We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agoda.com Expedia.com
and 8 more sites!
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Km 4 route d'Amezmiz, Marrakech 40000, Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #357 of 460 hotels in Marrakech
1 review
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I had a holiday in this hotel with my son,it was very good, all the staff were very friendly and helpful,the food is good and the rooms are big and clean. The entertainment is fantastic,we will come back. Can recommend for families and couples. Enjoy

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,878 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    864
    493
    260
    139
    122
See reviews for
507
556
36
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (153)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel has friendly staff, fun entertainment and an amazing view of the Atlas Mountains. Good selection of food and luxury rooms. The receptionist are very helpful. My son loved the kids club and large slide at the swimming pools.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed for five nights at the Eden Andalou and really have nothing but praise for it. The late night arrival meant for a slightly slow check in, and in the gloom it didn't promise well. But the family room was an excellent size, with a separate alcove for the kids which could be separated with a curtain, and good aircon. The bathroom had two basins, and a separate loo, which was great in the mornings. All immaculately clean, and water delivered to our room without having to ask for it. The two main pools -one of which has the chill taken off with some heating - were lovely, and the water very well cleaned. the gardens were also well maintained. Our only gripe was there could have been more sun umbrellas, and more loungers by the aquapark, which is in fact just three slides - good for a short visit with the kids, not somewhere to linger all day. Free towel service was also great. the really pleasant surprise was the quality of the food. Breakfast lunch and dinner buffets all have a great variety and excellent quality. The staff were universally delightful. The shuttle bus into town was a bonus, though had to be booked, and did fill up. The return transfer to the airport was very good value. We'd definitely go back.

Room Tip: Pool or Atlas side views are lovely, but other rooms quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I be in this hotel for one Week with my familly,was very good the food is good,and room is clean and big,and staff is very friendly and helpful,bar is good,animation is very good, i like this hotel we will come back soon xxxx thanks

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bexhill East sussex
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We arrived at the hotel at 9.30pm and the check in team were welcoming and we were in our room within 10 minutes. We requested interconnecting rooms, which was organised and we were pleased with our two rooms.
Rooms were large although slightly dim and the bed are very firm with thick duvets. The bathrooms are a good size . We tried to get an extra key but it near materialised and we gave up after 3 days. There hotel is spread hence spacious. The pools were chilly and not many people were swimming except kids. The animation did try to get people involved in different activities. The main restaurant was large with plenty of food choice although after a few days it does get appear to very the same dishes. We went all inclusive which is really worth the value as there is nowhere eat nearby.
The free shuttles is very good and it takes 15 minutes to go to Marrakech which we used 3 times as there is little else around the hotel. There hotel does look tired in areas and is definitely not 5* but more 4*.
It is a must to go into the Medina's as it really is a lot of fun especially after 6pm when the shows start.

Room Tip: Pool view rooms are very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Great service and happy animation team..keep up the good work!! The pool is soo good we definitely come back..
Good food as well..service very friendly
Shuttle service very frequent.
Archery lessons and belly dancing fun
The rooms are very clean and spacious.
Overall very happy staff and enjoyable experience in hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This is a great hotel , the facilities are superb. During our stay we were very well looked after by staff, at times there is a wait for drinks which could be improved by self service machines. The food was fresh and plentiful, the chefs displaying a genuine sense of pride in their dishes.
Make use of the free shuttle bus to Marrakech but book with plenty of time as rushing through the markets in 40c heat is not for the faint hearted.

Room Tip: Be wary of poolside rooms next to bar can be v noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa

Also Known As:
Eden Andalou Spa And Resort
Eden Andalou Hotel
Eden Andalou Marrakech
Eden Andalou Hotel Marrakech
Address: Km 4 route d'Amezmiz, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#142 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#204 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New concept in Marrakesh, the Eden Andalou Spa & Resort offers 6 magnificent riads, facing the Atlas mountains, in unforgettable Andalusia gardens, taking the mind back to the Hispanic-Moorish palaces of the 10th-century with its patios and fountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Asiatravel.com Holdings, HostelBookers, Otel and Hotels.com so you can book your Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa to your Saves list