We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of L'Ultimo Bacio

L'Ultimo Bacio
Angle rue Tarik Ibn Ziad & Moulay Ali, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
+212 661-112609
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 541 Restaurants in Marrakech
Price range: $1 - $17
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Gothenburg, Sweden
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

This restaurant is really Worth à visit! Really great and personal service. The food is exelent and the atmosphere great.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    210
    69
    17
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“good italian food in marrakech”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

we had a good surprise regarding the food at this restaurant, vast wine list and good service as well. the only bad part is the fact that the restaurant doent have any windows, so if you don't smoke, you will feel trapped in a chimney.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marrakesh, Marrakech, Morocco
1 review
“*THE PLANET ULTIMO BACIO*”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

For me ultimo bacio a gift of heaven because i find the fragrant cuisine mixture of aroma and flavor that appeals.without forgetting the maestro -PAOLO LOMBATTI- wich provides an effort tirelessly to put customers at ease,of course the centerpiece -salvatori-the chief who make us live the italian charm through its delicious dishes.
thank you very much...

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great Find”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

We spend a lot of time in Marrakech and were recommended this place by an Italian friend who lives in the city, an Italian recommending an Italian restaurant in Marrakech was good enough endorsement for us and we went the following evening.
The restaurant is very nicely decorated, cool and contemporary, the food was authentic Italian with a choice of pasta, pizza, anti-pasta, and meats as well as fish and seafood dishes, a really good selection. Every dish we choose was great as was the wine. The service was first class and friendly, we will certainly be adding this place to our list of regular places to eat and will recommend it to friends and family who visit Marrakech.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“A pleasant dinner !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Modern restaurant in the new city, beautifully refurbished . You need a taxi to go there because is quite fare from the old medina and the other hotels area. The service is good and discreet. The food quite good as well and well presented. There is a separate space for the non smokers.... The bill was a bit expensive considering the quality of the food, but we had a pleasant dinner

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L'Ultimo Bacio also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to L'Ultimo Bacio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage L'Ultimo Bacio, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;