We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great vege/vegan food in Clapham Junction” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Earth Cafe Marrakech

Earth Cafe Marrakech
N 2, Derb Zawak, Riad Zitoun Kedim, Medina, Marrakech | Medina, Marrakech, Morocco
212 660544992
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #121 of 588 Restaurants in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $7
Cuisines: Vegetarian, Vegan
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups, Families with children, Doing business, Special occasions, Dining on a budget, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Dessert, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Worldwide
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great vege/vegan food in Clapham Junction”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

This new little cafe in Clapham Junction, London, is great. They have a great range of vege and vegan food. My dish was extremely tasty. Highly recommend.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

716 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    325
    247
    72
    49
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
ilkley
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“delish”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

ate here on last day of a weeks stay . Kids had had enough of tagine and tried this sceptically however it was totally delicious and made a change from tagine. Ate an enormous amount between us in a lovely quiet oasis right close to the madness of the main square

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great vegetarian food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

Earth Cafe was a great place to eat and, for vegetarians, a nice change from tagines and couscous. The service was quick and the food was delicious. The staff were very friendly and welcoming.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rugby, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“What a find!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

This is such a special place with great healthy food. Plenty of vegetarian and vegan options to select.

The decor is rather quirky but adds to the charm. It was great to receive a big smile and greeting as we walked in! I would definitely recommend Earth Cafe!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gooik, Belgium
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best restaurant in Marrakech”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

We went there with a baby and had enough place to put the pushchair next to our table. The food looks and tastes wonderful. We had our best meal of our holliday there. If you want to change one of the ingredients, it is no problem. The prices of the drinks were lower then most places. To bad we went there on our last day, otherwise we would have gone more than once.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Earth Cafe Marrakech also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Earth Cafe Marrakech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Earth Cafe Marrakech, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.