We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Morocco 2014 with Real Morocco Tours” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Real Morocco Tours - Private Day Tours

Real Morocco Tours - Private Day Tours
10, Derb Ahmer, Marrakech 4000, Morocco
+212 6 67753620
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #93 of 529 Activities in Marrakech
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Real Morocco Tours provide private day tours from Marrakech. Travel in air-conditioned four wheel drive to visit Marrakech and the surrounding areas. Our local multi-lingual drivers can show you the real Morocco.
Stuttgart, Germany
1 review
“Morocco 2014 with Real Morocco Tours”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

We had a wonderful week in Morocco. Everything was perfectly organized by our guide Said and the driver. We had a good mixture of activities to get an impression of this beautiful country. If you plan to make a trip to morocco i can highly recommend RMT.

Visited October 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Phitsanulok, Thailand
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“so wonderful trip with Real Morocco Tours”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

i love my trip Morocco with Real Morocco too much
driver and guide is the best and good service so excellence so kind and helpful and suggest me everything about there
they manage nice trip for me and open how is amazing of Morocco and Sahara Desert
i so impression we try local food tea and Moroccan food and berber pizza everything
really very nice i think for visit Morocco again with Real Moroccan tour cant wait time really is a wonderful tour with them

Visited October 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Island of Malta, Malta
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing time in Morocco!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

Amazing tour with Said from Real Morocco Tours. Well organised and fun! Said is great! We were welcomed in a different culture and shown respect, and saw the beauty that Morocco offers. Would definitely recommend, and even go again :)

Visited November 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
1 review
“Really great way to see Morocco!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

I am not someone that usually takes the time to write a review, but I have to echo all the same excellent reviews that I read about RMT before booking our trip. So very satisfied with the entire experience and mostly attribute that to our guide/driver Youssef. I would recommend booking a trip with RMT for anyone going to Morocco. A great way to see this beautiful country!

Visited October 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tarifa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Tour of Morocco”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

We were very happy with our two week tour in Morocco with Youssef, our very knowledgeable and helpful driver. The itinerary made a particular effort to show places and aspects of Moroccan life that would be missed by many tourists.
Peter and Brigitte

Visited September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Real Morocco Tours - Private Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Real Morocco Tours - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Real Morocco Tours - Private Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.