We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best location in Marrakech” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Domaine Rosaroum

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Domaine Rosaroum to your Saves list
Domaine Rosaroum
Sidi Yahia - La Palmeraie, Marrakech 40000, Morocco   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Deal
Free breakfast with your stay
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“One of the best location in Marrakech”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

A beautiful domain in the heart of so called " Palmeraie", the service is VIP, clean and discreet. We were welcomed by the general manager, he gave us a tour of the property and showed us all the amenities, he introduces us to the Staff, showed us the swimming pool, rooms, etc.. Wifi is included. Driver+car was available at our convenience. I highly recommend this property for everyone who want to discover Marrakech and have a nice trip. For the rest we didn't have to worry. I will definitely come back. Thanks to the team of Domaines Rosaroum !

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
2
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

We stayed in Domaine Rosaroum for 4 nights mid-august. We had seen photos of our villa but when we got there it exceeded our expectations!
The whole "domaine" is beautiful and very peaceful. The pool and garden is very well taken care of and the villa is always kept super tidy. We had great sleep quality, the area is very quiet at night.
Momo at reception was always there to help us with any queries regarding restaurants, visits or touristic activities. The service was great.

I would definitely recommend Domaine Rosaroum to anyone looking for a luxurious experience wanting to have some privacy. Staff is very respectful and you have your own space to enjoy your holiday. Domaine Rosaroum is great for couples as well as families or groups of friends.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

We spent 3 days at the Domaine from the 3rd to the 6th of may my fiancé and I for the Bank Holliday week end!
We came from London and the first thing we loved about the place was the beauty of the villa which was giant for the two of us! and especially enjoying the private swimming pool in such a sunny weather!
The whole staff is amazing, very charming people that always took care of our needs and expectations. The maids always keep the Villa clean and Habiba cooked us very good traditional Moroccan meals and couscous on Sunday lunch!
Unfortunately we didn't find the time to try the massages and the buggy tour around the city.
To sum up we will go back next year hopefully.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

Domaine Rosaroum is a gorgeous site and the villas are breath taking! The rooms are clean and very pretty, bathrooms are great, the pool is very nice and the living room is huge! They have a great service and the people are very nice and always smiling! I will definitely go back and i'm already missing it!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

We went on a family trip in March 2013 and could not hope for better...The staff was very welcoming and available 24/7, the service was at its utmost and the villa was luxurious and fully furnished.

Thank you Domaine Rosaroum; we really had a great time and we will definitely be visiting again!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Domaine Rosaroum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domaine Rosaroum

Address: Sidi Yahia - La Palmeraie, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 188 Specialty Lodging in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Rosaroum Domain was founded in 2010 by a family that’s been living in Marrakech for over 35 years. This domain was created to answer a very specific demand, this being to make luxury become accessible and having a wellbeing experience in Marrakech. All this takes place in a very family atmosphere.In 2012, the Domain was complete and almost ready to greet guests: the gardens had expanded, the tree and flowers varieties had multiplied… In the end of 2013, the Domain will take off thanks to the delivery of its final master piece: the Traditional Spa.“It’s not just another real estate project, it’s our passion and the commitment to always propose the best welcome, services, culture, that we want our guests to discover and share with us through our villas and the advantages we offer. Today, you can not only find a profusion of rental opportunities in Marrakech, but also expect the quality and reliability that have granted us a class category A”This corroborates the quality of the villas but also of the services which accompany the clients daily. We additionally insist on the fact that each villa has an individual swimming pool and a private garden in order to respect the intimacy of each couple or family staying in our Domain that wants to relax in the sun in private.Whatever the site you discover in our Domain, you’ll feel at home whilst enjoying our hotel tailored quality services and our concierge service which has the best contacts and partners in Marrakech.Because your time is valuable, the whole team of the Domain is at your disposal to make your stay a success. When coming to the Rosaroum Domain, you are sure of entering a place of tranquility thanks to a quality stay trew our luxury rooms and living rooms, our services that will make this journey a unique moment.Let yourself be seduced by this haven of peace, make of having all inclusive holidays a habit, and discover an exceptional city thanks to its weather, history, and numerous activities… ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Domaine Rosaroum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Domaine Rosaroum, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.