We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Save Saved
You added Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech, Morocco   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #63 of 460 hotels in Marrakech
Thurles, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

I stayed here on a relaxing holiday and it was perfect. The staff could not do enough to help us. As an example, I was lying out by the pool one day and I had positioned the umbrella so I was in the shade. As the sun was moving I was going to move the umbrella. I was lazily thinking about this when I noticed the shadow move - one of the staff had spotted that the sun was moving and moved the umbrella to a better position for me. A small thing but to me it showed how much they were thinking about everyone.

The free shuttle in and out of town is briliant. We also did some day trips and the hotel organised everything for us including guides.

We ate in the restaurant as well - it was not cheap but the food was amazing. You certainly got what you paid for. After the chaos of the Souk this was an oasis of calm. A fabulous time and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

683 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    528
    123
    23
    6
    3
See reviews for
112
402
7
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights and it really is an excellent hotel, they upgraded us to a garden room; very well equipped, comfortable, space is well used, extremely clean.
The whole hotel has a nice ambience, plenty of room around the pool, excellent service, staff couldn't be more helpful or friendlier. Even the owner went out of his way to make sure the stay was going well.
The Spa is good value and the hammam good fun even for my teenage son ! We used the pool lots too, plenty of room for all. Thte shuttle service is excellent and takes the usual taxi stress away. Food was very good and reasonably priced. Never been to a hotel with such good wifi, we had a signal everywhere which kept kids v happy !
So all together an excellent location to relax away from the hectic old town and good for trip out as you are not far from the town and roads to Atlas mountains where we had an excellent day with 4x4 Camel (see separate review)
If I had one piece of advice I would work with the hotel before you go to pre book some local restaurants as they were very busy when we tried to do it there.
Thanks for a great stay, we will be back...

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, North Yorkshire
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

What a stunning place and only 15mins from the center of marrakech !! The hotel is wonderful and the food excellent, and the wine wonderful . The manager couldn't do enough for us, guiding us on food and wine, all excellent suggestions. He even helped with our arrangements to our next hotel in he Atlas Mountains . Rose petals in our room. Top class service , a wonderful pool, I would recommend thus hotel to anyone!!

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinidad
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Stayed here for our honeymoon in Feb. the staff were really friendly. There were lots of choice for Breakfast. We stayed in one of the junior suite I think? Had a private heated pool which was lovely as the weather was slightly cold! We ate dinner a couple of nights at the hotel and the food was absolutely gorgeous! Had the lamb on the last night which we had to order 24 hours before..it melted off the bone! Best lamb I've had!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

This hotel really lives up to its' 5 Star reputation. From the moment my friend and I stepped into the tranquil environment of the reception area, we felt completely relaxed and pampered. The hotel staff are incredibly attentive and helpful, always on hand to recommend a restaurant or make a reservation for you. We ate dinner twice in the hotel which was very tasty and were surprised by how many fellow guests stayed in to eat. The swimming pool is beautiful, although can be a bit chilly. We each had a lovely massage at the spa which was very enjoyable. The hotel runs a complimentary shuttle service at regular intervals into Marrakech which we took full advantage of. We loved our whole trip so much that we will definitely go back next year!

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We took our inlaws here for a short break.
The rooms were well fitted with good linen and toiletries.
The staff were friendly except when we had problems with next door's aircon malfunctioning for 2 nights and just couldn't get a solution but after 2 nights of noise from it we were moved to another room.
Breakfast was good with plenty of choice. The down side was wifi reception was poor throughout the hotel.
The mini bus to and from town is essential as the hotel is a 15 min drive out of town. It was frequent and a second one was laid on if it got full.
This distance from town means you are in a tranquil setting (inside the hotel grounds) and can lie by the pool and look at the atlas mountains in the background. The area surrounding the hotel is arid farming land which is slowly being bought up and built on.
We used the spa for treatments and thoroughly enjoyed the experience, luckily for me the treatments are done by ladies ( sometimes in Arab countries men do the treatments which I'm not keen on) .

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We arrived Sirayane after 3 days staying at a riad in Marrakech. We loved exploring the city with all its sounds, smells, sights and busy life. And we truly enjoyed the wonderful contrast arriving at Sirayane with its peaceful surroundings. The room with a small garden, the pool area, and the breakfast with the view of the atlas montains -all was very pleasant and enjoyable. The oriental massage at the spa can be recommended and we enjoyed dinner in the evenings at the terrace overlooking the garden and pool area. A beautiful place we hope to visit again.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Also Known As:
Sirayane Boutique Hotel And Spa
Sirayane Boutique Hotel Marrakech
Sirayane Boutique Hotel
Address: Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#25 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#94 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Splendia, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Otel, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Venere so you can book your Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.