has a sense of grandeur . The reception is mainly marble with a piano lounge bar and ample seating. We are staying in a Standard double room with a garden view, which is good size and the air conditioning is set to a certain pre determined temperature so cannot be regulated, but you have your own off and on switch. We are staying at the hottest time of year and we have been comfortable. There is a mini bar, safe, small balcony, flatscreen TV, small desk and wardrobe with plenty of space .The bed is very comfortable and big. The rooms are not high tech, but are comfortable and I would advise a garden or pool view as opposed to city (road). The towels are changed daily and the maid has been charming and efficient.

The pool boys and pool restaurant staff are very helpful and the loungers are wooden with nice thick mattresses. The pool is a good size and clean. Unlike a previous hotel we stayed in, there is full sunlight all day, which is what we wanted. There are large parasols for those who are looking for shade. The pool is surrounded by gardens and palm trees.

The only two constructive criticisms I have relate to the buffet breakfast:
1.The pigeons at breakfast time as it is served outdoors. I have a bit of a phobia about pigeons I have to say and dislike them coming close when I am eating. I hope the manager will try and sort out this problem before my next visit as they are a bit off putting. A continental breakfast can be served in your room at no extra charge if booked in advance.
2. The breakfast is buffet style, with waiters coming to the tables to bring tea and coffee. I think it would be more usual for a five star hotel to have someone cooking eggs (fried/poached/omelette) to order as opposed to pre cooked scrambled eggs.

,
These are minor points and there is a good range of sliced fresh fruit, pastries, salad and cerial, sausages, tomato and scrambled egges and mint tea, tea or coffee and fresh orange juice.

We have had a splendid time and found it to be very good value.hotel with great service and excellent range of facilities, with the chef of the gastronomique restaurant and staff making the difference between a good stay and an excellent one. I am hoping we can come back again next year.

Room Tip: Pool or garden view suggested.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderfulMorocco, Propriétaire at Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel, responded to this review, September 22, 2012
Dear Madam,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate to know that our guests had a great time with us. There is nothing more inspiring than guests sharing their positive experiences with us. This is true we have a lot of pigeons on the Resort because of our large park and lush vegetation.

Thank you again, from all of us here. We are looking forward to welcoming you another time.

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

This hotel bespeaks of its somewhat historic status. It perhaps is not run like more modern hotels, but generally the staff are very helpful and friendly and will definitely do their best. The grounds are wonderful--a nice place to stroll and breath when Morocco gets to be too much (and it can). The location is pretty good. The food decent, but breakfast out-of doors can lead to raids by songbirds that are a bit disturbing, if not particularly violent.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderfulMorocco, Room Division Manager at Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel, responded to this review, August 19, 2012
Dear Kowloonie
your kind review is very much appreciated by all of us. While we encourage all kinds of reviews to be posted we certainly love to read about positive and satisfying experiences with the hotel and the services offered. Again, thank you very much for your kind words
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

My partner and I have just returned from a 7 night stay at the Es Saadi Gardens Hotel, and we experienced many problems.....
To start with, my partner is a wheelchair user, and having scoured Tripadvsior for 5 star hotels which are wheelchair accessible- we booked the hotel months before our trip. 48 hours before we were due to travel we received a phone call to say that the hotel wasn't accessible and we needed to upgrade to one of their poolside bungalows (at an extra charge of 20 Euros a night). Reluctantly, and faced with very short notice we were forced to upgrade so as not to ruin our holiday.
Upon arrival we were shown to our 'upgraded' room, and were very disappointed to walk into what could only be described as a sauna, as the air condition was not working. With outside temperatures in excess of 48 degrees C, the room was unbearable. We immediately pointed this out to the porter, who didn't really understand. We immediately called reception, and they promptly sent someone over. The member of staff fiddled around with the unit, and claimed it was fixed. We were horrified to find it was now blowing warm air!!! We once again called reception, and this time 2 members of staff arrived. They both fiddled with the machine, and then left claiming it was working- still blowing warm air. We again called reception, who again sent a man over- who then told us the water needed to be changed, and to give him 20 minutes, he never returned. One hour later, and having fully cooked in the room we decided to insist on moving rooms. We were moved to another bungalow with 2 air con units- one in bedroom, one in lounge. Bedroom unit worked- lounge didn’t. We reported this and yet another man came out fiddled around and left- 5 minutes later the unit stopped working- this continued for our entire stay.
In addition the air con saga- over the course of 5 days we experienced a number of problems, and on our 5th day we asked the manager to come out to our room so we could show him our list of complaints -which were as follows;
1. air con problems ( as described above)
2. Bed sheets were not changed for 5 days!!
3. Bathroom only had 1 glass for 2 people, and it was not washed for 5 days- full of toothpaste marks and stains
4. Light in hall not working
5. TV in lounge out of tune
6. Electrics very dodgy- some switches caused the power to go out in room, and as a result room safe popped open on 2 occassions.
7. Problems with staff service in bar- placed order and then never got drinks.
Having brought the issues to the manager’s attention, he was very attentive and apologetic. He immediately had the issues resolved; however air con could not be fixed. Following on from our complaint, for the last 2 days our room was cleaned and bed sheets replaced every day. We were suddenly provided with slippers, fancy soap, fruit basket, and fresh roses in our room. We thought this was as a way of an apology, but having spoken to other guests in the hotel we discovered that they had been a standard occurrence and we had just been forgotten!!
Upon check out, we expected there to be some sort of discount on our bill as an apology for the appalling service we had received but were shocked to see there was not. We however, insisted on there being a reduction, and 5 days upgrade charge was removed from our bill- reluctantly.
Overall, the waiting staffs were attentive and friendly as long as you tipped them, but as soon as you did not tip, the service was poor- with the exception of Fatima who worked the Breakfast- who brought fresh pancakes to my partner every morning without him having to ask. On our last day- the staff obviously check who is leaving- and they swarmed around us trying to provide us with the 5 star service we should have had from day 1- obviously trying to earn their tip.
Restaurant Gastronomique was OK, but quite pricey for what you had- 320 Dirhums per head for 3 courses ( about 29 euros) not including drinks. We found a nice place around corner from hotel 'Cafe ExtraBlatt' where we had 3 courses, 5 drinks and the total bill was 380 dirhums. It had a nice ambience but was 'american' style menu.

In general, the hotel (and waiting staff!) appear tired, and in need of some TLC. With a little more attention to detail, and care when it comes to the guests and their rooms, the hotel could be good.
Don’t be fooled- this is by no means a 5 star hotel- I would rate this at most 3.
We are a couple in our 30s who travel a great deal, so have experience of many hotels around the world.

Room Tip: Bungalows are perfect for access to pool, with their own private pato area. Very roomy, and secluded...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderfulMorocco, Room Division Manager at Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel, responded to this review, August 31, 2012
Dear Ihearttheusa

We thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor and sharing your experience with all travelers
I am sorry that Expedia with whom you booked the room with did not inform you about the different room types as they obviously knew about the wheelchair.
We do apologize for the issue with the air conditioning in your room and the lack of communication with our team. We constantly organize training sessions where these kinds of issues are stressed.
We do regret though that you waited 5 days to call our front office manager to discuss the problems encountered with him. We could have solved them quickly and insure that you had a better stay.
As you may know, even if August is one of the hottest month in Marrakesh the temper ature of 50°C (115° F) is quite unusual, and although our air conditioning system is regularly checked it is meant to work ideally with temperature around and below 42°C (105°F)

Kindly note that the team on duty during these days was severely sanctioned and training in all services has been reinforced to avoid the same concerns in the future.
Thank you for your compliments about the staff and make sure that Fatima has been informed about them
We do hope that when you travel again in Marrakech, you will give us another chance ; do not hesitate to contact me to discuss your reservation needs and conditions.
Please accept again our apologies for not having offered you the best service you were expecting to receive and be sure that your constructive criticism will help us to correct our mistakes and get better.
Warm regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.0 mi away
Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Palace
0.3 mi away
Le Meridien N'Fis
Le Meridien N'Fis
#294 of 480 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 stars 1,117 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hivernage Hotel & Spa
Hivernage Hotel & Spa
#301 of 480 in Marrakech
3.5 of 5 stars 369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa
0.2 mi away
Sofitel Marrakech Palais Imperial
0.3 mi away
The Pearl Marrakech
The Pearl Marrakech
#238 of 480 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 stars 277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel

Address: Rue Ibrahim El Mazini - Hivernage, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Casino Hotel in Marrakech
#115 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#135 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#185 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An historical institution which opened its door in 1966. Fully renovated in 2005, this 5 star hotel mixes a unique nostalgic style with the latest hi-tech amenities. Top-level services are overseen by a “golden keys” Chief Concierge. Full access to all resort activities: Bars and Restaurants, Spas, Morrocan Diner-Show, Casino de Marrakech, Night Clubbing.Located in the heart of Marrakech, in the “Hivernage” residential area, and surrounded by 20 acres of beautiful gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Expedia, Odigeo and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Es Saadi Marrakech
Hotel Es Saadi

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Es Saadi Gardens & Resort - Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.