We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Atlas” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours

Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours
Bab Atlas, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
00212 (0) 661 661 244
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #366 of 529 Activities in Marrakech
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Quad biking in the palm grove of Marrakech or lalla Takarkouste dam
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Atlas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

we had a jeep with a driver. winding roads not as scarey as you might think. kunch provided was excellent. the resturant beautifully decorated. take your own water. the trip cost £60 = 800D the food was worth that alone xx lots of sellers on the way who will chargeyou for photographs and can be quite persistant even when you have wond your window up! you dont have to buy from everyone. very good trip.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    0
    0
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

Thank you Hicham and Mustapha and all ATLAS BUGGY team.
We spent a great buggy day with you.
It was a funny day
lunch with the berebere family was excellent.
Thank you for all
See you next year

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
1 review
“YOU HAVE TO DO IN MARRAKECH”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

My wife and I have spent pleasant walk with ATLASBUGGYQUAD, they picked us up from our riad on time,
The buggy ride was the best experience in MOROCCO, proper equipment, the guide was friendly.
The next time a raid 5 days in the atlas

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marrakech, Morocco
1 review
“Dune Buggies in the Sahara”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

The Buggy Quad Maroc was THE highlight of a trip of 8 of us (20 - 82 years old). It was stupendous. Dealing with them was easy, as promised, and they picked us up at our hotel. Other people used ATV..we had the buggies. RUN TO THIS...We only wish we had done the other buggy trip.
You will NOT be dissapointed.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Atlas Buggy Quad - Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.