We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great weekend break” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech, Morocco   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #51 of 463 Hotels in Marrakech
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A great weekend break”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed here at the end of November with four friends. The Hotel had been recommended to us and it did not disappoint. The staff were exceptionally attentive and no task was too much trouble. We were upgraded to a suite and the room/bathroom was beautiful. The Hotel was clean and tidy throughout. The owner was very hands on, greeting us every day and making sure we were ok, this was a nice touch and not something you see very often. The location was good, away from the hustle & bustle but close enough (by complementary shuttle bus) to get into the centre easily.
My only disappointment was not being able to take advantage of the private pool and outside areas, due to the weather being bad- we will need to come back to try them out

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

866 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    686
    145
    26
    6
    3
See reviews for
142
518
8
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (180)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Doha, Qatar
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We've been in Sirayane Boutique in first week of November 2013 during our honeymoon in Marrakech... It is, indeed, an excellent place for honeymooners or anyone who really needs a good relaxing environment after a long months of hard work.

Rooms are big enough, especially if you opt for the one with the private garden and private pool. The pool was also big enough to swim comfortably and anytime you wish, in any way you wish :)... it's just all yours. The garden was beautiful too, well taken care of, a small sitting place is already there whenever you wish to relax under the soft sun of the month of November.

The staff were always ready to help anytime you ask for it. A quite decent room service, cleaning twice a day... The food is decent, not great, not bad neither. For what you get, prices may need to be re-adjusted. Sometimes you better eat at the restaurant if you don't want to get served a cold dish. Better to order well in advance of your planned eating times.

Thumbs up to the owner (Mr Mehdi) who was always ready to answer your questions and even more, always asking you and making sure everything is fine during your stay. Mr Mehdi was certainly doing a great job by keeping this hotel up to the highest standards.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fumel, France
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

This was our 5th time to Marrakech so we decided to treat ourselves to a bit of luxury and chose to stay at the Sirayane hotel and were not disappointed with our choice.

The whole experience was just fantastic from start to finish. All the staff were super friendly and couldn't do enough to help us. Our room was very clean and very comfortable. The free shuttle service was very useful as the hotel is located slightly out of town.

We would recommend the hotel to our friends and family and would not hesitate to come and stay again.

Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Sussex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My Girlfriend and I made the choice to take a short break away a few weeks ago. So happy we chose this hotel, could not fault it in any way. Very welcoming and helpful staff on arrival. Throughout the stay the staff always greeted you with a smile and unbelievably attentive. Truly treated like a king and queen throughout the stay!

Rooms were tidy and luxurious. Gardens well manicured and beautiful with a most amazing backdrop of the Atlas mountains. Great food & drink selection, marvelously prepared and served. The owner came down each lunch time and ensured we were well cared for, as well as to see us to the provided transfer car. If you want to visit Marrakech this is without a doubt the way to do it, tranquil and relaxing and a great base to visit the sites from.

Cannot rate higher, truly marvelous!

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ede, Gelderland, Netherlands
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We made use of the airport shuttle which was already waiting as we arrived at the entrance hall of the airport. The driver recommended the hotel and we have to confirm! A nice, clean, beautiful hotel with a friendly and professional staff. We enjoy the restaurant with good food and wine, the spa, relaxing at the pool.

Room Tip: We made reservation for a privilege room but got an upgrade to a mini suite. Very nice room with a p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My friend and I stayed here in October 2014 and can truly say it was exceptional. The hotel is as good as it looks on the website with the added bonus of having an amazing team of staff that cater to your every need. The decor is tasteful in both the bedrooms, restaurant and bar area; it is comfortable and chic at the same time. The quality of food, the variety of food and level of service in the restaurant and bar is fabulous....I had the best mojito ever! I cant wait to go back!

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire UK
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just got back this week from this hotel. We went on a spa break with friends and this hotel was perfect.

Good points-
- the service is amazing, staff are always floating about and very attentive. Special mention to Anas the restaurants manager and Mohammed at breakfast.
Both these guys were brilliant.

- spa is very good. We had Hammam treatments massages and facials. Facial was so so but Hammam and massages were amazing. We had ladies called Bastist and Souad who were very experienced and very good at what they did. Prices were very reasonable.

- food. We ate on a half board basis and have to say the food was amazing. Best beef I have ever had. The international menu was brilliant, worth a Michelin star or two we thought. The morrocon menu was pretty good too. Very good value on half board for the standard of food.

- rooms and hotel itself.
As another reviewer said I don't think the hotel coped well with the cool weather we had whilst we were there. Very drafty and we also huddled in front of the log fire in the lounge which was kept going.
Rooms are lovely, modern and stylish.
The ambience of the hotel was lovely, boutique quiet and suited to adults. However there were children there but I'm not sure it's suited to children.

It's a lovely spa/relaxing break hotel and I would definitely reccomend.

- shuttle to town. We used this and it's well worth it.

We also used the hotel transfer to and from the airport, which was fine if you didn't want the hassle of negotiating your own taxi.
Overall a lovely spa break hotel with service that very few hotels offer and amazing food. The hotel owner also pops around to say hello which is a lovely touch.

Well worth the money!

Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Address: Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#20 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#22 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#40 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Agoda, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirayane Boutique Hotel Marrakech
Sirayane Boutique Hotel And Spa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.