We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel in Morocco.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Save Saved
You added Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech, Morocco   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #63 of 460 hotels in Marrakech
Yangyang-gun, South Korea
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“The best hotel in Morocco.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

Amazing hotel and amazing staff. Perfect hotel for a relaxing vacation. Every need was met and owner was on site everyday to greet and speak to guests. Can't wait to go back. Clean rooms and hotel, overall. Great lounge areas both indoor and out. Again, the staff was SUPERB. Hotel has mastered the finishing touches on each guestss stay.

Room Tip: Choose a prestige or privilege room with a terrace. Views of the Atalas Mountains was amazing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

683 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    528
    123
    23
    6
    3
See reviews for
112
402
7
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
West midlands UK
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

It is a relaxing place to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Very helpful staff and owner. They can't do enough for you. They made our stay extremely pleasurable. We will definitely go back.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

Stayed here last week for four nights, got a fantastic deal on Secret Escapes ... From the minute we set foot at the door to the second we left we were treated to impeccable service & standards. The rooms were fantastic, very spacious & airy. The shower was great - wish is unusual for a hotel! We were very lucky with the weather so managed a few days sunning ourselves by the wonderful pool area. Our traditional Hamman massage was delightful too! Breakfast was vast & fresh, with a great selection - the choice of juices were amazing, fresh Beetroot Juice & Cucumber Juice was awesome! The Owner and all the staff were polite, friendly, attentive & Proffesional! Our first time in Marrakech and we enjoyed it immensely, we will definitely return and will be sure to use this hotel! Good work guys, fantastic hotel, look forward to visiting again soon! Hannah & Mark, room 120 - 1st-5th February

Room Tip: We had the mini suite with private garden, our was perfect as the garden didn't face the pool, s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

What can I say about this place. Very peaceful and amazing staff. Thank you to all spa staff who are amazing at there job
Also all the bar staff and food staff. We had dinner and lunch there food is a bit pricey but breakfast is good

My girlfriend used the spa 4 times it was good Hammam is a must and Mehdi the owner makes the effort to come and say hello everyday. Would stay here again but this time may end up eating out on most days. Shuttle bus takes you to the centre in 15 mins and your faced with the hustle and bustle of the medina

Amazing time and great relaxing made me feel like home. Thank you all for a wonderful time

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for a short break. It's out of town but there is a free shuttle bus which drops you off near the main square. The rooms are very nice and we had a private garden. The public rooms are very comfortable and spacious and the whole place is an oasis of calm compared to the bustle and noise of the city. However, the restaurant is a bit of a let down as the food is nothing special and pricey for what you get. In contrast, the buffet breakfast is plentiful and varied and sets you up nicely for the day. Overall it's a great place to unwind and it's very stylish, peaceful and spacious. I'd stay here again.

Room Tip: I'd ask for a room that faces the setting sun as the rooms opposite are in the shade by late aft...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

We have just spend four day at this wonderful Hotel...have been to Marrakech many times and stayed in most of the hotels...but this was fantastic...serene, calm.. views to die for..easy reach from airport and town...hourly shuttle included..Amazing place...decor is beautiful...and the detail to service is fantastic...nothing was to much...the owner introduced himself to us and asked every day if there was anything that he could do...the staff were great...we had booked half board...would recommend this highly...the food was of a very high standard and the chef was prepared to do dishes off the menu for my wife who is a vegetarian....the rooms were clean and well presented and stylish...the bed linen was of a high quality and we slept really well...wine and spirits are expensive but no more than any where else.If you play golf than Samanah Golf is only 5 minutes away...it's a Jack Nicolas championship course..highly recommended..the hotel organizes tours which are well worth doing if it's your first time in Marrakech..we used the Spa over several days and was very good...recommend the Hammam with salt scrub and the sport massage...would definitely use the hotel again...

Room Tip: ask if they can upgrade to the suite...before your departure...very peaceful
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

After four days at the Sirayane you feel ready to meet the world again. This hotel is an oasis of calm in a mad city. Its isolated location is a bonus for those who really do want to get away from it all and enjoy some winter sun, but the complimentary shuttle bus ensures that you can get your fix of the hussle and bussle of Marrakech and the Medina when required.
Helpful and kind staff are there to ensure that you have a comfortable stay, nothing is too much trouble. Guided visits to the Mountains and the city site are well organised, using great local guides who are keen to show the wonders of their city and culture to the tourist.
We stayed in a really comfortable room with great bed linen and a small garden.
The food was good with a wide choice of local or international dishes and the bar prices are what you would expect for a hotel of this star rating.
I would certainly return to the Sirayane on my next visit to Marrakech

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Also Known As:
Sirayane Boutique Hotel And Spa
Sirayane Boutique Hotel Marrakech
Sirayane Boutique Hotel
Address: Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#25 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#94 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Splendia, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Otel and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.