We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riad Linda very central location in the medina

 our sunny terrace
our sunny terrace
our sunny terrace
sun loungers on our roof terrace
enjoy a wonderful breakfast on our sunny roof terrace
our elegant frst floor Blue double bedroom with ensuite
our cosy first floor Pink double bedroom with ensuite
Marrakech
|
Rental Home – 
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
katherine...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Lovely clean accommodation and friendly staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful long weekend in Riad Linda - so close to all the hustle and bustle of the main square yet perfectly peaceful and serene once in the Riad. The staff were really friendly and helpful and had a great day trip to the Atlas mountains organised by Rashid and many thanks to our driver Mohammed. Breakfasts were lovely and the roof terrace was georgous with our own soft seating area (not on the photos) where you could really lie out and relax in the shade. Loved how you went down little alleyways to get to the riad entrance and once inside your own beautiful space opened up. Great value and thank you to Linda and her staff for making it such a wonderful stay.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2011
Thank you so much. I'm really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us & hope that you will return again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
ChiPaige
New York City, New York
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“perfectly authentic experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2011 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

I would not have changed a thing about our stay at Riad Linda. Linda was super-nice, the staff on-site was more than accommodating. Staying at a Riad is the only way for a truly authentic experience in Marrakesh. Do not expect a luxury hotel. Do expect a lovely bed & breakfast open to the desert sun, tucked back through the windy alleyways off the square. It was just perfect! Anything you wanted to do was quickly arranged by Rachid and for a very nice price. This is really the only way to do it in my mind.

5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
The Mairs
Scotland
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2009 for a stay in October 2009
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Bedrooms, roof terrace, being in the heart of the community
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Saint_eti...
saint-etienne
1 review
“super riad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
Google Translation

un accueil tres sympa et chaleureux et disponible ,le repas etait tres bon un riad decorer avec gout et tres propre

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: l'accueil la propreté
Liked least: tout a ete parfait
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2013
Merci beaucoup pour la belle revue. Je suis tellement heureux que vous avez aimé nous occuper de votre séjour. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir revenir très bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$86
/
Night
Week
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
linda l
Speaks English, French
Listed since : Oct 2009
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 43 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing