We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Little Oasis” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech, Morocco   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #43 of 480 Hotels in Marrakech
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A Little Oasis”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

After a smooth collection from the hotels airport transfer service, I was a little dubious when you turn off the main road down a little road that doesnt appear to be much, but that little seed on concern all disappeared when we pulled up through the secuirty guarded gate and into the front reception, where we were met with such a warm welcome and a tour of the hotel whilst our room was being prepared and our bags taken care of.

The hotel was such a relaxing place compared to the city centre and it was much needed after the hustle and bustle. All the staff were very attentive especially the waiters, who even after only a weekend, could pre-empt our wine order :)

Overall our stay was amazing, a nice relaxing break, so peaceful.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,058 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    857
    162
    28
    7
    4
See reviews for
168
629
12
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (212)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

The moment you arrive you can feel the stresses of your busy life seep away. The hotel is quiet, relaxing & soothing, so if you're looking for excitement and lads of activities, then this is not the place for you. If you want total relaxation, peace, quiet and quality surroundings then you MUST come here. The staff are very attentive without being overbearing. The food and drink is also of a very high standard. An excellent place to stay for couple and friends. This was our second visit, but it mist definitely won't be our last.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cadiz, Spain
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

"Sometimes when you go to places you always remember that one person who made you feel much more special, more cared for, more pleased, however, we cannot point out "just one person" at the Sirayane hotel & Spa because everyone was truly fantastic, from the guys at the pool ensuring we were not hit directly by the sun at peak times and discreetly present to offer us beautiful drinks, the cute couple taking care of the garden, the multilingual and charming guys at the restaurant who served us tasteful food-much better than most restaurants in Marrakech, the fantastic girls at the Spa who made us feel truly amazing, the cleaners for making our rooms so tidy, peaceful and fresh, to the guys at reception coordinating every single detail before you requested it. This team, of course, is lead by an owner who is totally present, making sure his clients left feeling they have had a world class experience. I highly recommend this place to everyone who appreciates luxury in every sense of the word."

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

If you want to stay in an hotel where the staff can't do enough for you, where you get very high quality food and drink, with excellent quality accomodation and peaceful relaxing environment then this the place. The overall environment is calm and peaceful all of which leads to a quality relaxing break.
We have just returned from our second visit, and will definitely be returning next time we need a relaxing break in the sun.
I highly recommend the hotel, the free shuttle into Marrakech is a welcome perk as is the pickup facility from the airport.

We also took one of the packaged tours on offer, to the Cascade D'Ouzade which although a long day, with quite a walk in the middle, but altogether it was a really enjoyable day and an experience well worth having.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013 via mobile

From the minute we arrived we were treated like royalty, nothing was too much trouble they were so attentive and friendly. The hotel is gorgeous with large luxury rooms, we had views of the atlas mountains too! The spa was lovely (Hammam recommended) and the pool area is very nice. The restaurant and bar serve a good selection of quality dishes and drinks and the buffet breakfast is fantastic with a very large selection of hot and cold foods and drinks. The shuttle buses were fantastic and run 6 times a day including throughout the evening. I can't remember the gentlemans name but he was on reception and was so sweet and helpful, he got me scales to weight something I had bought in the souks and helped me print my boarding pass. A very special thank you is needed for Said he drives the shuttle buses and we did an atlas mountains tour with him (highly recommend), he speaks perfect English and was always looking out for our safety, he is very knowledgeable and shared this information and he also became like an extra friend on our holiday...he is a credit to the hotel. Overall I cannot fault this hotel and it's staff, a big thank you to everyone there!

Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
essex
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Quiet small attentive hotel . Had lovely room with private garden leading to pool . The food in evening lovely but worked out expensive with wine as should have booked half board much better value . We ate in marrakech medina 4 out of the 7 nights amazing experience also hotel arranged 4x4 trip to atlas mountains very good stopped at lovely restaurant with amazing views. Hotel staff lovely aswell as spa . Great place to chill out during day before heading into town and it's madness.

Room Tip: Room with own garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

I was looking for a hotel out of the city, peaceful, small and modern. Sirayane reached all of my expectattions.
Location is only 10 minutes from downtown, warm welcome, great design... and calm!
It was truly a great experience.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
11.2 mi away
Tigmiza - Suites & Pavillons
Tigmiza - Suites & Pavillons
#97 of 480 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 164 reviews
8.5 mi away
Mosaic Palais Aziza & Spa
Mosaic Palais Aziza & Spa
#79 of 480 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 270 reviews
8.9 mi away
Dar Ayniwen Villa Hotel
Dar Ayniwen Villa Hotel
#11 of 480 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 stars 706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Les Jardins de la Medina
Les Jardins de la Medina
#52 of 480 in Marrakech
4.5 of 5 stars 1,064 reviews
9.7 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
4.5 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
#57 of 480 in Marrakech
4.5 of 5 stars 698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Address: Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#17 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#22 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
#25 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#34 Business Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, EasyToBook, Odigeo, Splendia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirayane Boutique Hotel And Spa
Sirayane Boutique Hotel Marrakech

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.