We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most comfortable trips” 5 of 5 stars
Review of RamliaTours - Day Tours

RamliaTours - Day Tours
B.P. 81 | Hay Allmassira II, Marrakech 45000, Morocco
+212 671 562 521
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #438 of 527 Activities in Marrakech
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Ramlia Tours is a team of four professionals with extensive experience after traveling extensively throughout Morocco as travel guides.Some years ago, we decided to create our own company with the desire to provide our trips to people who prefer to travel independently or in small groups, adapting the route to their preferences for their comfort and enjoyment of the trip .
Paro, Bhutan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“The most comfortable trips”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

With the excellent management, staff and guide on this trip, I and my friend had the most interesting Tour as well as food, accommodation and transport. All people who wants to visit should book through is company.I strongly recommend. Best Regards. Jurmin Jamtsho, Bhutan. Email. jurminjamtsho@gmail.com

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KASBAHRAMLIA, Propietario at RamliaTours - Day Tours, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Thanks for traveling with us and hope to see another time
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    0
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, Delaware
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Experience! Cannot wait to come back!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

I went with some friends to Morocco and from the start till the end of our tour, it was fantastic! The 4X4 vehicle was comfortable, safe plus the driver, who was also our guide (Hassan) was very insightful. The views of the desert sand dunes were sensational, so beautiful and untouched. Peace everywhere! The trip to the campsite was equally enjoyable with all the beautiful routes, landscapes, and not to mention the great sunset. Upon arrival there were camel rides,music, and a fantastic setting to give it the Arabian feel, just in the middle of the desert. Food was quite nice and fresh,The stars in the middle of the desert were amazing too! Everything so magical, just like the whole experience. I Would strongly recommend Ramlia Tours to friends, families and couples, indeed to EVERYONE!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KASBAHRAMLIA, Propietario at RamliaTours - Day Tours, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Thanks for traveling with us and hope to see another time
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petersfield, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Moroccan Tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

We have just returned from a 6 day / 5 night tour arranged for my wife and I by Ramlia tours. They put together an itinerary that suited the two of us - out to the desert followed by two nights in Marrakesh. A great mix of accommodation- from new and modern riads to the more traditional and a night in a Berber tent. Wonderful contrast from the peace of the desert to the bustle of Marrakesh. Our guide, Josef, was excellent - nothing was too much trouble for him.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KASBAHRAMLIA, Propietario at RamliaTours - Day Tours, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Thanks for traveling with us and hope to see another time
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A magic experience of the true Morocco”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2011

Ramlia Tours is a travel agency offering tours all around Morocco, run by local people. They speak Spanish, French, Italian, English, Arabic, Bebreber, etc. I travelled there with 3 other friends. As we wanted to stay longer than the tours offered by Ramlia we asked them for a tailor made trip indicating: destinations, places of interest, range of accomodation and stay length... They exceeded our expectations providing us with the perfect tour. In addition to meeting our requiments as of cities and places to visit, they surprised us with a variety of accomodation from modern hotels to jaimas, hostels, a kasba hotel and a riad in the mountains, all within our specified budget. This enabled us to get to know the moroccan people a little better. We toured Morocco from the sea through the Atlas range and from the Sahara dunes to the rock desert, visiting roman ruins, amazing cities and breathtaking landscapes. We were always accompanied by Zaid, our excelent guide and driver. We went in winter... nights are cold but days are mild and the are almost no turists!

Visited January 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KASBAHRAMLIA, Propietario at RamliaTours - Day Tours, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Thanks for traveling with us and hope to see another time
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed RamliaTours - Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to RamliaTours - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage RamliaTours - Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.