We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa

Save Saved
You added Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Km 4 route d'Amezmiz, Marrakech 40000, Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #302 of 461 hotels in Marrakech
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I had a nice holiday in this hotel with my family and i meet many friends. The room is good and I really like the show in the night, the entrainment was good,also the food.is delicious. And thnx for nanou she was very good . I really want to be here next holiday if God want.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,399 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,265
    569
    288
    144
    133
See reviews for
631
617
38
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (184)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

They have great food and a wonderful room. It got good beds and they have got good dancing lesson. The best thing they have is the internet. They have great pools. The food comes from all around the world. The people there are kind and always happy. They have got a lot to do here. You can make good friends here and the most best person in the hotel is nanou.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Albans, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I've just returned from a week at Eden Adadalou. The hotel is very good, rooms great, pool area fab. There were plenty of activities for all ages. The All Inclusive was fine - no waiter service but no queues so wasn't a problem. We never had trouble getting sun loungers by the pool, although they could do with some more parasols. The entertainment team were really good, special mention to Alain. The water park was free, only 3 slides but kept our two teenagers amused for a couple of hours a day. The free shuttle into Marrakech was reliable and air conditioned. No complaints from us and we'd definitely go back

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanger
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

First of all i would like to share some good information about this hotel.. He have 2 big pool and a beautiful look front of the small Atlas..
Finelly i would say something about the responsible of the teenagers club he is a friendly person and cute also he is always happy my brother Momo thank u so much for ur time

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACI_1987, Directeur général at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear customers,
The entire staff of the Eden Andalou join me in thanking you for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of this site.
We are proud to have achieved your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit to the Eden to thank you in person.
Thousand Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This is a great place to come with your family. There are loads of fun activities to take part in like belly dancing, swimming, water polo, kids club, archery, darts and many more and the late night entertainment is excellent. The food here is at a very high standard and tastes very nice. I will come back defiantly.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACI_1987, Directeur général at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear customers,
The entire staff of the Eden Andalou join me in thanking you for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of this site.
We are proud to have achieved your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit to the Eden to thank you in person.
Thousand Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

When the Hotel is empty it looks really nice and as per pictures. From what we saw, the hotel has 2 friendly staff members, the others are only helpful if you are fluent French. You have to fight for sun beds (not enough for the amount of people staying) and the below average food. Set your alarm for 7am to get a sunbed and again at 6pm to get a table for dinner, otherwise you will be sat inside in the canteen (at least it feels like a canteen). Food is the same choice everyday, and often cold. Entertainment is very poor (same 5 pool staff dancing to French/local music). Hotel is catered for French therefore be prepared not to queue for anything. The aqua park is being built therefore currently 3 small rides. The walk up the steps to get to the slides smells like a well used toilet so take something to cover your nose. Nothing like 5*!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAZAR I, Responsable relations clients at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear customers,
the 250 co-workers of the hotel Eden Andalou, thank you for your comment that it has been taken into consideration with a deep reading.
We are absolutely regret for not being able to satisfy you as it should be, and be assertive and believe that we are keep on with all efforts to please and be close to the perfect.

Regret for the inconvenience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Algiers, Algeria, Africa
1 review
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

In first I would like to thank the Eden Andalou Hotel , it was a beautiful place to spend a vacation with it familly and you friends..The bar was great with there sttaf.
Finally I would thank Momo he was a great friend.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACI_1987, Directeur général at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear customers,
The entire staff of the Eden Andalou join me in thanking you for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of this site.
We are proud to have achieved your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit to the Eden to thank you in person.
Thousand Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa

Address: Km 4 route d'Amezmiz, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#117 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#120 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New concept in Marrakesh, the Eden Andalou Spa & Resort offers 6 magnificent riads, facing the Atlas mountains, in unforgettable Andalusia gardens, taking the mind back to the Hispanic-Moorish palaces of the 10th-century with its patios and fountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, HostelBookers, Otel and Venere so you can book your Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Andalou Spa And Resort
Eden Andalou Marrakech
Eden Andalou Hotel Marrakech

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.