We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent , truly perfect!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Riad Ajebel

Save Saved
You added Riad Ajebel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Riad Ajebel
derb chotuka 91, kasbah, Marrakech 40000, Morocco   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #171 of 461 hotels in Marrakech
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent , truly perfect!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Raid Ajebel is wonderful, built into the walls of the Medina and its full of beauty inside too. The whole place is is tastefully decorated,the rooms are really pretty and the bathrooms are divine and spotless.
Food, Fatima,food ( the special Queen cook of the raid) and food, if its important to you to eat really beautifully prepared food, then eating at the raid is a must. The breakfast is delicious, fresh, home cooking at its best, Best chicken and herb tagine ever and you can if you want have wine with that, excellent wine too!
Our host was Corinne and we cannot thank her enough for all her help, advice , directions and so much more. Corinne helped us rent a car and even helped us drive out of Marrakech, goodness knows how we would have managed without her.
We walked everywhere from the raid and it was easy because Corinne always worked it out with us on the map and with her directions we never got lost ( we had her number just incase). The raid is well located, its only 10,15 mins walk to the place jemaa el fna, we liked that we were just out of the hustle and bustle.
We started our 18 day trip of Morocco at Raid Ajebel and had full intentions of booking another raid to finish our trip in marrakech but all 5 of us agreed that since the Raid was beautiful, Fatima's food excellent and Corinne the coolest, caring person we could hope to meet....We booked to stay again on our return and luckily for us they had 2 rooms!And then we met Uma the owner, who is lovely of course. Excellent , truly perfect.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good, just choose one you like the look of.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AjebelMarrakech, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Riad Ajebel, responded to this review, February 2, 2013
Thank you Karen for your very kind words .
So happy to have your family sharing these beautifull moments in the riad
I will say to Fatma for the food but you told her allready and you know how she like them ; ))
I really look foward to see you again ... another trip to marrakech .??? and take your bag for a marocain kitty ; ))
MAny kisses to you...and Blaise and the BIG children (always children for you anyways !!!!)
corinne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    91
    17
    2
    3
    1
See reviews for
15
63
9
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edegem, Belgium
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

Riad in a very old building, situated at the outer wall of the Medina. The Riad has been renovated in the 'traditional' style, is absolutely beautiful, and an oasis of peace & quiet away from bustling Marrakech. Rooms are very charming and clean. The owner is a young, friendly guy, who acts as a perfect host. I only stayed one night at the Riad but when I left to head for the High Atlas mountains, he quickly assembled a small plastic back with goodies for the children in the Berber villages up in the mountains... a nice illustration of his personality. The only downside of the Riad is that it is located at the outskirts of the Medina so it's a solid walk to e.g. 'la place', which at the end of a long, hot day, can be a bummer. But hey, there's cheap taxis so it's a minus but should certainly not be a showstopper.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nyc
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

Where to begin!? Words cannot convey the pleasures we experienced during our stay at Riad Ajebel. Perhaps you have always dreamt of a trip to Morocco, and perhaps Marrakech; then you start your research, as you dream. Maybe it is a bit overwhelming, the choices. A big hotel, or a Riad? And if a Riad, which one?! As someone who has travelled many continents and countries, and explored many cultures, I can, without a breath's hesitation recommend to you the Riad Ajebel. A true Oasis of calm and magic, run so smoothly by a caring, creative, intelligent, and sensitive staff, offering a truly authentic experience. Forget the big hotels – they are the same the world over.

First, Ajebel arranged for our transport from the Marrakech Airport to the Riad, which was a great relief and convenience. As we exited the baggage area, we were met by Fawad, who was holding a clear sign with our name on it. He greeted us with a warm smile and offered help with the baggage. He also explained things about exchanging money, and waited as we exchanged our cash there at the airport.
A brief 10 minutes drive and we had arrived at the Riad. The first thing you see is nothing. Just a mysterious ochre wall. And your heart beats faster. You see, Riad Ajebel is built into the ancient walls of the Medina of Marrakech. It is from the 11th century, and in the Kasbah! And also around the corner from the King's Palace. You walk through the heavy doors and there you are in the beautiful oasis that is Ajebel. A true Riad, with the courtyard, a lovely tiled fountain, and a grand palm tree growing up through the center into the Moroccan sky.

We were welcomed by a refined young man named Ilyas.
He speaks many languages, so there is no concern there if your Arabic studies are not up to snuff. Ilyas told us not to worry about our bags, so we left them in the foyer, and he then ushered us into the lush lounging area around the courtyard. Everything there is beautiful, the furniture, the lighting and fixtures, the fresh intoxicating smells. We were presented with a beautiful tea ceremony, where Ilyas explained Moroccan cultural and historical meanings to us. How lovely after a long journey, to be anointed with perfumed water, and to sip (the best!) Moroccan mint tea poured from a giant silver pot. He even explained how he makes it.
There, sitting inside this beautiful Riad (which incidentally, we also soon learned, once housed the extended family of the King, hundreds of years ago!), something then starts to click. About Morocco, about life in the Arabic world. This turning inward, where life was/is focused inward. The privacy. With no windows to the outside world. One starts to embrace this inward reflection in such a magical place.
After briefly retiring to our room, which by the way was just gorgeous (lovely bedding, antique tribal wall hanging, soft lighting), we found that our bags were there already. The room smelled deliciously of warm cedar, the colors warm and romantic.
We then met Fatimah, a gentle and blessed soul, with the face and calm of an angel. Fatimah is a genius when it comes to food. She made us an insanely delicious breakfast every morning (more on that soon!)

Then... the best for last, we meet Uma. How can one describe Uma with any other word than Goddess? The true meaning of the word. Uma is the proprietor of Riad Ajebel, and she is the reason why everything there is flawless. From the amazing staff, to her incredible taste, no detail is left unturned. The perfect marriage of Orient and Occident is channeled through her great attention to style and detail. But mostly it is her incredible warmth and her deep soul and spirit that come across, and you soon realize that she knows a thing or two about life. By the way, Uma's mother tongue is Spanish, so if you are able to speak Spanish, you will be lucky to speak with her. If not, she will still offer you her radiant smile and her tireless hospitality. There is always someone else on hand to communicate in English, btw, if that is your only language.

We ended up staying at Ajebel for seven nights. We hadn't initially planned on that, but after breaking from Marrakech for some time in Essaouira, and then not being nearly as enchanted with that town, we came back early, and lucky for us there was a room available at Ajebel. We stayed in two rooms there, that were both lovely, with great big bathtubs, and beautiful tadelakt work. I also got to peek into the other rooms, and can say that all the rooms are wonderful! Just pick your element! My favorite was Annar (fire!)

Every morning, whenever we chose to wake up, there would be the most incredible homemade breakfast for us, that Fatimah would make, with a beautiful table set for us either in the courtyard, or up on the lovely terrace where one can view the Atlas Mountains in the distance. Fresh squeezed orange juice, fresh fruits, or fruit salad, her homemade breads, honey and preserves, homemade butter, and these incredible Moroccan crepes that Anthony Bourdain would be peeing his pants over. And your choice of tea or coffee. She even had hot milk for the coffee. We were so spoiled!!!

Another highlight of Ajebel was getting the hammam and massage there. Of course Uma only has the best people work for her. Ajebel is really more of a family than anything, sharing the same warmth and sensibility. Before our treatments, we found two beautiful long white tunics folded on our bed, with the corresponding undergarments necessary, and pretty colorful babouches for our feet. The bed and tunics were also decorated with red rose petals. Another lovely touch. The women giving the hammam and massage were both named Ilham. It's no irony that the Arabic meaning of this name is "intuition," of which both these sweet and skilled practitioners were full, in their sensitive ministrations to us. They are great at what they do! My husband and I had our treatments in tandem, so it was nice to be sitting together later calm and relaxed, as we sipped the mint tea waiting for us after our massages. It is also divine to feel so clean and relaxed after a day exploring the intensity that is Marrakech!

Also on the staff is a lovely multilingual woman named Sophie, who tended to things when Uma wasn't around, and an enchanting man named Younes, who is a luminous and dear person, and a very fine musician. He was so very helpful and kind to us.
Because we felt so welcomed and at home at Ajebel, we also chose to have many of our dinners at Ajebel. Younes, or Uma, or Fatimah would cook amazing food, the table scattered with rose petals. Even wine was arranged (not easy to come by in this part of town). It was like being pampered in our own private palace. Everything they do is beautiful and delicious because it is done with love and generosity of spirit.

I could easily go on, because there seems so much more to mention and convey – the dozens of fresh roses stuffed in vases, the intoxicating, yet subtle scents softly wafting through the Riad, their great taste in music, that drifts softly through the sound system, the incredible natural bath products that Uma creates, Fatimah's outstanding eggplant salad, the private concert Younes arranged, featuring an exemplary young Gnawa named Adil who has a voice that will melt your heart... You must come explore and see for yourself! Oh, and there is wireless Internet, a great convenience, lest you need to reach out to the outside world.

We will never forget our honeymoon stay at Ajebel, and the beautiful gracious people we met, who now feel like our extended Moroccan family. It was an unforgettable stay, in an unpretentious, elegant, flawlessly clean, magical and inviting environment. One day we hope to return.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

The Riad Ajebel was was the perfect welcoming to the fascinating city of Marrakesh. We had not given our time of arrival, but Christina had arranged to have her delightful English speaking friend, Corinne, there to translate. We started off with a wonderful tea ceremony performed by Fatima, with all the history and meaning explained to us. They carefully went over maps with us to show us directions, preferable sites, and traveling advice.

My wife and I both felt that this place was the most welcoming and embracing place we have ever stayed. Christina truly conveyed that this was our house to share for the three days we were there. Our room was beautiful. The upper terrace was a place of total comfort and peace. Fatima made wonderful breakfasts and moved so quietly and peacefully that we didn't even realize she was there setting up a meal beside us.

Unis(sp?) was there in the evenings to help with any need. He had such an energetic and warm personality that you felt you had just met a new friend. The location was great in the heart of the Kasbah, especially when you needed to get a cab at night or to the airport, since it was on the edge of the Medina through Bab Ighlis.

We are greatful for the warm welcome we received at Riad Ajebel, which set the stage for our total appreciation of the scenes and people of Morocco.

David & Susan, Charleston, SC, USA

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AjebelMarrakech, Gerente at Riad Ajebel, responded to this review, October 18, 2012
hello David

We are so happy you like our place and your worlds are so kind . It touch us a lot to know that you had a good time quiet and peaceful
We are waiting to see you again when you come to marrakech

Sincerely yours
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

I found the hotel Riad Ajebel as one of the biggest rip off in my 40 years of travelling. Overcrowded rooms with objects leaving barely enough space to move (and we took the second best room).. Situated in the farthest south corner of the Casbah meant long walks to and from the center throughout very small allies or a multitude of taxis. I could not believe that is rated with 5 stars ?!? The attention of the three staff people was the only appreciated part of the stay. and for this I want to thank them. Definitively over priced.

Room Tip: Choose a different hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AjebelMarrakech, Gerente at Riad Ajebel, responded to this review, October 18, 2012
We Do not understand review on tripadvisor.
You talk about big scam when you know perfectly well that nothing we have cheated him. When you did your reservation by tripadvisor you saw the photos of the rooms and reserved knowing full well as they were, since you choose a particular one . THE photos are exactly as the reality. The rooms and the riad in general it self. We do not intend to be anything other than what we show

The location also is clearly in the web page. We are located in the Kasbah which is the most antique place of Marrakech. The people surrounding and the state of the roads that we can do nothing . So is Marrakech crowdy and bad roads And this also is writen in the web site


You know very well that we have tried to please you as posible as we could and we had special care also making you a price for the last 4 days, I giving the massage to your wife and to you so you could fell well. All three of us have been with all intention to make you having a special time
If you were not happy at any time, I have been listening to you and you could have told us


A critique as bad terms as big scam are very strong for a stay in a place that you chosen at tripadvisor and I think that we do not deserve these terms
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

Riad Ajebel is everything I imagined Marrakesh to be-- friendly, inviting, relaxing, exotic, and the perfect get away. This small riad is tucked away in the Kasbah near the heart of the medina. The riad has a door that opens right out onto the main street--this was key to unloading luggage for our two week vacation and something that we wished the other riads we stayed in during our time in Fes and Rabat had. The accommodation are inside the medina but are on the outskirts near the tombs which means that the rooms are quite at night.

The location and the hotel were lovely, but the thing that makes this hotel really earn its 5 stars is the kindness and generosity of ILyas. We arrived in Marrakesh at 2 AM, not only did ILyas arrange transportation for us, but he showed us round the riad and offered us tea and snacks. The next morning, ILyas had a lovely breakfast waiting and he sat down when us and a map. He was able to help us get our bearings on city and able to tell us which historical cites were worth our time and which weren't. He also provided us with indispensable information about how much we should pay for things and gave us some interesting tidbits about the history and culture of the country. He walked us out to the main road of the medina on the first day to insure we didn't get lost, and then was waiting when we returned with a cool pool in the courtyard of the riad and mint tea. He was also able to give us an excellent food stall recommendation (it is stall 1 if you were wondering). ILyas speaks English fluently as well as French and Spanish.

We stayed in several other Riads after Riad Ajebel in our trip through Morocco, but all the others paled in comparison to the food, service and rooms of Riad Ajebel. My husband and I will most definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
203 reviews 203 reviews
67 hotel reviews
Reviews in 82 cities Reviews in 82 cities
108 helpful votes 108 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012

Our recent stay here was one of the most pleasurable we have had anywhere and as well travelled people we know a good thing when we see it. Uma, the Spanish owner, is a charismatic and charming hostess, overflowing with enthusiasm for Morocco and Africa. Ilyass, her right hand man, manages to combine genuine care and thoughtfulness for the needs of guests with calm efficiency at all hours. Fatima works tirelessly producing fabulous food that satisfies the heartiest of appetites. Uma and Ilyass speak Spanish, French & Arabic, hence the majority of their guests do too. Ilyass also speaks excellent English.

In addition to the particular qualities of the staff, Riad Ajebel is full of beautiful furniture, colours and scents. There is considerable attention to detail in the decoration of the Riad and how scents are used in different areas to enhance the visitors’ experience. The Riad's website gives a flavour of what to expect - www.riadajebel.com - and is a very accurate representation.

Turning to the practical aspects of our stay, Riad Ajebel has a particularly favourable location, being on the perimeter, and part of the actual wall, of the Medina. It therefore has two access doors, one of which is onto the Derb inside the Medina and the other which opens directly onto the road that passes the southern edge of the Medina, Bab Ighli. This greatly simplified access on arrival and departure as our taxis were able to stop outside the external door, avoiding a reliance on porters to navigate the Medina and reducing transfer times from the airport to a minimum, (15 minutes or so). The Riad had organized our transfer and the driver had waited in the arrivals area an hour longer than expected due to our flight being delayed. Despite this, he was courteous and welcoming, with no expectation of a tip despite carrying our bags from the terminal to the car park.

On arrival, Ilyass gave us a tour of the Riad and washed our hands with rose water before Fatima’s introductory lunch. We gave them a free hand in choosing the composition of all meals at the Riad and this lunch set the scene for a series of delightful and delicious meals during our 4 night stay. We were never disappointed or left hungry, and we simply felt it would be ridiculous to eat anywhere else for dinner after having been so impressed with lunch on the first day. Lunch and dinner, including bottled water, were charged at 18 euros each with wine being available as an extra if required. Marrakech food and accommodation prices we found generally to be good value compared to Western Europe, rather than bargain prices, and you would have to consider the street food options if you are on a very low budget.

The central courtyard of the Riad was covered when we first arrived but rapidly improving weather meant this was soon opened up. Our first floor room, (Suite Annar), was gorgeous and lived up to the excellent photography on Riad Ajebel’s website. Most noticeably, the scents of handmade toiletries permeated the room and the amazing ensuite bathroom. Moroccan plumbing made a small error in here and the cold / hot symbols on the bath taps had been reversed, plus they have yet to embrace thermostatic showers so be prepared to adjust the water flows yourself. We didn’t use the little courtyard pool or the room’s air conditioning as the weather was only just warming up.

Ilyass marked up the street map for us and explained how to navigate the Medina. He also gave us a card with address and telephone numbers should we get lost, we didn’t and we enjoyed walking through the Kasbah area populated by locals going about their everyday business rather than being in one of the more touristy areas. At no time did we feel threatened or uncomfortable, the area appeared safe even in quieter times of the day or night. The Riad Ajebel’s location also gave us the option of walking back by following the outside of the Medina wall, further reducing the chances of getting lost.

Breakfasts were generally taken on the attractive and comfortable rooftop terrace, which has clear views of the snow capped Atlas mountains due to the Riad’s Medina edge position. Breakfast was fresh fruit and orange juice, omelettes, two types of pancake and a lovely citrus cake plus coffee or mint tea. There is some traffic noise from the road outside when you are on the terrace but this soon becomes familiar background noise and it is more buzzy mopeds than heavy vehicles. These slow and sometimes ancient mopeds can be a bit smelly but traffic fumes are a regular feature of Marrakech as a whole so hard to escape wherever you are.

My wife and I both booked Hammams in the Riad, this being with some apprehension in my case. The favourable comments of our fellow, Belgian and French, guests encouraged me and I am very glad they did. The Hammam and subsequent massage were a great experience and left me completely relaxed, (I’m not known for achieving such states so it shows how good it is). It is a lovely space and again full of gorgeous scents.

Uma was keen to engage us in more genuine experiences and she arranged a special dinner for our last night with Gnawa musicians. All of the guests were consulted but we seemed to enjoy it rather more than the others, we attend World Music festivals so maybe it was a case of being more open minded. The lead musician has a kidney problem and is on dialysis so his performance was remarkable. Gnawa may not be everyone’s taste but it is an authentic sound of the region and worth hearing at least once.

We were travelling to Essaouira for the second part of our visit and the Riad arranged for our transfer at a cost of 110 euros. More expensive than using a Grand Taxi (circa 80 euros) or the bus but comfortable and with an English speaking driver who gave us a mini guided tour on the 3 hour drive. Before we left we bought some of the toiletries as gifts for friends and said a sad farewell to Uma, Ilyass and Fatima. Riad Ajebel has become a special place not only in our travel memories but in our hearts, we wish them well and hope many others will enjoy it as much as us. Tellingly, this Riad only has Excellent and Very Good scores in all of its reviews, so our very positive experience would seem to be consistent with all of the other reviewers.

Room Tip: Suites have a sofa and plenty of space, but all of the rooms are individual so look at the Riad Ajeb...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Riad Ajebel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Ajebel

Address: derb chotuka 91, kasbah, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #171 of 461 hotels in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only a 15-minute walk to Jemaa El Fna Square, Riad Ajebel offers guest accommodation in a typically Moroccan, 11th-century building. A rooftop terrace with sunbeds, a hammam and massage rooms are at guests’ disposal.The air-conditioned, individually themed guest rooms feature local, hand-crafted furniture and free Wi-Fi access. All have a private bathroom with bathtub or shower and traditional berber carpets.A Moroccan breakfast is provided daily at Riad Ajebel and may be enjoyed in the room or on the terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Riad Ajebel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Riad Ajebel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.