We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'm going back for the 5th time !” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Framissima les Idrissides

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Framissima les Idrissides to your Saves list
Hotel Framissima les Idrissides
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   av. Mohammed VI, Marrakech 40000 , Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #318 of 480 Hotels in Marrakech
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Level Contributor
86 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“I'm going back for the 5th time !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2011

We've just booked for this Winter again . It's one of my favorite hotels - the staff are very friendly & helpful ( in fact we feel like Royalty with the attention they give bringing olives & nuts with the apperatifs & remembering ones favorite drink ).The food is excellent ,there's free wifi , great rooms & entertainment throughout the day & evenings . I highly recommend it especially the all inclusive if you get the option ...

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

603 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    262
    103
    87
    39
See reviews for
186
217
29
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2010

Caters to the French. Wonderful all inclusive hotel, great food, friendly staff, clean and lots of activities. We were treated exeptional!!

Stayed May 2009, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2010

Stayed one week at les Idrisses...The food was delicious (if you paid extra) but the place was really not that clean with croakroaches in the bedrooms and in the dining room...(it s a good thing we only saw that on the day of our departure).

  • Stayed September 2008, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mallorca
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2009

We had a great week at les idrissides. A perfect sensation of pleasure and peace. Very sympathetic personal and great restaurant. Good rooms and brilliant golf course.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marrakech
1.0 mi away
Hotel Chems
Hotel Chems
#334 of 480 in Marrakech
3.5 of 5 stars 405 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Les Jardins de l'Agdal
Hotel Les Jardins de l'Agdal
#278 of 480 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 stars 661 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Atlas Asni
Hotel Atlas Asni
#350 of 480 in Marrakech
3.0 of 5 stars 823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Oudaya
Hotel Oudaya
#365 of 480 in Marrakech
3.0 of 5 stars 339 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
#338 of 480 in Marrakech
3.5 of 5 stars 496 reviews
0.8 mi away
Diwane Hotel
Diwane Hotel
#268 of 480 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 stars 742 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Framissima les Idrissides? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Framissima les Idrissides

Address: av. Mohammed VI, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Spa
Hotel Style:
#130 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#156 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Framissima les Idrissides 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Hotel Framissima les Idrissides reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Framissima Les Idrissides Marrakech
Framissima Les Idrissides Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Framissima les Idrissides, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.