We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard
Courtyard
Courtyard
Relax in courtyard bhou
View of courtyard from balcony
Enjoy relaxing and lounging in salon
Chichauoua bedroom, 2 twin or 1 queen
Marrakech
|
Rental Home – 
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
zoranduki...
Zagreb, Croatia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A perfect stay at Marrakesh”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot imagine a better place to stay in Marrakesh - the location, the price, the hosts, the riad - everything was great.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The staff
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Jan_Lelie
Den Haag, The Netherlands
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Escape pod from Marrakech”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this beautiful Ri'ad for our family for a couple of days. The Ri'ad was wonderful: nice rooms, very friendly service, great food - ask for the BBQ!. It made our stay in Marrakech work, because the city itself is noisy, dirty, full of loud people.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
fairydust...
northdevon
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“A Beautiful place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Nine of us stayed here for the week during half term, six adults and three children aged 9 to 14. From the moment we arrived , nothing was too much trouble. The Riad is absolutely beautiful with comfortable bedrooms and lovely bathrooms. Having the Riad to ourselves made a difference. The weather was glorious, sunshine every day and we had delicious homemade breakfasts on the roof terrace. We also had dinner at the Riad several times which surpassed local restaurants. Hussain was the perfect host. We went to Essouria and the Atlas Mountains on trips organised by Hussain. It was unforgetable.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
London
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2009 for a stay in October 2009
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The cleanliness
Liked least: No swimming pool
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$73
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Owner
John J
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2009
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 122 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing