We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very excellent stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Save Saved
You added Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech, Morocco   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #61 of 461 hotels in Marrakech
Toulouse, France
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“very excellent stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2011

We recently returned from a truly magical 2-nights stay at the Sirayane!
We arrived in the late evening and were greeted by the very friendly hotel reception staff, he asked us to sit down whilst he prepared the registration paperwork. Later on another staff brought us a lovely pot of Moroccan mint tea and homemade biscuits. A lovely touch and we felt like we were greeted as king and queen. I won't forget to mention that the hotel interior itself is very grandieur, I love it to pieces!

The rooms are of an excellent standard with a modern design and decor. I love the small details they put in the room, the fresh rose petals scattered over fresh linen.
And this was re-done every day (they even did it twice on one day).

We tried the restaurant in our first night and we loved our food! (Appetizer+Main meal+Half bottle of Rose cost us 60 euros for two). Of course we would love it if it's slightly cheaper than that, but hey we paid for the good quality of food, so I won't complain here.

The hotel provides a free shuttle service into the centre of Marrakech at set times throughout the day and the evening. Do remember to book it in advance, otherwise it gets full easily. Since we arrived late, and the receptionist did not advise us on the shuttle bus, so we only managed to book shuttle pretty late, and were not able to choose our preferred timing. Would be nice if the receptionist has advised us on this when we checked-in.

We also tried the spa - Oriental massage and we got promo weekend deal, buy 1 get 2 and it was a very good deal. Nice massage (although I am used to get stronger massage in my own country, but since the masseuse cannot speak English well, I did not even bother to start asking).
We wanted to try the 2nd spa experience on Sunday but were ripped-off by a tour guide the day before so we decided to cancel the 2nd massage there.

Speaking about tour - in case you want to do this, please note that you are in Morocco. Even though the hotel arranges the tour guide for you and it's 5 stars hotel we are in, we apparently can never trust any guide in Morocco! The receptionist booked us a guide for the following day and since we didn't get any warning, we were in full faith during the tour assuming that we can trust our guide completely. The tour was supposed to take 4 hours but the guide only accompanied us for 2 hours (!) Worst part is that we did not get to see anything but shops! He brought us to Marrakech market and pushed us into 4-5 different shops in that market. Every time we stopped in a souvenir stall inside the market, he kept telling us to keep on walking because he would bring us to a better shop with better deals. after accompanying us for 2 hours, he then said "my time with you is finished. please pay me and I will go" - we paid him 300 dirhams and later we found out half day tour should only cost us 100-150 dirhams!!

After he left us, we walked around the market ourselves and found out that we were completely ripped-off with the price from the last shop. Lost 700 dirhams and we're sure some of that went into his pocket as commission!
We had a long discussion with the hotel about this as we had full faith in the hotel to recommend the best guide but apparently things work differently in Morocco and hotel is not fully responsible for the guide arrangements.

I have to mention, that Sirayane staff were trying very hard to make it up with us. They gave us free tour the next day and allowed us for late check-out. Even the owner came to apologize, offered us drinks and refunded tour guide fee of 300 dirhams. Very lovely, though we still hope the receptionist takes more initiative to warn the guests on guides in Morocco beforehand so such occasion will never happen again.
Receptionist should also advise us the right price for the tour (half day or full day) if they are the ones arranging half day shuttle arrangement for us.

Even though we didn't get our 1000 dirhams back (from what we bought at the shop), we tried hard to keep enjoying our short stay at Sirayane. On Saturday after the stupid tour it was difficult, we were in such bad mood and even had a fight due to this.
But on Sunday we felt better because all the staff reacted to our complaints positively and we left Sirayane with smile in our faces.

We eventually did not take the refunded tour guide money with us as we checked-out, and gave that as tips to the staff.
I especially wanna thank all staff at Sirayane again for this wonderful stay. Including those who decorate our room and put fresh rose over our linen, the masseuse and the guys who helped us at the pool! You are awesome.

Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bsmehdi, Directeur général at Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, August 24, 2011
Dear Valuable Guest,

First of all, we were very pleased to welcoming you in Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Please note that your recommendations serve us as an inspiration to help us in our continued commitment to maintain the high standards of service we would like to offer.

For the shuttle bus, in fact, at the check in, our receptionist gave the time table to all our guest and explain that the guest should book at the eve the suitable time.

In regards of the Tours, please note that it is not an internal service; we are collaborating with several professional known tours agencies here in Marrakech. So once the guests book a tour or excursion, we informed the agency and they handle this.

Please note that we inform guest upon check in about this point .Please note that we gave at the check in as well our activity book with the prices of the agencies and once you book, it means the price suits you.

Please also note that we inform guests that they have to negociate and to pay direct the agencies. The hotel doesn't take any profit from the transaction between the guests and the agencies. It's just a service for our guests.


Please note that we can not control the Guides as he doesn't work for us but with the agencies which we are signing with. In the 1st hand he has no right to force you to do shopping, but you should stopped him and ask him what you would like to see or call immediatly the agency or the hotel to complain about it what unfortunatly you didn't.

In the 2nd hand, as you have mentioned, we have called the agency and ask the Manager to send you his best guide for the 2nd tour and he did. Sorry if you have not enjoyed your tours. We are really sorry for this out of our control incident.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcome you back at Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

With warm regards,

Mehdi BENNANI SMIRES
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

774 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    604
    138
    23
    6
    3
See reviews for
131
454
7
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (156)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2011

If the rating would be relative to the price we paid (think we had a 50% off deal), I would definitely be giving 5/5.

The hotel is really what it says it is - an amazingly peaceful retreat from the madness of Marrakech centre. I have to say from our experience that some of the negative reviews I've read on here seem completely unjustified.

Considering we stayed during the middle of Ramadan, a month in which the staff's patience may be tested to the limit, we found every single member of staff to be nothing but friendly, polite and helpful at all times. On arrival to our room, late Saturday evening, we found the room to be very hot and the rear sliding door to be faulty. Being too tired to make an issue of it, we slept through and raised the issues with staff first thing in the morning. On returning to our room less than 3 hours later, both issues had been fully resolved, and we could not fault anything else throughout our whole stay.

The room, along with the whole of the hotel had a real luxurious feel about it.

We saw no issues with the breakfast as others had mentioned. We found the selection to be more than sufficient to give a bit of variety each day. Breakfast included everything you would really expect from a buffet, from cereal, fresh fruit, pastries, and a small selection of cooked food. The added bonus was the option of an omellete cooked to order each morning. We saw none of the issues with flies, as previously reported. Can't seem to remember one fly at breakfast during our whole stay.

My one issue would have to be with the price of food/drink. We only ate one night at the hotel, due to the price. There was no issue with the quality of the meal, as we both very enjoyed it. However, we didn't feel it was quite as good as the £75 (roughly) bill for a 2 course dinner for 2 and a bottle of cheap wine would suggest.

Overall, I would certainly recommend this hotel if they were to offer the half price deal we were able to find, but would not be quick to book at the full price.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2011

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our weeks stay at this hotel. The pool, reception area, restaurant and accomodation were all immaculate. It was a welcome retreat from the hustle and bustle of Marrakech. We found all staff from, reception to spa and also the taxi driver to be both polite and friendly and always accomodating. The only downside if I have to think of one was the fact that during our stay a family arrived with two children (approx 8/9 years of age) which although well mannered their screams and yelps around the pool did ruin the tranquil atmosphere enjoyed at all other times. As a parent of a 10 and 13 year old I would definately not recommend this hotel for children, but it is perfect if you are looking for a serene retreat!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2011

My girlfriend and i recently stayed at the Sirayane for a week. Unfortunately there is recent feedback on the hotel about the staff attitude and quality of food. I must say this is completely unfounded - IGNORE IT and if you have a holiday booked here already you will love it.

We have exacting standards, enjoy solice and romance but also love being in the hustle and bustle of city life for one or two nights. The Sirayane offers all of this and exceeds expectations.

The transfer from the airport, through to the welcome we received and the room quality was as good as you could ask for.

Food - Excellent breakfast, no flies except the odd one similar to what you might expect at a home BBQ. Selection is only limited if you are a 'fussy' eater, you wont get a full English but what do you expect, try Moroccan food! Lunch menu is brilliant, everything is good value and high quality, especially try the pasta options available. Dinner has 2 separate menu options, admittedly the morrocan menu is limited to 3 starters and needs a bit more imagination but if you eat here for 2/3 nights you wont find it a problem. The Tagine's are exquisite especially the Kefta with eggs. Wine is served in ice buckets (white/rose) and all waiters are smiley and attentive.

Bar/Drinks - Slightly pricy for lager but wine is reasonably priced from 13 pound ish a bottle and upwards...Brilliant cocktails betwenn 7-9 pounds each but the Mojito is sublime.

Go for a room with a private pool if possible. The Junior/deluxe suites are definitely worth the extra money and are hard to fault. Room service is fast and good quality. Rooms are clean and thoroughly re-done every day to a high standard with fresh rose petals constantly scattered over fresh linen.

Location - The locatiion is ideal. You can spend 3/4 nights in a peaceful Oasis and when you wish jump on the hotels brilliant free shuttle service and experience restaurants and night life before retreating back to the peace of the resort. The bus service is available you just need to book the day before which is understabdable. Also, if you miss the bus they put on a private air conditioned taxi from the hotel to anywhere for 20 euro, which is again good value, it is a holiday after all.

In Marrakech itself eat in the Trattoria Giancarlo and also Katsura. These restaurants are top drawer. Also dont leave without having a cocktail at the Sky Bar in Gueliz, above the Renaissance hotel.

Don't be daunted by Marrakech at night, it's super hectic at first and daunting, but, perfectly safe and the locals in the main are very friendly respectful people.

Get the 9am shuttle bus into the centre and take the time to walk around the souks in the morning for a few hours, it's an experience. Always always haggle, i got a 300 dirham piece of cookware for 60 Dirhams by saying 'final offer' and walking away. If theyn dont think you want something much they will call you back and you will pay the price your looking for.

Highly recommend and we were both gutted leaving, would defintiely return to Marrakech and wouldnt need to look any further than Sirayane for accomodation.

Room Tip: Highly advise the stunning convenience of the private pool rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2011

We have just returned from a most relaxing and enjoyable stay at the Siryane.

The overall vibe is relaxed luxury meets contemporary minimalist architecture. The main building has a luxurious red and silver theme, from the blissfully cool reception to the stunning ceiling in the bar.

The accommodation is wonderful. I particularly recommend one of the little cottage rooms with private garden - lovely. Upon returning to our room each evening we found our bed decorated with rose petals - different ones each day - from the hotel garden.

The staff are particularly attentive. Nothing was too much trouble. Upon arrival we were greeted with local mint tea and scrumptious home made Moroccan pastries, and lots of water and nibbles in the room - a real relief after a long flight.

The shuttle into the Medina is a great idea and a fantastic freebie!

A real gem and we will return.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2011

We stayed for 1 week as part of the Groupon deal. When we arrived, the staff were dealing with others who had arrived before us so we didn't mind waiting, but when they had finished with them, we had to approach them - they did not come to us. We were taken on a short tour of the hotel and it looks lovely, as you can see from the pictures, however, it was definitely a case of style over substance. We were in room 110, which had a garden area. The first 2 nights we couldn't sleep for the heat, as there was only 1 bulky, ugly air con unit for the whole room and it wasn't very effective. The remote for the unit stopped working so someone came to fix it and cleaned the unit while they were there and it worked much better after that. We then realised we couldn't sleep the rest of the time because the bed was so uncomfortable! It was rock hard and uneven. I normally like a hard bed but that was ridiculous! We complained to Reception and nothing was done. I bumped into the manager and mentioned about the bed, he was incredibly defensive and said I was the only person ever to have complained about this. I said that was how it felt to us, maybe he should try it for himself, and he reluctantly agreed to put a quilt on top of the mattress. As you can imagine, it made no difference at all so we really did not have a relaxing holiday. The room looked nice and it was good there was a decent TV and a DVD player, but it was a little irritating that there was only 1 English-speaking channel and that was BBC News 24 which got boring. We'd taken some DVDs of our own knowing that, thank goodness, but the DVD player would throw a hissy fit and stop working every time we used it. I would recommend they invest in some sort of iPod dock to play music from, as lots of 5* places have. The shower was OK, the pressure was a little weak and it was annoying that there was nowhere to hang your wet trunks/bikinis to dry. Also, the toilet paper was cheap and thin, not what I'd have expected from a 5* hotel.

The spa looked beautiful but every time we went in the staff were asleep!! They barely spoke English and were really lethargic, it felt like we were an inconvenience to them. We had a free hammam massage as part of our deal - what a waste of time! The girl gave us a pathetic scrub with some stuff, left us in a steam room for ages, then came back and scrubbed us a bit more, made us have a shower, then left us again! When we were getting undressed for the hammam, they told us to put one of the dressing-gowns on in the changing room. My boyfriend went to pick it up and noticed it had a massive skid-mark in it! Gross! We told the girl and all she did was took it away and brought another. Made us question how clean things were. I had an oriental massage, too, it was OK apart from the fact the girl didn't ask if I had any areas to avoid/work on and whether the pressure was OK - she wasn't taking the hint when I was wriggling away from where she was pulverising me with her elbows and saying 'ow' - I ended up with bruises on my back!! Also, she left me in the room alone for 10 mins before starting the massage and she suddenly remembered part-way through she should have put some relaxing music on and she also switched it off before I got dressed - so unprofessional.

The best thing about the place was the pool - it was cold when you first got in but you got used to it. There were plenty of sunbeds so you never had to worry about getting one, and they were really comfy - much better than the beds! The pool boys were always helpful if you needed to move your umbrella.

We really felt that no one really cared whether we had a nice time or not. I phoned Room Service and asked for an iron, I had to ring 3 times over half an hour before someone came. When she finally came, all she had was the iron and no board! She mimed to me that I should iron on the bed - no way was I doing that!! I had to ring up again and she sent her back to take the clothes I needed ironing and they did them for me. Why not have irons and ironing boards in the rooms? As we were leaving, the guy on Reception was cold and indifferent. He never asked if we had enjoyed our stay. He got annoyed because I asked for a separate confirmation to say we had paid our bill. Their billing system is confusing - if you happen to have 2 bills that were for the same amount on different days, they are combined into one! Eh? Took us ages to check it over. As I was getting into the taxi to go to the airport, a girl from Reception came chasing after me asking if I would write in their guest book - first of all, I had very few pleasant comments to make, and second, trying to get into a taxi is not the right time to ask me to do that! What annoyed us the most was when we got back we received what was clearly a generic email, saying "Thank you for your gracious comments" - how dare they be so arrogant to assume that every single guest signed the book and that they had only good things to say!

The staff in the restaurant were the most helpful and friendly in the whole place. They at least tried to smile but we never had any conversation with any of them. We enjoyed the food but it got incredibly boring - there was the Moroccan menu and the International menu to choose from. The manager will surely say there is plenty of choice but there isn't because, as with any menu, you wouldn't choose every single thing so ended up rotating between the same 2 or 3 things. The restaurant manager was working on our last night. We complained to him as the bed of shredded cabbage that our Moroccan pastries were presented on was green mouldy. He didn't even apologise, he just took them away. Then my boyfriend complained that the packet of butter that came with his bread was smeared in mustard (it had clearly been given to someone else and was unused - no big deal about reusing it if it hadn't been opened, but at least check it's not smeared in the remnants of their dinner!), again he just took it without apologising. When the bill came, he had charged us for our starters so I said I was not prepared to pay for them, so he huffed and puffed and came back with an amended bill. Then he gave us some Moroccan tea "as a gift" - we never asked for it and would have preferred if he'd have not charged us for our drinks or something as a "gift"! We are far from cheapskates but the set menus were not good value and drinks were expensive (especially alcohol) and everything had a 10% service charge on. I struggled every day at lunch as there was not much to choose from and it was pretty dear.

The breakfast was exactly the same every day - it was fine but it would have been nice for them to change it up a bit.

Another irritating thing was the music - in itself, it was fine, not too loud or intrusive, but they played the same CDs over, and over, and over again!! It really started to get on my nerves after a few days. Oh, and the free wi-fi wasn't exactly high-speed.

It's a real shame - this place could be great, they need to train the staff better, get better quality mattresses, change the menus every once in a while, reduce the prices, listen to their customers and get over themselves!

Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bsmehdi, Directeur général at Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, August 19, 2011
Dear Valuable guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedbacks about your visit at Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa.

I do remember you dear guest, and I do remember very much that you have said to me that you are enjoying your stay in Sirayane except, for the bed which is rude for you and I have asked right away to put a mattress for you. I have seen you the day after and you have said that everything is perfect now.

In regards of the criticism, I do accept with an open heart the guest remarks about the property as it is the way to personalise more and more the offered service, that 's why we send each time a thank email to our guest and ask them if they have any comment about their stay. However, if there are constructive remarks, I take action immediately, however, if there are destructive remarks, and based on false facts, I think I have the right to answer to the guest and show him that the fact is not as he is saying.

Dear Guest, I won’t go into all details as I feel you didn’t come to enjoy your holidays in Sirayane….

In all cases, I hope I will have the opportunity to welcome you again in Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa to prove you that we are a hotel worthy of 5 stars Hotels.

Best regards,

Mehdi BENNANI SMIRES
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertfordshire
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2011

We recently returned from a truly magical stay at the Sirayane! We were greeted by a lovely air conditioned car and driven to the hotel, that is about 10 minutes drive away from the centre of Marrakech.

Upon arrival you are greeted by the very firendly hotel reception staff and whilst filling in your registration paperwork, you are presented with a lovely pot of Moroccan mint tea and homemade biscuits. A lovely touch after just arriving on a flight from London.

The rooms are of an excellent standard with a very modern design and decor. As it was my wife's 30th birthday, the owner (Mehdi) had given us a complimentary upgrade to a garden suite that had direct access to the pool and a private garden and sun loungers.

The hotel provides a free shuttle service into the centre of Marrakech at set times throughout the day and the evening. It's a lovely idea that allows you to explore Marrakech during the day, but then allows you to return to the peace and tranquility of Sirayane at night.

The staff could not do enough for you. They will reserve local restaurants and attractions for you and can even provide a private driver for that extra special night. I think the food in the hotel was of a very high standard, although wine and drinks can seem a little bit expensive.

Overall a superb hotel that provides a very intimate and personal service. Do not hesitate in booking this hotel. We will certainly be back in the future and look forward to seeing Mehdi and all the staff again.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a garden suite or private suite with your own plunge pool!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Address: Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#19 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#21 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#24 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#49 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Tingo, Otel, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirayane Boutique Hotel And Spa
Sirayane Boutique Hotel Marrakech

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.