We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa

Save Saved
You added Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Zone Touristique Agdal, Marrakech 40000, Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #250 of 460 hotels in Marrakech
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

I had an absolutely amazing time at the Adam Park hotel! The rooms are great and the beds are so comfortable..! The food at the restaurant I found to be extremely delicious! If you can please try the spa It's outstanding they have a fantastic Hammam steam, and Sauna rooms, can you believe they even have a separate Jacuzzi room! very romantic if you go with a loved one. I tried the tea bag foot spa treatment which I found outstanding, they also have this fancy foot massaging machine which I found incredible too!

The customer service is superb and the staff are very friendly and willing to help you in anything you need. I would like to say a big thank you to the Director Paulo Palas at the hotel, I feel extremely lucky to have met him and would like to congratulate him on doing such an amazing job at the hotel.

Room Tip: Try and request a room on the top floor, with a view of the swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    57
    77
    29
    10
    12
See reviews for
52
61
4
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

i have just returned from a 4 night break at the Adam Park which I thoroughly enjoyed. The hotel was within very easy reach of the airport and main square with a Caraffeur a few minutes walk away. I can say nothing but great things about the hotel as the staff were very polite and attentive and the half board option was fantastic with the two restaurants open (Morrocan and Italian) producing excellent food. Our room was spacious and clean. There were lots of seating areas around the hotel complex and plenty of sun loungers around the poolside. The hotel was pretty quiet but even if it were busy I think there would be more than adequate room.
Overall a great place to stay in Marrakesh to chill and relax after the madness outside and I would definitely consider returning in the future.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013 via mobile

We have just returned from our holiday to Adam Park Hotel & Spa. Rooms are fantastic, very clean and modern only criticism would be the shower as there is no shower curtain! Hotel is very spacious with lots of areas to eat and drink including a Moroccan and Italian restaurant which had a selection of gorgeous dishes. We chose the half board option which I would recommend as you can have three courses from the menu. The pool area is great with lots of sunbeds and pool is big although very cold! The staff are accomdating and polite. I would definitely return to this hotel and reccomend this stay to others.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here with three others in March, excellent service, the hotel is very clean and staff are all friendly. We chose the half board option which I would recommend as had delicious 3 course meals in both the Morrocan and Italian restaurant. The hotel offers a free bus to the square/ Marrakech market throughout the day which is very useful as save quite a lot on taxi's. Overall highly recommend!!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kent
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

We paid extra for what was called a garden room which was very quiet being the other side of the swimming pool -the hotel had very few people staying when we were there - I wouldn't like to say how quiet it would be in high season as the rooms balconies all look at at each other.The room was quite clean, had a little kitchen cupboard with a kettle and cooking ring (although eating out was so cheap we didnt bother), a nice balcony and the bathroom shower was a wet room come steam room. Staff were all very helpful and spoke very good English. The 2 restaurants that were open both produced excellent food and breakfast was good too.My husband used the spa and was very impressed. we stayed for a week but really a short break would be enough - a lovely bit of winter sun ! The shopping mall just up the road is worth a visit - all western prices though.

Room Tip: a room away from the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Braunton Devon
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

Just returned from four night break in this lovely hotel. Fabulous breakfast helpful and happy staff beautiful room with the most comfortable beds..free shuttle bus into the centre of Marrakech
and free room safe.Well equipted spa and beauty centre. All in all a really enyoyable stay I'd definately recommend this hotel. Well done Adam Park!!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013 via mobile

Overall I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It wasn't a five star but definitely a good four star. Clean, good size rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Only a short (and cheap) taxi journey into the centre-so although it's not walking distance, it's quite nice being able to escape the hustle and bustle of the centre.

I can only think of two downsides: 1) bathroom door was a sliding screen thing-this doesnt serve as a proper door, so can be a bit odd feeling like the bathroom (and everything which goes with that) is happening in the bedroom. 2) limited dinner menu being half board for 4 nights;

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa

Also Known As:
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel And Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel Marrakech
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel
Address: Zone Touristique Agdal, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#23 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#96 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A 15-minute walk from the Agdal Gardens, this hotel offers a daily breakfast, an outdoor pool and free Wi-fi. It features several restaurants serving a variety of cuisine, including an Art Deco restaurant and one with terrace dining. Each room at Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa is air-conditioned and has a patio or balcony with a view of the surrounding area. All rooms are en suite and include a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Guests can choose between the Traviata restaurant, with Italian music and specialties served on the terrace with a pool view; Sidibibi restaurant, serving Moroccan specialties; the contemporary-style the Art Deco-styled L'international, both serving international specialties. After a work-out on the cardio machines in the fitness centre, guests can relax with a body treatment at the SPA The Jamaa El Fna Square is a 10-minute drive from this hotel with our FRRE daily shuttle bus, and the El Badi Palace is a 7-minute drive. The hotel is 7 km from the Royal Golf Course and a 20-minute drive from Marrakech Menara Airport with shutle buss on request at a charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, Otel, TripOnline SA, HotelTravel.com and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.