We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“.......and relax.......” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Save Saved
You added Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech, Morocco   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #63 of 460 hotels in Marrakech
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“.......and relax.......”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

The moment you arrive you can feel the stresses of your busy life seep away. The hotel is quiet, relaxing & soothing, so if you're looking for excitement and lads of activities, then this is not the place for you. If you want total relaxation, peace, quiet and quality surroundings then you MUST come here. The staff are very attentive without being overbearing. The food and drink is also of a very high standard. An excellent place to stay for couple and friends. This was our second visit, but it mist definitely won't be our last.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

683 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    528
    123
    23
    6
    3
See reviews for
112
402
7
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cadiz, Spain
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

"Sometimes when you go to places you always remember that one person who made you feel much more special, more cared for, more pleased, however, we cannot point out "just one person" at the Sirayane hotel & Spa because everyone was truly fantastic, from the guys at the pool ensuring we were not hit directly by the sun at peak times and discreetly present to offer us beautiful drinks, the cute couple taking care of the garden, the multilingual and charming guys at the restaurant who served us tasteful food-much better than most restaurants in Marrakech, the fantastic girls at the Spa who made us feel truly amazing, the cleaners for making our rooms so tidy, peaceful and fresh, to the guys at reception coordinating every single detail before you requested it. This team, of course, is lead by an owner who is totally present, making sure his clients left feeling they have had a world class experience. I highly recommend this place to everyone who appreciates luxury in every sense of the word."

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

If you want to stay in an hotel where the staff can't do enough for you, where you get very high quality food and drink, with excellent quality accomodation and peaceful relaxing environment then this the place. The overall environment is calm and peaceful all of which leads to a quality relaxing break.
We have just returned from our second visit, and will definitely be returning next time we need a relaxing break in the sun.
I highly recommend the hotel, the free shuttle into Marrakech is a welcome perk as is the pickup facility from the airport.

We also took one of the packaged tours on offer, to the Cascade D'Ouzade which although a long day, with quite a walk in the middle, but altogether it was a really enjoyable day and an experience well worth having.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013 via mobile

From the minute we arrived we were treated like royalty, nothing was too much trouble they were so attentive and friendly. The hotel is gorgeous with large luxury rooms, we had views of the atlas mountains too! The spa was lovely (Hammam recommended) and the pool area is very nice. The restaurant and bar serve a good selection of quality dishes and drinks and the buffet breakfast is fantastic with a very large selection of hot and cold foods and drinks. The shuttle buses were fantastic and run 6 times a day including throughout the evening. I can't remember the gentlemans name but he was on reception and was so sweet and helpful, he got me scales to weight something I had bought in the souks and helped me print my boarding pass. A very special thank you is needed for Said he drives the shuttle buses and we did an atlas mountains tour with him (highly recommend), he speaks perfect English and was always looking out for our safety, he is very knowledgeable and shared this information and he also became like an extra friend on our holiday...he is a credit to the hotel. Overall I cannot fault this hotel and it's staff, a big thank you to everyone there!

Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
essex
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Quiet small attentive hotel . Had lovely room with private garden leading to pool . The food in evening lovely but worked out expensive with wine as should have booked half board much better value . We ate in marrakech medina 4 out of the 7 nights amazing experience also hotel arranged 4x4 trip to atlas mountains very good stopped at lovely restaurant with amazing views. Hotel staff lovely aswell as spa . Great place to chill out during day before heading into town and it's madness.

Room Tip: Room with own garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

I was looking for a hotel out of the city, peaceful, small and modern. Sirayane reached all of my expectattions.
Location is only 10 minutes from downtown, warm welcome, great design... and calm!
It was truly a great experience.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

Here your expectations are exceeded and although not the most expensive (nor the cheapest) in Marrakech you will have to work very hard to find one where the attitude and service levels from all staff are equalled, where the rooms are as comfortable, the pool area is as relaxing; no shortage of beds, towels or staff willing to help and the restaurant is a very relaxing place to have dinner or lunch either inside or outside - we had dinner 2 night out of 5 night, lunch every day and everything worked!

Mehdi Bennani Smires, the proprietor is 'hands on', keen to make sure his guest are at ease and setting the tone for his staff. Miriam, who was No2 when we were there was equally attentive and managed all customer requests in an affable and reassuring way.

The gym; 2 treadmills, 1 reclining bike and I sit up bike plus limited weights is enough for a reasonable workout. We did not try the Spa but everyone seemed very happy when coming out!

This hotel is close enough to town to explore Marrakech so do take advantage of the free shuttle bus as it is only a 15 mins ride but yet the hotel is so peaceful -you will sleep later than you do at home (promise).

We try to get back to Marrakech almost every year and have never returned to the same hotel - this may be our first.....

Room Tip: Garden suites lose out on the view but are great for the pool - try to get one on the East side so y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Also Known As:
Sirayane Boutique Hotel And Spa
Sirayane Boutique Hotel Marrakech
Sirayane Boutique Hotel
Address: Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#25 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#94 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Splendia, Agoda, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, Travelocity, Otel and Hotels.com so you can book your Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.